All Care Beenleigh Dental

allcarebeenleigh.dental

All Care Beenleigh Dental Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
68 reviews Verified
All Care Beenleigh Dental
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 68 ) 4.8

Rhi Henry
Rhi Henry
2024.05.25
Dr Alice Han is wonderful. My children have seen her twice now and she has been gentle, respectful and patient.
Advertisement
Gloria Likidis
Gloria Likidis
2024.05.21
Excellent service & very professional. Thanks so much.
Natalie Ellis
Natalie Ellis
2024.04.23
Always happy with service extremely comfortable and positive vibe Always more than happy to help
Cale Williams
Cale Williams
2024.03.21
Dr. Alice and the team at All Care Beenleigh Dental are fantastic. I have been going here for 5+ years and highly recommend them.
Lucas Dyer
Lucas Dyer
2024.03.16
The staff here are outstanding, Dr Alice Han is the number 1 dentist in my whole family. She’s gentle thorough and such a friendly person. Could not recommend any other dentist.
Advertisement
George Nicholas
George Nicholas
2024.03.16
Lee Sanderson
Lee Sanderson
2024.03.14
Moving from Sydney to Beenleigh I had to establish a dentist and fortunately for me I Chose All Care Beenleigh Dental! Dr Omel and her team Donna & Courtney offer not only professional care but are kind and patient too Highly recommend this great team! I'm all smiles!
Jeff King
Jeff King
2024.03.14
arthur faalogo Atoaga
arthur faalogo Atoaga
2024.03.13
Thanks to Dr Faeza & assistant Very happy with the service, and friendly staff. Satisfied with the results! Greatly appreciated.
Advertisement
Caramello M
Caramello M
2024.03.09
Needed emergency dental treatment and called on a Saturday morning and was able to see Dr Alice an hour later. Explained everything and gave options. Gentle and as pain free as is possible. I would highly recommend this dental practice to anyone in need of any dental procedures. Thanks so much 😊👍🏼
Donna Stone
Donna Stone
2024.03.06
Glenn Breedon
Glenn Breedon
2024.02.21
Dr Alice is a very professional dentist and also a lovely person. She always tells you what she is about to do and to let her know if you need a break. Wouldn't go to anyone else
Sue Clifton
Sue Clifton
2024.02.06
Lovely litte dentist. Have been seeing Dr Alice for about 7 years. Would highly reccomend.
Advertisement
Donna Doolan
Donna Doolan
2024.01.31
Dr Alice Han is a fantastic dentist. I can’t thank her enough. I had 2 fillings and teeth clean today. Including the past dental work she has done for me too. I would highly recommend her to my family and friends.
Peace-in Patience
Peace-in Patience
2024.01.24
Dr. Alice is a wonderful, considerate and gentle person who explains everything very well and cares about her patients.
Suzanne Phillips
Suzanne Phillips
2024.01.24
Great service always
s tina
s tina
2023.12.19
Our family have transferred to All Care Beenleigh Dental from the Redlands because of Dr Omel. She is an incredibly thorough dentist in how she cleans and treats our teeth with precision. She also clearly explains ways that we can improve our own dental cleaning and care. Dr Omel is extremely friendly and we look forward to our dental appointments again now that we are back to being under her care.
Advertisement
Carl Muller
Carl Muller
2023.12.19
Dr Alice was friendly, professional and explained every step in the treatment process. Excellent service all round from all the staff at the practice.
Gary Stick
Gary Stick
2023.12.14
Jason “Jaygo”
Jason “Jaygo”
2023.12.14
What an amazing practice. Been seeing dr Alice for over 10 years, so gentle, friendly and professional. The team there are also comforting and caring. What a team! highly recommend.