All Clear Environmental Reviews

All Clear Environmental Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 43 reviews

allclear.siteseguro.ws
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (43)
Lorne Putnam
Lorne Putnam
2023-07-06
The very best place you could use to get your asbestos removed. Friendly staff. Great prices! Amazing service!
Advertisement
Nancy G Photography
Nancy G Photography
2023-05-16
Julian and Juan were great! Mo came out gave me an estimate to remove asbestos duct work right away and the work was scheduled and done without having to wait weeks. I definitely recommend All Clear Environmental.
Precise Projects
Precise Projects
2023-05-01
Moacyr (our project lead) and the All Clear team were responsive, detailed, and worked with us through discovery of new asbestos materials found while working through a large project. As a custom home builder, we trusted their team to execute abatement work in a fair and professional manner and they did. Looking forward to working with this team on the next project.
Santos
Santos
2023-04-12
Very pleased with the work ethic of All Clear Environmental
Alex Ash
Alex Ash
2023-03-31
Advertisement
Garry Kinzie
Garry Kinzie
2023-03-21
These guys were great. On time, pleasant. Courteous. No mess when they finished. I had them remove my asbestos. It was done professionally and I am confident it was done rightl.
R C
R C
2023-02-23
From the first contact with Moacyr from All Clear Environmental who came out to estimate my mould remediation, to the completion of the project in my family room today this firm exceeded my expectations. Customer Service was clearly evident in how they conduct business and how proficiently their crew works. Very professional,organized,respectful and available to answer any question or concern. The crew even grabbed shovels and helped me clear my driveway this morning after the load of freezing rain that was dropped last night. Now that’s going over and above! I’m so pleased with their service and confident that they fully remediated the mould that had spread in the area my little grandchildren play and I’m happy they can play there safely again. When thinking of a company to hire…look no further than All Clear Environmental.
Andrew
Andrew
2023-02-20
Mo was very helpful answering my questions about asbestos and recommending a lab to have testing done. Highly recommended.
Kathleen Wendling
Kathleen Wendling
2022-10-24
All clear is amazing. They were so kind, professional and provided excellent service. All the workers that came into our home were so professional which help get through a challenging situation. I would recommend All Clear to anyone.
Advertisement
Nadine Ulrich
Nadine Ulrich
2022-09-27
Excellent service! We used All Clear Environmental to get our popcorn ceiling tested for asbestos. They were quick to respond to my emails, informative and priced well. Moacyr was extremely friendly, and professional and showed up on time. We also got the results quickly. I would definitely recommend them!
de B Family
de B Family
2022-09-04
A pleasure to work with. Prompt, courteous & professional. Clearly very experienced and knowledgeable when it comes to mold. Thanks for your help Moe, we'd recommend you guys to anyone!
Nikhil Tom
Nikhil Tom
2022-06-27
I was so lucky to get in touch with All clear team. Especially Mo helped me through the whole process and cleared all the queries that I had. Also Daniel and team did a wonderful job on the day of extraction. In a simple way quality service in affordable price. Myself and family really appreciate your help and service. I would really recommend "All clear" for such services, please have a conversation with All clear team before you finalize any other quotes. Thanks again.
Molly Watkins
Molly Watkins
2022-05-11
We have used All Clear Environmental twice for Asbestos removal. Mo and the whole team were extremely professional and we are very pleased with the results. They quickly came out for a quote and finished both jobs in one day each! Everything was cleaned perfectly! We couldn’t ask for a better service and would definitely recommend them!
Advertisement
Sarah-Beth Bianchi
Sarah-Beth Bianchi
2022-04-19
The All Clear team did fantastic work removing all the water damaged flooring and drywall from our basement. They worked quickly and were very friendly and happy to show us their progress and explain what they were seeing. They left the basement much cleaner than it's ever been!
sue woznuk
sue woznuk
2022-04-02
Moe and crew did a fantastic job got everything out and cleaned up perfectly. Job well done !
Lucerito Gutierrez
Lucerito Gutierrez
2022-03-21
Their are the best
Krista Jamieson
Krista Jamieson
2022-02-11
This service was fast, professional, and all around pleasant to deal with. They communicated clearly, the quote they provided took into account multiple potential outcomes, and they stayed true to their word. Can't ask for much more than that!
Advertisement
Karen
Karen
2022-01-24
Wonderful company to work with. Very thorough and great communication. Would not hesitate to recommend them.
Chad Lipop
Chad Lipop
2022-01-03
Working with the team at All Clear Environmental was amazing start to finish! During our house reno we had mold and asbestos abatement completed in our home. The All Clear Environmental project manager Mo answered my many many question and defined the scope and cost of our abatement project clearly. The quality of work exceeded my expectations and was completed on time. :) The workers were very helpful and pleasant. It's so nice to work with trained and certified professionals that are careful to execute with the riqht equipment and procedures. It really reduced my anxiety about the whole situation. Shortly after during our house reno we removed some flooring and underneath found tile that was asbestos containing. You can guess who we called back to get this removed properly. Thank you to the whole team at All Clear Environmental. It was so nice to work with such professionals!
Sayaka Tiessen
Sayaka Tiessen
2021-10-18
We contacted All Clear Environmental to assess our basement that had asbestos wrap insulation over the pipes. Moacyr was timely in his communication with us and explained the removal process clearly. His crew worked hard - multiple full days of set up, abatement, and tear down/clean up. Mo even came by on the weekend for an unforeseen issue (unrelated to the remediation) that we couldn't access due to the containment zone. They did a wonderful job and the basement was, as other reviewers have noted, left immaculately clean. Better than most construction and renovation crews. Thank you for the wonderful work and we would highly recommend them!
Reply from All Clear Environmental 2021-10-19
Reading these types of reviews motivates us to do better and raise the bar! We will keep striving to serve our customers to the best of our abilities, in a safe, professional and timely manner. Thank you for choosing All Clear and taking the time show appreciation! All the best in your home.