All Around Movers, Inc Reviews

All Around Movers, Inc Reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 244 reviews

allaroundmovers.net
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (198)
Megan Nibler
Megan Nibler
2024-03-04
On the eve of our 6th time using this company, I was told I changed the parameters of my move and was called by the owner and talked down to in the most unprofessional manner possible. I had to change the DATE of my move and paid a fee to do so. Now 11 hours before our move I get a call from the owner mad that I mad changes. My move has always been the same, I need 2 guys for 2 hours. Nothing but the date has ever changed. I will never recommend this company again when I used to sing their praises for being quick, reliable and profess.
Reply from All Around Movers, Inc 2024-03-04
When you booked, you did say two movers for two hours. And you were DESPERATE, so I had my crew agree to come in early in this FREEZING weather to get to you before we are to do a job that’s been on our schedule for months! Then reading the details of your move, it changed from us loading your Uhaul to loading a trailer that’s 4 feet off the ground. So we’re now supposed to bing a ramp, secure it to the provided trailer, then load , what you said is, 75% of a 1600SqFt home, into 18 feet of trailer. Safely, and all writhing the 2 hours!?! Yeah, thanks for the past work. Sorry I tried to help you in your moment of need. Good luck !
Lee Graham
Lee Graham
2024-02-28
What a delightful experience. All I can say is, "WOW !!!" What a tremendous company this is. We hired two movers (Jaylon and Jakob) to help with relocating to a new house. They were extremely friendly, moved really fast, and worked so hard. They had our stuff moved in less than half the time I was expecting. They were very professional. They certainly take their jobs serious. I really can't thank them enough. I'll definitely be using their service again. Full marks 10/10. You can't go wrong with this company. Thank you and everyone at All Around Movers 👏👏👏👏
Dom M.
Dom M.
2024-02-11
Verified
Worked with the team at All Around Movers to coordinate a move for my mother. Team was communicative, On time, and professional. No complaints at all and would hire again
Roy Bunch
Roy Bunch
2023-12-08
Excellent! We’re replacing all the flooring in our house and furniture needs to be moved to the garage and back etc. Juan and Kaleo came and did more than I expected in half the time. They were efficient and pleasant and strong and the two hour minimum price was very fair. They even took motorized reclining couches apart and put them back together, as well as removing fridge doors so it fit through the doorway - then putting them back on, of course. I’ll be happy to call All Around for any moving needs in the future.
Kimberly Prychodzko
Kimberly Prychodzko
2023-12-01
Robert Martin
Robert Martin
2023-11-17
Company leaving negative fake reviews on competitors and fake 5 star reviews from there associates on there own company. Any company abusing the review system brings into question there reliability and honesty.
Reply from All Around Movers, Inc 2023-11-17
We do not leave fake reviews, nor do we solicit fake reviews. If your business is suffering, it’s probably due to its leadership. We’ve been a solid honest business in the Willamette valley for over 23 years. Please remove your libelous and false review.
Katie Yearous
Katie Yearous
2023-11-16
This company did an excellent job! I used them twice, once to move stuff into storage temporarily and another time to the final destination. I had Khalil & Conner the first round and Martin & Bryan the second round. Excellent job both times! I highly recommend them!
Sharon Dolbin
Sharon Dolbin
2023-11-01
WOW! What can I say but my experience with All Around Movers was exceptional! Kilal (sp?) & Andrew were on time, did a great job moving my heavy items. Even put my bed together! From start to finish they were professional. Hi Mike 👋 And, I highly recommend this company to anyone needing movers! 😊
McKenzie Barker
McKenzie Barker
2023-11-01
Positive
Professionalism
Juan, Khalil, and Conor did a wonderful job moving my things into my new apartment. They asked where I wanted things placed and were very courteous. They also worked very fast - it took them half the amount of time I was expecting! I highly recommend All Around Movers.
Crystal Nuno
Crystal Nuno
2023-10-27
Critical
Professionalism
My 80 inch TV was damaged during the move and the owner refused to take responsibility. At no point was I asked to turn on my TV for verification that it worked and yes, it did work. The owner basically laughed at me that I didn't pay extra for more insurance. Do not use this company for moving!
Reply from All Around Movers, Inc 2023-10-27
I absolutely didn’t laugh at you. We did ask for the power cord, that you said was packed away, so we could verify the Tv worked before we moved it. How would I know the cord was packed away if we didn’t ask? How come we didn’t verify the TV worked, as is standard? And yes, if you do not buy the state required additional insurance, we only cover $.60 cents per pound, as was explained to you when you chose the free option. We didn’t drop or bump your TV into anything, so it’s a mystery why it suddenly don’t work, which is why we always check! Hey everyone, 2 movers and a truck, $145hr, call to schedule today!
Dan Nixon
Dan Nixon
2023-10-27
Positive
Professionalism
I was pleased with All Around Movers and would recommend them. The process to schedule the move was a little cumbersome but that was the worst aspect. The men that did the moving were very professional and took good care of my stuff. We finished about two hours into the four hour minimum. They pointed out I was paying for their time and offered to move some other furniture for me as well.
Darcy Adsit
Darcy Adsit
2023-10-25
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Juan and Bryan of All Around Movers, Inc came out for same day service the day I called for help. They moved a LOT of stuff from the downstairs to upstairs at my location including some heavy furniture. They were hard-working, efficient, strong and fast. Got it done in a hour... the space I had was a little challenging to maneuver, yet they found creative ways to get it upstairs safely. I highly recommend this company to anyone who needs to move locations or in-home help. Excellent service and they did what they said they would do, and no hidden or extra fees which I truly appreciate! Good job guys, and thank you!! :)
Pat Obrien
Pat Obrien
2023-10-06
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
This was such an awesome moving experience, super pleased with every aspect of the move. Very professional, efficient and extremely nice to deal with. The pricing is very fair and and the whole moving job was completed so quickly and efficiently.
S C
S C
2023-10-06
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Josh and his crew came out to help move a very heavy toolbox, work bench, and misc garage stuff. They were punctual, the move was quick, and they had everything needed to safely transport the items. I was able to upload photos of the items, and they came prepared. The cost for moving from South Salem to the NE Salem area was very reasonable, the other quotes were a lot higher. If you're searching for a local moving company I would recommend checking here.
Mercedes Jones
Mercedes Jones
2023-09-17
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We had a four man crew and they were amazing! They were on time (actually ten mins early), very organized, super polite, and handled our home and belongings with so much care! This crew was worth every penny.
Rose Henlin
Rose Henlin
2023-09-01
Positive
Professionalism
Value
Josh and Connor did an excellent job. If I ever go through the hassle of moving again, I wouldn't hesitate to call them again! They were professional and they were a great team.
Pam Gualiano
Pam Gualiano
2023-08-23
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Juan and Brian were amazing! They were quick, professional, and strong!! I can't say enough good things about them. They deserve a raise!
Shirlene Wells
Shirlene Wells
2023-08-17
Terrific movers. Hard working on this scorching hot day. Professional and thorough. Great price.
Andrew Rocker
Andrew Rocker
2023-08-14
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I would give ten stars if I could. Best moving experience ever. The two movers, Connor and Josh, were absolutely superb! They worked incredibly hard, were thoroughly professional, and really cared about getting things right. Kudos to All Around Movers and we give them our highest recommendation!
Matthew Kirschner
Matthew Kirschner
2023-08-06
I have family members who have used this company twice, and now it was my turn. I couldn't be happier! Josh and Andrew moved my furniture with efficiency, but also handled it with great care. I would recommend this company to anyone in my family and to you!
Reply from All Around Movers, Inc 2023-08-06
Our thanks to you and your family, you’ve all been great to work with! We appreciate the time you took to write us a review, and hope you will call on us if you have any future needs. Thanks!