Algarve Moments

algarvemoments.pt

Algarve Moments Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
731 reviews Verified
Algarve Moments
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 731 ) 4.9

Kate Wood
Kate Wood
2024.05.19
Thoroughly enjoyed our 4x4 experience with Alison. He had great knowledge of the local area and shared all sorts of interesting information with us, but also gave us time to chat and have fun. A great photographer, he was more than happy to take pictures for us. Loved the botanical garden and also the white knuckle off road ride! Great way to spend a morning. Would highly recommend.
Advertisement
Kate Wood
Kate Wood
2024.05.19
Thoroughly enjoyed our 4x4 experience with Alison. He had great knowledge of the local area and shared all sorts of interesting information with us, but also gave us time to chat and have fun. A great photographer, he was more than happy to take pictures for us. Loved the botanical garden and also the white knuckle off road ride! Great way to spend a morning. Would highly recommend.
Mitch Waring
Mitch Waring
2024.05.18
Had an amazing time with our guide Riccardo. we went on the sunset safari option where they took us to a local organic farm to try out their products and then up to the mountain to watch the sunset with a glass of wine. I'd highly recommend this to anyone and it's unbelievably good value for the money!
Mitch Waring
Mitch Waring
2024.05.18
Had an amazing time with our guide Riccardo. we went on the sunset safari option where they took us to a local organic farm to try out their products and then up to the mountain to watch the sunset with a glass of wine. I'd highly recommend this to anyone and it's unbelievably good value for the money!
Colin Munn
Colin Munn
2024.05.18
Went on jeep safari with our driver Ricardo, he was amazing as was the whole experience would definitely recommend it’s good fun and great sites to see. RICARDO really made our trip memorable and amazing
Advertisement
Colin Munn
Colin Munn
2024.05.18
Went on jeep safari with our driver Ricardo, he was amazing as was the whole experience would definitely recommend it’s good fun and great sites to see. RICARDO really made our trip memorable and amazing
Loco78
Loco78
2024.05.09
Verified
Immersion on Albufera and its coast A big thank you to George our local guide, for this visit which allowed us to discover Albufera, the city and its magnificent coast.
Ricardo
Ricardo
2024.05.04
Verified
Sunset Safari Review I really enjoyed this experience, I recommend it to anyone who wants to enjoy an exciting and very informative tour, the views were phenomenal, the strong points of this tour were: Quinta do Goji, the top of the hill in Alte and the kindness and hospitality of the staff I would like to thank the guide Ricardo Ramos Yours sincerely!
Elise S
Elise S
2024.04.27
Verified
Unique worthwhile experience Amazing experience with beautiful sights and knowledgable tour guide. Our tour was led by Jorge who was genuine, friendly and very intelligent. He knew a lot about the history of the country, its sights and produce (which you sample along the way). We could tell Jorge was a natural as he knew the roads off by heart and was very approachable even offering to take our photos which made us feel very comfortable and in capable hands. We received complimentary drinks and amazing views. A truly unique experience.
Advertisement
jayed ahmed
jayed ahmed
2024.04.25
They organised a really amazing safari tour of the land, and Jorge is brilliant tour guide. A must try.
Reply from Algarve Moments 2024.04.28
Hello Jayed, thank you for your review. We are happy to know that you liked our Algarve Safari Tour. Hope to see you soon :)
Kirsty Waugh
Kirsty Waugh
2024.04.24
Fantastic tour of Albufeira with Alisson! He was super knowledgeable, made us feel safe and comfortable and took LOADS of photos of us at all the best spots. Would highly recommend this tour!!
Reply from Algarve Moments 2024.04.28
Hello Kirsty, Thank you for your words. Your opinion is very important for us. We are glad to know that u liked it. Hope to see you soon. :)
Olivia M
Olivia M
2024.04.24
Verified
Sunset Safari Tour One of the best trios I’ve been on. Our your guide Jeorge was fantastic from start to finish. Providing us with local history, stopping to try local fruits and giving his own personal recommendation on where to visit our trip was perfect. Stopping at the breathtaking waterfall then heading to watch the sunset up in the mountains, the trip was full of fun and laughter.
Aly
Aly
2024.04.24
Verified
Amazing ☀️ Our Sunset Safari Tour was absolutely brilliant. Gorge, our Tour Guide was lovely. He engaged with us all throughout the tour, telling us about local culture and foods, even stopping to let us taste the delicious Nesperer fruit along the way. The sunset itself was just amazing, Gorge even gave us a glass of bubbly for us to drink while we watched it set. Gorge, thanks for the Restaurant recommendations, lovely, fresh, local food, which didn’t cost the earth! We will definitely be booking another safari when we return to this Beautiful country ❤️
Advertisement
Frak68
Frak68
2024.04.24
Verified
Discovery of the Algarve. Thanks to Georges for this road trip. Great guide passionate about his region and nature. We haven't seen the past 4 hours. In addition, the ride with a guide who is fluent in French. Thanks again to him.
Ciara Coughlan
Ciara Coughlan
2024.04.23
We had a sunset safari tour with Ricardo and it was amazing. He was so informative and so passionate about his area. The views were absolutely stunning and the glass of bubbly was the cherry on top. Superb service with collection and drop-off to our hotel in Albufeira. 10/10 experience, highly recommend and will be doing it again next time I’m here!
Reply from Algarve Moments 2024.04.28
Hello Ciara, The satisfaction of our customers is always our main objective. We are heartened to know that you really enjoyed our tour. Hope to see you soon. :)
Ciara C
Ciara C
2024.04.23
Verified
10/10 amazing experience… We had a sunset safari tour with Ricardo and it was amazing. He was so informative and so passionate about his area. The views were absolutely stunning and the glass of bubbly was the cherry on top. Superb service with collection and drop-off to our hotel in Albufeira. 10/10 experience, highly recommend and will be doing it again next time I’m here!
Samantha C
Samantha C
2024.04.23
Verified
Sunset safari tour We really enjoyed our sunset safari tour last night, our tour guide jorge r was very friendly and knowledgeable and made our experience amazing! I highly reccomend this trip if you are coming to Albufeira.
Advertisement
Gerard F
Gerard F
2024.04.18
Verified
Great day out Great day out visiting beautiful places. We saw so much nice and wonderful nature around. Also we enjoyed a tipical Portuguese food. Very very nice trip
GetYourGuide Traveller
GetYourGuide Traveller
2024.04.18
Verified
Trip type
Kirsty
Kirsty
2024.04.15
Verified
George was an excellent host and we all had a lovely time would highly recommend for a great experience
Trip type
couple