allegiancepropertymgmt.com

Allegiance Property Management التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
4.8
20 من المراجعات تم التحقق
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 20 ) 4.8

Amir L.
Amir L.
2024.07.13
تم التحقق
APM is an amazing company that does a fantastic job. Whether you're looking for property management or have real estate needs, APM should be everyone's one-stop shop. The best part about it that they're family owned and operated. Adam and Gabriel are personable, knowledgable, and provide quality work!! I would HIGHLY recommend them to everyone, and personally, I wouldn't go anywhere else!
William
William
2024.06.28
تم التحقق
These guys are rock solid. Gabe has been the perfect liaison between the property owner and myself (the tenant). All of my service requests have been handled quickly, and Gabe was extremely thorough in the initial walk through to protect both me and the owner. After dealing with the nightmare staff of literally every other property management and leasing office I've encountered, APM has been a breath of fresh air.
Anaya L.
Anaya L.
2024.06.14
تم التحقق
Let me first say, I don't write a lot of reviews because I typically have to be blown away by service to do so. I cannot begin to describe how great Allegiance has been in renting out my home. I had weird requests, specific requests, annoying requirements for who could reside in the home I had put so much love and care into.. and they more than over-delivered. Adam was not only super helpful and patient with me in getting things set to rent out my home, but finding the perfect tenant and everything that comes with having that new tenant. I was worried about recommendations coming from a property management company not being in line with what I would expect to pay by pricing out quotes myself on things like maintenance or readying the home. Not a concern here.. they make great relationships with good people who help out where they can and are more than fair. They treat me like family and they care about the tenants they choose. You don't think about all the things that go into renting out your property until they come up, can't imagine doing it myself and not having expert help.. or the wrong help! Adam and Gabe are very good people and I am so thrilled I trusted Allegiance in renting out my home.
Heather A.
Heather A.
2024.06.07
تم التحقق
Gabe & team have been extraordinary! Incredible customer service -- just so friendly and easy to work with. But above all, you can tell they just want to do right by their tenants as well as landlords. This feels like the exception in the industry, but the high bar they are setting should be the standard going forward. They also have great follow through and communication, and incredible prices (I think the best I saw from my research 2 months ago). When I initially called them to request more info about their services, I received a prompt reply and call back from Gabe within 20 minutes. Looking forward to a long partnership together!
Dana S.
Dana S.
2024.06.02
تم التحقق
I am SO HAPPY I chose APM for my rental! They are family-run, and my experiences with Gabriel and Adam have been excellent. They are the kind of people you would choose as friends! They got my condo rented out to great tenants in less than 2 weeks of its being posted. They have a fantastic app that has a dashboard showing you all of your repairs, transactions, and rent. Basically, you get your place cleaned out and ready and they handle the rest. I didn't have to worry about a thing. And what value!! A low monthly payment! I couldn't be happier. Personal service, great technology, and super nice people!
Dan T.
Dan T.
2024.06.01
تم التحقق
I recently moved into a new apartment that is managed by APM. Adam showed me the apartment with no high-pressure salesmanship, he just gave me the facts so I could make the right decision. The move-in process was fast and efficient, everything done online to save us all time. Communications from APM have always been prompt, clear, and professional. These guys do business the right way - highly recommended.
Gunther O.
Gunther O.
2024.05.23
تم التحقق
I recently bought a new home, and rather than selling my first home which has under a 3% interest rate, I decided to rent it out using APM after calling several other management companies in the area. From day 1, Gabe has always been extremely professional and quick to respond. He provided a free rent analysis, a sample management agreement, a sample lease, and very easy to follow onboarding instructions (see photo). I received all of this information within 15 minute of getting off the phone with Gabe. In comparison, many of the other management companies I called either never got back to me, or if they did, it was very delayed. Also, all of the other companies charged significantly more money for their management services, while APM charges a simple monthly fee of $100. Within a few days of my initial phone call, APM had already fully onboarded my property information into their system, and began marketing my vacancy with professional photos (all of this at no cost to me). Within two weeks of my initial phone call, my vacancy was rented and the tenant had already moved in. I was absolutely blown away by their quality of service, attention to detail, and how quickly they were able to make it all happen. I had to scramble to get my home ready for the tenant, because I thought it was going to take much more time, and APM even assisted me with getting the home rent ready. On our very first phone call, Gabe promised me that he would manage my property as if it were his own. I've been using APM for close to a year now, and this statement has proven itself true over time. Gabe and Adam are both subject matter experts, take pride in the company they have built, are striving to be the best management company in the area, and have exceeded every expectation I had. I can't recommend using APM strongly enough. They are the best in the business.
Anusha N.
Anusha N.
2024.05.16
تم التحقق
****** I was contacted by the company to take down the review or they will take me to small claims court**** at this moment accounting showed I had $100 due but for some reason they are now saying I owe them $50 which my accounting shows different. I even offered to pay may mgmt fee and after all this i had told them I would need the extra $100 back. my review is based on my experience and I have been leaving reviews for a long time. It is very rare for me to leave a bad review. I am extremely disheartened at how this is being handled. I had high hopes when I decided to entrust my property to this company after careful consideration. However, my experience has been nothing short of disappointing. From the outset, there were numerous issues that left me feeling frustrated and dissatisfied. Within just a few months, I encountered an oversight that resulted in over $500 of unnecessary expenses. Despite expressing my concerns about rent etas. I received no updates on rent payments, leaving me in the dark about the financial aspect of my property along with reaching out to my renter in a timely manner. I was beyond excited but after consistent issues I had to take down my original 5 star review. Communication with the management team was another major issue. Whenever I reached out for updates or clarification, I was made to feel like a nuisance rather than a valued client. Even when I expressed understanding for personal issues, such as health concerns, I expected a level of professionalism and timely resolution, which was lacking. One particular instance stands out, where promises of action were made but not fulfilled. Despite assurances from Adam about addressing renter issues, the situation remained unresolved, with excuses about family involvement and health problems. As someone who pays a monthly fee for management services, I expected better treatment and accountability. However, it became evident that my inquiries and insistence on justification were met with reluctance and defensiveness. This experience has been a valuable lesson, albeit a costly one. I firmly believe that the quality of property management should not deteriorate, especially when clients are paying for professional services. It's essential for the company to allocate sufficient resources and manpower to ensure efficient management without relying solely on one individual, where inevitable balls are dropped. In conclusion, my experience with this property management company has been far from satisfactory. I hope that my feedback serves as constructive criticism, prompting improvements in their approach to client communication, accountability, and overall service quality. ****** i was contacted my the company to take down the review or they will take me to small claims court**** at this moment accounting showed i had $100 due but for some reason they are now saying i owe them money which i dont. i even offered to pay may mgmt fee*** my review is based on my experience and i have been leaving reviews for a long time*** very rare i leave a bad review.
الرد من Allegiance Property Management 2024.06.05
The amount of falsehoods in this post would be comedic if they were not an attempt to harm our business and discredit our character. Anusha personally placed a tenant on her own without hiring a management company. She did not verify income, rental history, or creditworthiness, and did not collect a security deposit. Numerous key elements of the rental process were neglected, which caused a chaotic relationship to develop between her and the tenant. At this point, she reached out to APM to help fix her problems, and we agreed to manage her property and subsequently engaged in talks with the tenants. She warned us the tenants had not been paying on time, yet we were able to collect rent and distribute it to her every month until the tenant eventually stopped paying completely. As property managers, we can't control the actions of tenants or guarantee that tenants will pay on time. Despite being put in a difficult situation, we handled it optimally by serving proper notices (3-day pay or quit notice in this case) as early as we could and avoiding an eviction by removing the tenants on the third day of the 3-day notice resolving the issue immediately. We did all of this at no extra cost to the owner (her only fee was our $100/mo management fee) and very realistically saved her thousands of dollars by avoiding an eviction which costs a few thousand dollars in legal fees not to mention the vacancy costs from non-payment of rent by squatters. Understandably, Anusha was upset with the situation. She was dealing with bad tenants that damaged her home, and she didn't have a security deposit to fall back on, which created financial stress for her. Rather than owning up for her own mistakes while placing these tenants, she took out her frustrations and financial stress on APM. Anusha points to our lack of communication when the fact of the matter is the only time we did not respond was during the birth of my first child. We are family-owned and operated, so milestones like this are celebrated by all of us. She consistently would barrage us with texts even after we made her aware that we were in the delivery room, and that there was no action that we could take for her non-paying tenant at that time. Despite all of this, we did not go more than 2 business days without responding to her. Outside of this isolated incident, every call, text, and email received a response within hours and certainly less than 1 business day. Despite constantly updating her, she would routinely forget what the strategy and plans were which led to more and more calls/texts. With regards to accounting, yes, we had a minor accounting error the first month or two, which is common when onboarding new owners, but we quickly made corrections and resolved her payment concerns promptly. Anusha was always paid every dollar owed to her each month. In fact, the final accounting, which contains every single transaction broken down by month for the 5 months that we worked with her, revealed that we overpaid her by $50. After reviewing the final accounting, her response was, "My records show that you owe me $100, please pay me what you owe". We asked in 5 consecutive emails to please provide her records or show us exactly where our final accounting was inaccurate, so we could correct the issue. She refused and would only reply with, "My records show that you owe me $100, please pay me what you owe me" and never once provided any records. I guess she wanted us to take her word for it. In an attempt to smooth things over, we told her she could keep the $50 she owed us if she simply removed her 1-star Yelp review containing blatant lies and mischaracterizations. She refused to do that as well and stopped communicating with us altogether. We have email receipts of this entire conversation to validate our claims, and we are happy to transparently provide the email correspondence to anyone who is concerned with her illegitimate Yelp review. Additionally, we are happy to provide ample references to the great owners we continue to work with. Thank you, APM
Jenny C.
Jenny C.
2023.12.06
تم التحقق
I was so happy to find Allegiance Property Management. Gabe has done a fantastic job of finding great tenants for my home, and coordinating maintenance. He's also super responsive to all my questions and concerns! I highly recommend working with them for your property, too!
Madielene V.
Madielene V.
2023.07.15
تم التحقق
Gabriel did an amazing job and getting my home rented and finding suitable tenants. His response to questions or concerns are immediate. Living outside of the state and having Allegiance manage our property has given us peace of mind. Thank you Gabriel and Allegiance!!!
Omar I.
Omar I.
2023.05.03
تم التحقق
As an owner of fifteen single family homes in the Sacramento area, my issues have ranged from tenant screening, mediocre repairs done by awful repairmen, and basic rent collection. Enter Adam and Gabe Owens, owners of Allegiance Property Management who turned my business around and gave me priceless peace of mind. Without the help of these individuals, I don't even want to imagine where I would be today. Lastly, they are professional and ethical. Looking after my interests as well as balancing those with fair treatment for tenants. Thank you guys once again for everything.
Preston L.
Preston L.
2023.04.14
تم التحقق
We've been working with Allegiance for the past few years on our 5 rentals in Sacramento. They've helped us through a lot of the ups and downs of remote rental property management (including an eviction). They're quick to respond, provide great monthly reporting and our tenants feel taken care of. Thanks for all your hard work!
Parker F.
Parker F.
2023.04.11
تم التحقق
Awesome company for property management. Any problems we had were addressed super quick!
Debra O.
Debra O.
2023.03.24
تم التحقق
APM has been my property management company for my duplex for several years. They have done a fantastic job and I highly recommend them! They are very responsive and professional and have been able to rent my property quickly with well qualified tenants. I wouldn't use anyone else!
Livia C.
Livia C.
2023.03.21
تم التحقق
Great value, responsive and uber reliable. Wanted to just reiterate the thumbs up on the categories Yelp has set up for five-star businesses. Gabriel and his team are: solution oriented, fast and reliable. We really needed to find some great tenants and Gabriel came through in quick fashion. Our property had some special amenities that wouldn't have fit every renter. Gabriel predicted the type of tenant who would love our rental. This showed he knew our market. He knew how to advertise our vacancy and so far he's come through on everything, including a network of property maintenance and handy people services that have made working with his teams a total success. We're looking forward to working with Gabriel and his company for the long term. 10 stars if we could give them. Thank you, Gabriel!
Kari L.
Kari L.
2023.03.01
تم التحقق
These guys are great! Gabe will make sure all of your concerns are addressed and the process is so smooth. You are in good hands with Allegiance!
Rajeev V.
Rajeev V.
2021.02.16
تم التحقق
I'm extremely happy to have found Allegiance Property Management. After investing in a rental property in the Sacramento area, I started looking for a property manager and found APM via Yelp and am so glad I did. They were professional, courteous, and above all very transparent with the process. I did call other property managers during the process, but I found APM's customer service and attentiveness to be the highest amongst all the property managers I spoke with. This a family run organization, with Adam being the property manager, Gabe, the brother being a real estate agent, and their sister performing the financial side of things. They all have been performing in their respective fields for many years, and bring a ton of experience. The cost is very reasonable, if not the best in the area. Our property was rented out in less than two weeks, and Adam kept me updated on everything during the process. They also provide monthly statements which makes book keeping a breeze. They really care for our property as if it is their own. I can't recommend them enough! Thanks to the APM team for all your hard work!
Arte M.
Arte M.
2018.10.11
تم التحقق
Enjoyed this process with Alexandra she is personable down to earth person, easy to work with and talk to.. very through and professional. "Thank you Alexandra."
David L.
David L.
2018.03.29
تم التحقق
APM is the best property management company in Sacramento. Their knowledge, customer service, and attentiveness are incredible and the what they charge is unmatched. I highly recommend any homeowner looking for a property management company to go to them first.
Erin C.
Erin C.
2017.09.14
تم التحقق
APM is such a great company to work with. They respond quickly to any and all questions which made my experience with them great. I highly recommend using this company to manage any home you may have.