allCasting Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
901 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (901)
Trimmer/Set
Trimmer/Set
2019.04.20
Verified
Slaves This place only gives you 2 days off per month. They sometimes dont give you a lunch break. Very messy and under paid. Only pays about $11 per hr. And when i moved up to set up tech only paid $13 per hr. Also had to start at 4am when i moved up to that position.
Trim Press Operator
Trim Press Operator
2018.09.21
Verified
very dirty good place to work but very dirty good coworkers.mngment were har t0 work with.never took any suggestions.and machines kept breaking down.paty was good aS well benefits Pros air cond.breakroom Cons very dirty
CNC Machine Operator DOE
CNC Machine Operator DOE
2018.02.06
Verified
Easy work but was always on one machine If safety procedures were put in place for forklift driver I would of retired at AllCast. I enjoyed working at Allcast but needed more than just working on drill press. Pros Great place to grow Cons saftety issues
TRIM PRESS OPERATOR
TRIM PRESS OPERATOR
2017.08.16
Verified
hot work environment Very physically and mentally exhausting because of the heat. The pay wasn't too bad and there is room to move up in the company, if you can prove yourself.
Quality Inspector
Quality Inspector
2017.04.05
Verified
Excellent place for advancement with great co-workers Everything runs in order, tasks and projects run smoothly.I learned how to become a better team member and was able to step up and assist in management. Definite room for advancement.
Trim Press Operator
Trim Press Operator
2017.04.01
Verified
Great people to work with Responsible for inspecting, trimming and properly packing all trimmed parts. Set new part count standards on multiple machines.Good training all around. Supportive work environment
CNC Setup Machinist
CNC Setup Machinist
2017.02.02
Verified
Don't get injured I worked there for over a year, I started as a press operator and was quickly advance to CNC machine set up. It is an aluminum foundry so it is very hot in there and dirty but I did not mind. I ended up getting injured on the job and when I returned 6 weeks later I was treated poorly by my supervisor and did not appreciate it. Pros 8 hour shifts, got along with co workers Cons was injured and don't feel like it was handled the way it should of been
Trim Press Operator
Trim Press Operator
2014.06.18
Verified
more breaks love the co workers like my job that was posted for the day .nice place to work. Pros more breaks would of been nice Cons health care suck