Alexa Manpower Services

alexamanpower.co.in

Alexa Manpower Services Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
320 reviews Verified
Alexa Manpower Services
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 320 ) 4.6

KUBER G
KUBER G
2024.04.27
Fake fake fake job provider every time add stories for job opportunities but they not pick my call and also not provide job I am applying many job but are always busy only dikhava for status always show to employer
Advertisement
AMANDEEP SHARMA
AMANDEEP SHARMA
2024.04.24
Overall, I highly recommend Alexa Manpower Services to anyone seeking (employment opportunities/reliable recruitment services) in Ludhiana. Their expertise, personalized approach and commitment to success truly make them stand out.
manish kumar
manish kumar
2024.03.27
Anand singh Rajput
Anand singh Rajput
2024.03.21
Meetkaur Khalsa
Meetkaur Khalsa
2024.03.11
Alexa manpower services are very productive and professional. Especially sandy mam’s behavior is so polite and respectful
Advertisement
Anjali Singh
Anjali Singh
2024.02.27
Hi I'm Anjali singh I have seen the job opportunity go through the Alexa Isha mam connect with me for helping me out in every step and interview conducted It was a very good experience for me And a big thanks to isha mam for supporting me in and helping me thanks mam 🙏💫 Staff is very co operatives and isha maam nature is too good she is very helpful to seeking a job for me .
Muskan Jain
Muskan Jain
2024.02.16
GOPI SHARMA
GOPI SHARMA
2024.02.10
Good Professional approach & quality services with positivity.
deepak kumar
deepak kumar
2024.02.10
Staff members are very cooperative…. I would say, one of the best consultancy company
Advertisement
Jitender Sharma
Jitender Sharma
2024.02.09
Supported during me candidature… thanks team Alexa.
Sangam Kumar
Sangam Kumar
2024.01.18
kulwinder kaur
kulwinder kaur
2024.01.18
Exisilent service Superb work
Baljeet Singh
Baljeet Singh
2024.01.05
Good Experience 😊 And More Jobs Available and Helpfull Staff Nice Persons😇
Advertisement
Manpreet Singh
Manpreet Singh
2023.12.20
Simran chana
Simran chana
2023.12.06
Very excellent offers for job according to your requirements they also take follow up after you join Specially Ms Shelly is very helpful and humble I highly recommend to consult with her.
Prince Kamboj
Prince Kamboj
2023.12.04
Akash Arora
Akash Arora
2023.12.04
Hi I'm akash arora I have seen the job apportunity go through the Alexa Shelli mam connect with me for helping me out in every step and interview conducted It was a very good experience for me And a big thanks to sheeli mam for supporting me in and helping me thanks mam 🙏💫 Staff is very co operatives and shelli maam nature is too good she is very helpful to seeking a job for me .
Advertisement
Manmeet Singh
Manmeet Singh
2023.11.17
Staff is very co operatives and shelli maam nature is too good she is very helpful to seeking a job for me . I recommend to all person please visit this place to getting a best a job
Sanwinder Kaur
Sanwinder Kaur
2023.11.14
Jatinder Dhall
Jatinder Dhall
2023.11.07
V Good