Badei, Jontiana, DDS Reviews

Badei, Jontiana, DDS Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 85 reviews

alderlynnfamilydentistry.net
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (85)
Meera Venkatesh
Meera Venkatesh
2024-03-01
My family and I have been under Khami's care for around 20 years..Very professional, efficient and kind. Thank you for all your years of great service..
Heidi Koval
Heidi Koval
2024-03-01
Always such great service, and great people! My implant that I had done at another dental clinic came out, and Dr. Massoud Khamid put it back in no problem! He has always been amazing, and so have all the people working there! I'm never going anywhere else, ever again.
Mehdi Rafat
Mehdi Rafat
2024-02-29
I am really satisfied with help of this dentistry. All employees such as front desk, dentist assistant and Dr. Khami were nice, positive and friendly. Their prices are also very fair and suitable for everyone who doesn’t have insurance. I extremely recommend this dentistry team for anyone. Mehdi Rafat
Khadija Farey
Khadija Farey
2024-02-22
My family and I have been patients for 12 years, Dr. Khami and his teams are absolutely incredible. They took great care of us. We appreciate him and his team.
Terri Smith
Terri Smith
2024-02-16
I changed dentist's and was VERY HAPPY with the staff at ALDER-LYNN FAMILY DENTIST.NOW THIS IS MY FAV!
Layth Iraqe
Layth Iraqe
2024-01-31
Good
Reply from Badei, Jontiana, DDS 2023-07-28
Layth, Thank you so much for your rating and review! We look forward to continue providing the best care for you and all of our patients. Regards, Alder-Lynn Family Dental Team.
Linda Martin
Linda Martin
2024-01-26
Very pleasant office, staff and the dentist. Convenient location for me.
Reply from Badei, Jontiana, DDS 2023-07-28
Linda, Thank you so much for your rating and review! We look forward to continue providing the best care for you and all of our patients. Regards, Alder-Lynn Family Dental Team.
Hayder Ismael
Hayder Ismael
2024-01-24
Great Doctor and administration, very professional team, thanks for all efforts with my important 🌷🌷🌷🌷
Reply from Badei, Jontiana, DDS 2024-02-01
Ismael, Thank you so much for your rating and review! We look forward to continue providing the best care for you and all of our patients. Regards, Alder-Lynn Family Dentistry Team.
Si Ya
Si Ya
2024-01-19
Reply from Badei, Jontiana, DDS 2024-02-01
Si, Thank you so much for your rating! We look forward to continue providing the best care for you and all of our patients. Regards, Alder-Lynn Family Dentistry Team.
Dina Robinson
Dina Robinson
2024-01-14
Reply from Badei, Jontiana, DDS 2024-01-19
Dina, Thank you so much for your rating! We look forward to continue providing the best care for you and all of our patients. Regards, Alder-Lynn Family Dentistry Team.
Ali Alkurdi
Ali Alkurdi
2023-12-29
Reply from Badei, Jontiana, DDS 2024-01-19
Ali, Thank you so much for your rating! We look forward to continue providing the best care for you and all of our patients. Regards, Alder-Lynn Family Dentistry Team.
Kara Pearson
Kara Pearson
2023-12-29
Dr Khami is THE BEST!! So funny. I know no one “likes” to go to the dentist. If you have to gi, he’s the best. I have had everything from routine appointments, to pulling teeth. And all were done well.
Reply from Badei, Jontiana, DDS 2024-01-19
Kara, Thank you so much for your rating and review! We look forward to continue providing the best care for you and all of our patients. Regards, Alder-Lynn Family Dentistry Team.
Ali Alkayar
Ali Alkayar
2023-12-27
It was very good experience, thank you.
Reply from Badei, Jontiana, DDS 2023-12-28
Ali, Thank you so much for your review! We look forward to continue providing the best care for you and all of our patients. Regards, Alder-Lynn Family Dentistry Team.
Hira Arif
Hira Arif
2023-12-22
Reply from Badei, Jontiana, DDS 2023-12-28
Hira, Thank you so much for your rating! We look forward to continue providing the best care for you and all of our patients. Regards, Alder-Lynn Family Dentistry Team.
Carol Gaskin
Carol Gaskin
2023-12-16
Reply from Badei, Jontiana, DDS 2023-12-19
Carol, Thank you so much for your rating! We look forward to continue providing the best care for you and all of our patients. Regards, Alder-Lynn Family Dentistry Team.
Ahmed Attia
Ahmed Attia
2023-12-01
I recently visited Dr. Massoud dental clinic and was thoroughly impressed. The team is not only friendly but also incredibly respectful of their patients' time. The efficiency in their processes ensures a fast and smooth experience, making dental appointments surprisingly pleasant. Highly recommended!
Reply from Badei, Jontiana, DDS 2023-12-19
Ahmed,Thank you so much for your rating and review! We look forward to continue providing the best care for you and all of our patients. Regards, Alder-Lynn Family Dentistry Team.
Mustafa Al-Ibadi
Mustafa Al-Ibadi
2023-11-23
They are the best and they did excellent work on my Teeth
Reply from Badei, Jontiana, DDS 2023-12-19
Mustafa, Thank you so much for your rating and review! We look forward to continue providing the best care for you and all of our patients. Regards, Alder-Lynn Family Dentistry Team.
Wendy Garcia
Wendy Garcia
2023-11-12
Friendly Service 😁❤️
Reply from Badei, Jontiana, DDS 2023-12-19
Wendy,Thank you so much for your rating and review! We look forward to continue providing the best care for you and all of our patients. Regards, Alder-Lynn Family Dentistry Team.
Shannon Reardon
Shannon Reardon
2023-11-04
My family and I have been patients for 20+ years and there is no other office we can see ourselves going to. The staff is incredible absolutely incredible and the care my family and I have received is spectacular!
Reply from Badei, Jontiana, DDS 2023-11-09
Shannon, Thank you so much for your rating and review! We look forward to continue providing the best care for you and all of our patients. Regards, Alder-Lynn Family Dentistry Team.
mark ayres
mark ayres
2023-11-03
It was awesome. Went in with an infected tooth and bam they took it out
Reply from Badei, Jontiana, DDS 2023-11-03
Thank you so much for your rating and review! We look forward to continue providing the best care for you and all of our patients. Regards, Alder-Lynn Family Dentistry Team.