Albes Construction Reviews

Albes Construction Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 12 reviews

albesconstruction.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (12)
Syla Shiqerukaj
Syla Shiqerukaj
2024-02-06
The team at Albes have done an incredible job! The craftsmanship and the attention to detail is excellent and im so happy with our loft and extension. The teams professionalism has been noticed throughout the project we are delighted to finally have our dream home as we visualised it. The communication with the team has been second to non and they have been very accomadating to our needs. They always kept the place neat and tidy at the end of each day. Would highly recommend!
Andrew Erskine
Andrew Erskine
2023-12-22
Albes Construction completed a loft conversion in our Victorian terrace last year. They were very quick, efficient, professional and responsive throughout. A good team.
Mr O'Sullivan
Mr O'Sullivan
2023-12-16
Albes construction have created the most wonderful loft extension on our Victorian terraced house. We are delighted with the quality of work Nick and Albi alongside their team were able to achieve. They communicated clearly with us throughout the build process and were accommodating of our specific requests throughout the project. We would highly recommend their building services.
Salvo Palali
Salvo Palali
2023-03-08
Positive
Quality
Albes done amazing job at my house
Soren Scharf
Soren Scharf
2022-05-30
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Delivered an incredible kitchen extension. Very diligent, hard working, responsive and friendly team. Could not have been in better hands.
Ethan Spibey
Ethan Spibey
2022-05-29
Positive
Professionalism
Couldn't have asked for better builders. They were communicative, diligent, incredibly hard working and fantastic quality. Really glad we found them!
Ngozi Okali
Ngozi Okali
2022-05-28
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Nick and the Albes team have just completed a loft conversion in our home. They have worked extremely hard to complete the work with the least amount of disruption for our family. The work has been finished to a very high standard and the attention to detail is excellent! The team are extremely friendly and we are blown away with the care they have taken to give us something special. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is thinking of getting any work done. Albes rightly deserves this 5 star review!
Anna Cliff
Anna Cliff
2021-07-07
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Nick and the guys did a fantastic total refurb of our flat. The quality of the workmanship was top notch, The plastering and floors in particular have a beautiful premium finish. They really bent over backwards to achieve what we wanted, and were great at problem solving, always finding an elegant solution. The communication was fantastic - friendly, polite, and professional. Best of all they managed to complete the job in time and on budget. We would absolutely recommend them (and have already done so to close friends!)
Adam Coglan
Adam Coglan
2021-07-07
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Nick and the guys at Albes construction have done an amazing job with our flat. They have performed a complete refurb to an amazing finish within three weeks. They are extremely professional and very easy to deal with.
Tessa Morgan
Tessa Morgan
2021-07-06
Nik and his team were great. Really happy with my new kitchen. They were thorough and fast, and they left the space tidy at the end of each day. They were open and flexible to ideas and changes, excellent communication too. Highly recommend.
Alice Noon
Alice Noon
2021-04-15
Positive
Quality
Value
Excellent work standard. Thorough and careful.
Hoti Elvis
Hoti Elvis
2021-04-01
Nick and his team did an amazing job with our kitchen and bathroom refurbishment also installed new doors and flooring etc.They was very easy to deal with . Nick is very reliable and trustworthy also great attention to detail. Will definitely use them again.