All Division Building Reviews

All Division Building Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 58 reviews

alldivisionbuilding.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (58)
2024-01-15
9.8
Bathroom renovation (DA16) All division were professional, tidy and punctual. We were able to have our bathroom designed from scratch and the team did a great job with accommodating our requests. Would highly recommend others to work with them.
2023-11-04
10
Bathroom (DA14) Joe and his tradesman were all polite and courteous and made sure the job was completed to a high standard. We love our new bathroom and can recommend All Division Building Ltd for your next project.
2023-09-05
10
New bathroom and kitchen (DA8) All Division Building Ltd easily surpassed our expectations. Their work was to a very high standard and the end result in terms of a new bathroom and kitchen was really impressive. The team were always on time, cleaned up after they had finished for the day and worked through until a particular task was completed. I would have no hesitation recommending All Division Building Ltd. They are by far the best building firm we have ever used and really know how to deliver a brilliant customer experience.
2023-08-14
10
Bathroom Revamp (DA16) All Division Building have literally carried out most of the works I’ve had done in my house and because of these guys, my home is stunning now. My bathroom has now been transformed and I couldn’t be happier with it. The guys are so professional and reliable, the quality of their work is amazing and they also happen to be such a friendly team. I would 100% recommend ADB to anyone wishing to have any renovation works carried out in their home. I wouldn’t use any other team now!
2023-05-26
10
Fitted new kitchen (DA7) Chose All Division Building after another builder had let me down, Joe and his team surpassed my expectations, the work was completed on time and to a high specification
2023-05-11
9.8
Complete refurbishment of bathroom (TN23) Helped us with both the supply, design and fitting of a new bathroom from removing existing fittings into a shower room suitable for someone with disabilities. Polite and completed to a high standard, cleaning up each day with minimal disruption. Would recommend
2023-03-18
10
New kitchen surfaces, hob, sink, dishwasher, new under sink plumbing. (SE18) Excellent work. Friendly and professional with great communication. Very happy with the end result. Would use again.
2023-01-30
9.3
Replaced my manhole cover. Nice work and friendly (BR2) Replaced my manhole cover. Nice work and friendly
2023-01-29
10
Complete refurbishment of bathroom (SE9) Joe and his team did a fantastic job redoing our main bathroom.We would definitely recommend them they are a great team and very hardworking
2023-01-13
10
To make a shower room in our loft bedroom from a cupboard next to an old ensuite toilet and basin (SE9) Joe and his team did a fantastic job they are a great polite hard working team who also leave everything clean and tidy every day.We are so pleased with the results and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them
2022-12-10
10
Installation of downstair Cloakoom (DA13) Fantastic work from all of the All Division Building Ltd team. Really happy with the work they did on our downstairs toilet. Everyone was friendly, hard working and very tidy. I would highly recommend them and have already booked them to come back for another job.
2022-12-10
9.8
Plastering walls and new floor in garage (DA7) Great job done, no hidden extras did exactly what they said they would do right down to the last screw. Prices was also spot on, a friendly bunch couldn’t do enough and always checking that I was happy with the progress. Would highly recommend and will be using again.
2022-12-09
10
Full bathroom refurb (DA13) All round great service from inception to completion. No hidden charges or issues all concern dealt with professionally. Fantastic workmanship very punctual, clean and tidy. Already pencilled 2nd bathroom in with them.
2022-09-15
9.0
Fitting our kitchen and kitchen appliances (DA12) They done a great job installing our kitchen and kitchen appliances, friendly, hard working and tidy,very recommendable.
2022-08-09
8.0
Bathroom renovation Kitchen joinery Plumbing work (DA16) We’re so glad we chose working with ADB. Joe and his team were friendly, professional and did great work. Chuffed to say the least!
2022-08-04
10
Replace conservatory floor and elecrics (DA16) GOT JOE AND TEAM IN TO ASSESS UNDERFLOOR AND REPLACE FLOOR TILES IN OUR CONSERVATORY. JOE CAME ROUND QUICKLY AND PROVIDED A FAIR ESTIMATE, POTENTIAL START TIME AND DURATION FOR WORK. ONCE ACCEPTED TEAM WERE QUICK TO START AND ARRIVED EARLY EACH DAY AND CLEANED UP. WORK WAS FINISHED ON TIME DESPITE PROBLEMS DISCOVERED WHILE PULLING UP OLD FLOOR AND THE EXTREME HEAT WE HAD MAKING IT HOT WORK FOR THEM WITH CEMENT etc GOING OFF QUICKLY. FINISH WAS FIRST CLASS AND COMMENTED ON BY FRIENDS. WILL DEFINATELY HAVE THEM BACK FOR OTHER
2022-07-29
10
Garden Landscaping (DA16) I’ve used Joe and his team for pretty much everything I’ve had done in my house so far. On this occasion, his guys have totally transformed my garden. Their professionalism and workmanship is faultless, they are punctual, hardworking and reliable and will advise if something I want done can be done or how it can be done better! I literally don’t think I’d let any other tradesmen carry out work in my home and plan on getting them on board again for the next renovation. Cannot recommend these guys enough, my home is looking lovely thanks to them!
2022-06-09
10
Bathroom fit (DA1) Joe and team done a great job on our bathroom. Everything went really well. Had a design done by city plumbing and the Luke fitted everything. Very streamlined process. They were very hard working and it only took them 8 days to finished it all and I think 3 weeks from design to new bathroom. Would definitely recommend
2022-06-04
9.3
Kitchen/diner refurb renew flat roof and main roof installing roof lantern and velux. New w/c room (DA16) Polite, friendly and helpful throughout, dealing with variations and problem solving with minimum hassle. Thanks Joe and the team.
2022-05-29
10
A new roof (DA16) All division building did a new roof for me,They were punctual and they have done a really good job.They were very hard working people and always polite and nothing was too much trouble.Matt and John did a fantastic job and respected me and my home.They even hoovered the inside of my roof.The work they did was a very high standard and I am very pleased with them and the governor,so if I need any other work done I will call them first.So well done all division building.