All Aspect Contractors Ltd

allaspectcontractors.co.uk

All Aspect Contractors Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
8 reviews Verified
All Aspect Contractors Ltd
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 8 ) 5.0

2024.02.11
10
Replacement bathroom fan (DA11) Steve was really helpful and kept us informed when waiting for parts. Job well done and at a fair price.
2023.11.30
10
New Fuse Board (ME9) Was very punctual. Explained what work was required and materials needed. He worked continuously without stopping and didn't waste time. He cleaned up when finished and took waste away with him. The work carried out was very neat. The end result was a brilliantly tidy Fuseboard cupboard and a safe electric supply. He was very professional, courteous and explained everything in simple terms. Would definitely recommend this company.
2023.11.28
10
Professional, Tidy and Reliable (BR6) Installation of light fittings and sockets for my extension. As well as some few extra bits like boiler etc. Really happy with the quality of job, communication and most of all- reliability. Thank you
2023.11.28
9.5
Light fittings in bedroom and kitchen and 2 wall sockets that needed replacing. (SE8) It was a pretty simple straightforward job but the kind of job that if you get wrong is not ok so it was great to have a company that were able to do these jobs for me and from the little chats we had alongside I knew I was in very good hands. Also got some money saving tips too for moving forward. Thank you for doing a great job, I will highly recommend you to anyone and everyone I know.
2023.11.28
10
Checkatrade Review (SO22) This average score is based on 2 third party web reviews
2023.11.28
10
Sport lights installed in a bathroom with a sloping ceiling. (DA11) Steve listen to my requirements and gave advice on the best way to carry out the work to get the perfect lighting in the bathroom. He was tidy and polite and got the work completed within the agreed timeframe and for a fair price. I am extremely happy with the outcome and would definitely use him again.
Naomi B
Naomi B
2023.11.18
Spotlights fitted in a bathroom with a sloping ceiling. Steve was very polite, listened to my needs and carried out the work to a high standard. I would recommend this service and will definitely be using them again. Thank you!
Stevie Brown
Stevie Brown
2023.10.09
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Yes was amazing in and out very quick and professional great standard of work