Alaz Turkish Cuisine Finchley

alaz.uk

Alaz Turkish Cuisine Finchley التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
4.9
94 من المراجعات تم التحقق
Alaz Turkish Cuisine Finchley
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 94 ) 4.9

AL De TIT MAN
AL De TIT MAN
2024.05.21
Really nice food really good quality meat 🍖 polite kind staff
Atmosphere
Food
خدمة
الرد من Alaz Turkish Cuisine Finchley 2024.05.21
Dear AL, Thank you for sharing your experience at our restaurant. We're delighted to learn that you enjoyed the quality of our food, especially the meats, and found our staff to be polite and kind. Your appreciation means a lot to us, and we'll definitely pass on your compliments to the team. We look forward to welcoming you back to Alaz Turkish Cuisine Finchley soon for another great meal. Best Regards, Alaz Turkish Cuisine Finchley
Tom Pauk
Tom Pauk
2024.05.21
What a delightful new Turkish restaurant, and one that has surpassed its many peers in Finchley with its originality and fine dining. Kind and gracious service, generous portions, and imaginative cuisine including the superb monkfish. Thank you for a great evening. We shall return soon.
Atmosphere
Food
خدمة
الرد من Alaz Turkish Cuisine Finchley 2024.05.21
Dear Tom, Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience at Alaz Turkish Cuisine Finchley. We are absolutely delighted to hear that we've been able to stand out with our originality, fine dining experience, and the quality of our dishes, especially the superb monkfish. Your praise for our kind service and generous portions is greatly appreciated and encourages us to continue our commitment to excellence. We are thrilled to know you had a great evening and we eagerly await your return! Best Regards, Alaz Turkish Cuisine Finchley
Samir Tokhi
Samir Tokhi
2024.05.20
Excellent service foods was superb definitely worth it and coming back…highly recommended..
Atmosphere
Food
خدمة
Darren B
Darren B
2024.05.19
Excellent Turkish restaurant on Finchley Road, a real find.. food and staff are excellent. Will be back!!
Atmosphere
Food
خدمة
الرد من Alaz Turkish Cuisine Finchley 2024.05.19
Dear Darren, Thank you for sharing your experience at Alaz Turkish Cuisine Finchley. We are overjoyed to hear that you consider our restaurant a "real find" and are thrilled that both our food and staff met your expectations. Your enthusiastic review inspires us, and we eagerly await your next visit. Remember, your satisfaction is our priority, and we will continue to strive for excellence. Best Regards, Alaz Turkish Cuisine Finchley
Robyn Price
Robyn Price
2024.05.18
Lovely meal and excellent service. Thank you Amir.
Atmosphere
Food
خدمة
الرد من Alaz Turkish Cuisine Finchley 2024.05.18
Dear Robyn, Thank you for sharing your experience at our restaurant. We're overjoyed to know that you had a fabulous meal and felt well-looked after by our staff. It's also great to hear that you enjoyed the cocktails! We appreciate your kind words and are looking forward to welcoming you back for another delightful visit. Best Regards, Alaz Turkish Cuisine Finchley
costa michael
costa michael
2024.05.17
Truly amazing food and customer service was outstanding, I strongly advise eating at this the Gem of a restaurant
Atmosphere
Food
خدمة
الرد من Alaz Turkish Cuisine Finchley 2024.05.17
Dear Costa, Thank you for sharing your experience at our restaurant. We are overjoyed to hear that you found our food truly amazing and the customer service outstanding. Your strong recommendation means a lot to us and is the best compliment we could receive. We are grateful for your kind words and are looking forward to your next visit to Alaz Turkish Cuisine Finchley. Best Regards, Alaz Turkish Cuisine Finchley
Billi Silverstein
Billi Silverstein
2024.05.17
Really good food at reasonable prices
Atmosphere
Food
خدمة
الرد من Alaz Turkish Cuisine Finchley 2024.05.17
Dear Billi, Thank you for sharing your experience at Alaz Turkish Cuisine Finchley. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our food and found our prices reasonable. Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again soon! Best Regards, Alaz Turkish Cuisine Finchley
Hayley Berrick
Hayley Berrick
2024.05.17
Atmosphere
Food
خدمة
الرد من Alaz Turkish Cuisine Finchley 2024.03.18
Dear Hayley, Thank you for taking the time to rate our restaurant. We appreciate your feedback and hope that you had an enjoyable experience with us. If you have any further comments or suggestions, please do not hesitate to let us know. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Alaz Turkish Cuisine Finchley
Farah Shah
Farah Shah
2024.05.16
Wonderful service! lovely food!
Atmosphere
Food
خدمة
الرد من Alaz Turkish Cuisine Finchley 2024.05.16
Dear Farah, Thank you for sharing your experience at our restaurant. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the service and the food we provide. Your warm comments are greatly appreciated and motivate us to continue upholding our standards. We look forward to serving you again soon! Best Regards, Alaz Turkish Cuisine Finchley
Iza Bilinska
Iza Bilinska
2024.05.16
Loved my experience had a wonderful time with my friends and had some fantansic cocktails would recommend
Atmosphere
Food
خدمة
الرد من Alaz Turkish Cuisine Finchley 2024.05.16
Dear Iza, Thank you for sharing your experience at our restaurant. We are delighted to hear that you had a wonderful time with your friends and enjoyed our cocktails. Recommendations like yours mean the world to us, and we look forward to welcoming you again soon for another fantastic visit. Best Regards, Alaz Turkish Cuisine Finchley
Viji Draviam
Viji Draviam
2024.05.16
Nice ambience. Great service and amazing food!
Atmosphere
Food
خدمة
الرد من Alaz Turkish Cuisine Finchley 2024.05.16
Dear Viji, Thank you for sharing your experience at our restaurant. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the ambiance, service, and food at Alaz Turkish Cuisine Finchley. Your kind words mean a great deal to us, and we look forward to serving you again soon. If there is anything we can do to enhance your next visit, please do let us know. Best Regards, Alaz Turkish Cuisine Finchley
dephne green
dephne green
2024.05.13
The meal was very delicious and also Amin radiated warmth and friendliness
Atmosphere
Food
خدمة
الرد من Alaz Turkish Cuisine Finchley 2024.05.13
Dear Dephne, Thank you for sharing your experience at our restaurant. We are thrilled to hear that you found the meal delicious and that Amin's warmth and friendliness made your time with us even more enjoyable. Your kind words mean a great deal to us, and we'll be sure to pass on your compliments to Amin. We look forward to welcoming you back to Alaz Turkish Cuisine Finchley soon for another wonderful experience. Best Regards, Alaz Turkish Cuisine Finchley
Hadrien Guez
Hadrien Guez
2024.05.11
I was pleasantly suprised by this dinner. Upon entry we were welcomed by jovial and welcoming waiters. The indoor decor and settings are wonderful one might say. The food was good but rice not very seasoned and I was utterly shocked and flabbergasted to not see to oh my disappointment green lentils in my plate. They were all very nice and food was really good.
Atmosphere
Food
خدمة
الرد من Alaz Turkish Cuisine Finchley 2024.05.11
Dear Hadrien, Thank you for sharing your experience at Alaz Turkish Cuisine Finchley. We are delighted to know that our waitstaff's jovial and welcoming nature made a positive impression on you and that you appreciated the ambiance of our restaurant. We're glad you found the food to be overall good, but we also take note of your comments regarding the rice seasoning and the absence of green lentils. Your feedback is important to us as it helps us to improve our dishes and meet the expectations of our guests. Rest assured that your remarks will be passed on to our culinary team. We are grateful for your compliments and your constructive criticism, and we hope to have the opportunity to fully delight you with our offerings during your next visit. Best Regards, Alaz Turkish Cuisine Finchley
ilia khosravi
ilia khosravi
2024.05.10
Thanks Amin for his management
Atmosphere
Food
خدمة
الرد من Alaz Turkish Cuisine Finchley 2024.05.10
Dear Ilia, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear that you appreciated Amin's management during your visit. Our team strives to deliver the best service possible, and it's rewarding to know when we've succeeded. Your recognition of Amin's efforts is much appreciated, and we'll be sure to pass along your compliments. Looking forward to welcoming you back to Alaz Turkish Cuisine Finchley soon. Best Regards, Alaz Turkish Cuisine Finchley
Richard Thomas
Richard Thomas
2024.05.08
A top quality authentic Turkish restaurant in the heart of Golders Green . We cannot recommend this place enough ………. Hani and Amin are quality, as is the food and the ambiance👍👌
Atmosphere
Food
خدمة
الرد من Alaz Turkish Cuisine Finchley 2024.05.08
Dear Richard, Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience at Alaz Turkish Cuisine Finchley. We are delighted to hear that you hold our restaurant in such high regard and have enjoyed the authenticity of our Turkish dishes, as well as the ambiance we provide. Your compliments towards Hani and Amin are greatly appreciated, and we will be sure to pass on your kind words to them. It is always our aim to deliver quality service alongside our food, and we are thrilled we have met your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon for another exemplary dining experience. Best Regards, Alaz Turkish Cuisine Finchley
Nadine's Only
Nadine's Only
2024.05.06
Amazing cocktails and food! Great food! Thank you Arian and Azadeh!!
Atmosphere
Food
خدمة
الرد من Alaz Turkish Cuisine Finchley 2024.05.06
Dear Nadine, Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience at Alaz Turkish Cuisine Finchley. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed our cocktails and food. Arian and Azadeh will be especially pleased to know that they made your visit memorable. We look forward to welcoming you back soon for another great experience. Best Regards, Alaz Turkish Cuisine Finchley
just_alex01
just_alex01
2024.05.06
It's awesome
Atmosphere
Food
خدمة
الرد من Alaz Turkish Cuisine Finchley 2024.05.06
Dear Alex, Thank you for sharing your experience at our restaurant. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and found it awesome! Your enthusiasm is much appreciated, and we're looking forward to your next visit. If there's anything we can do to enhance your experience further, please let us know. Best Regards, Alaz Turkish Cuisine Finchley
Andreea Gheorghiu
Andreea Gheorghiu
2024.05.06
The drinks were fabulous, the bar tender is amazing , her signature of drinks are just what you need for an evening out (Azadeh), the food was amazing !!! The staff were very sweet at professional !!!
Atmosphere
Food
خدمة
الرد من Alaz Turkish Cuisine Finchley 2024.05.06
Dear Andreea, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review. We're absolutely delighted to hear that you enjoyed our selection of drinks and that Azadeh's signature creations added to your evening experience. It's also great to know that our food lived up to your expectations and that our staff's professionalism and sweetness enhanced your visit. Your compliments are truly appreciated and will be passed along to our team, especially Azadeh. We can't wait for the opportunity to welcome you back for another fabulous evening at Alaz Turkish Cuisine Finchley. Best Regards, Alaz Turkish Cuisine Finchley
Frank Kriwaczek
Frank Kriwaczek
2024.05.01
Two days ago five of us had dinner at Alaz Turkish restaurant and enjoyed one of the best meals that I can remember. I first visited Turkey in 1965, but cannot recall a better Turkish meal. We had a variety of different starters and mains, and all were exceptional both in terms of taste and presentation. Our waitress and the manager were extremely friendly and attentive, and the bill was very reasonable. Alaz has only been open a short time and it has already become an important asset to the neighbourhood. We're very thankful that there such an outstanding restaurant in our vicinity.
Atmosphere
Food
خدمة
الرد من Alaz Turkish Cuisine Finchley 2024.05.01
Dear Frank, Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience at Alaz Turkish Cuisine Finchley. We are overjoyed to learn that we were able to evoke fond memories of your time in Turkey with our authentic dishes. Your compliments on the variety and quality of our starters and mains, as well as our staff's friendly and attentive service, mean a great deal to us. It’s heartening to hear that we have become an important asset to the neighbourhood in such a short time. We're deeply thankful for patrons like you who appreciate the efforts we put into creating an outstanding dining experience. Looking forward to your next visit, and rest assured, we will continue to strive for excellence in both our cuisine and service. Best Regards, Alaz Turkish Cuisine Finchley
jay
jay
2024.04.23
Beautiful restaurant, very nice atmosphere. Amazing food and very friendly servic . the owner and manager are 2nd to non
Atmosphere
Food
خدمة
الرد من Alaz Turkish Cuisine Finchley 2024.04.23
Dear Jay, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the atmosphere, food, and friendly service at our restaurant. It's particularly heartening to receive such high praise for our owner and manager. Your kind words mean a great deal to us, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Alaz Turkish Cuisine Finchley very soon. Best Regards, Alaz Turkish Cuisine Finchley