Alan Loft Conversions

alanloft.co.uk

Alan Loft Conversions Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
13 reviews Verified
Alan Loft Conversions
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 13 ) 4.7

The 1 & Only Mr AMB
The 1 & Only Mr AMB
2023.07.30
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
The best in the business a 2 bedroom loft conversion and the whole of my house K rendered in under 6 weeks with amazing finishing and not a inch of space left for any complaints. Truly a great team I would recommend to any and everyone.
Advertisement
Linda Hanci
Linda Hanci
2023.05.22
Very good but still waiting for my estimate can't comment further
Reply from Alan Loft Conversions 2023.05.22
Hi Linda, I believe there might have been a misunderstanding between us, If i remember right I visited your home where we talked about your plans and described everything for around 2 hours where i also gave you an rough estimate of how much everything would cost, but you advised to me that you would wait for your architect to come back from holiday for him to give you the blueprints for me to give you an final price of how much everything would cost you. Please could you contact us so that we can clarify this misunderstanding and move forwards with your project once you have received your blueprints. Sincerely Albert
Anastasia Isa
Anastasia Isa
2023.04.25
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We’ve recently had a loft conversion and a double side extension completed by the team and we are extremely happy with the work and process as a whole. With such a large project and with my family and I remaining on site throughout, the team worked hard to complete the work on time and to a very high standard. Every question was answered in a timely manner, plans were discussed in detail and helpful ideas and suggestions were made when we were unsure - even when we changed our minds about things, nothing was ever too much trouble. Our home has been transformed and we now have a beautiful space we can enjoy for many years. Thank you so much for your hard work - highly recommended!
Samuel Robson
Samuel Robson
2023.01.25
Excellent workmanship of the highest quality. These guys really are amazing. They performed a complete rebuild creating my dream kitchen. The level of detail was exceptional. Having used many other builders over the years. I can honestly say these guys are on another level for attention to detail, speed and efficiency. I’m saving for my next project as we speak. Happy to host an open house to show off my dream kitchen any time boys.
Tolga Tozer
Tolga Tozer
2022.08.03
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Albert and the team was very professional from beginning to the end of our project. They cleaned after themselves everyday and always left the place very tidy and clean. Albert has different experts in his team like painters , tilers and plumbers and every one worked to very high standards. Everyone was very friendly and nice to deal with . Albert communicated with us very clearly and we always knew where we are with the project. He always answered my phone calls and answered all my questions. My loft conversion was finished 1 week head of schedule which I was really happy about. We are extremely happy with the end result and highly recommend Alan loft conversions to everyone.
Advertisement
Vina Cunoosamy
Vina Cunoosamy
2022.04.17
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Albert managed the loft conversion with dormer for us from start to finish and he and his team did a fabulous job. He explained everything that would happen and when each part of the build would start. As we were working from home he tried his best to keep the disruption to a minimum. He and his team worked so hard and completed it in less time than I expected. He suggested different ideas to make the space and the finish look better. He kept checking me with to make sure we were happy. They cleaned up after they finished every evening. The loft is now a beautiful bedroom with and en-suite which we have received to so many compliments. He made sure we were happy with everything and anything extra that we wanted he accommodated. I would definitely recommend Alan loft conversion and will use him again for the kitchen.
Maria Nicolette
Maria Nicolette
2021.12.28
*** due to privacy I prefer not to show images on public domain though I give permission to the company to share images of their work in my house when requested*** Albert is the owner and he managed the whole project. As with all new builders we needed to take time to know him but he is extremely trust worthy now that we worked with him. He is fair and helpful and goes over and above to make his customers happy. His workers are kept under timely manner and budget and they respect him which is important. He has chosen a bunch of very talented guys to do work for him. If you're not happy he makes a point to tell his boys off if need be. He answers the phone immediately, any query you have he is on it. He passed by our home several times to view the progress and ran for all permissions and paperwork. They are our lifelong go-to guys. Once you find them, hold them tight! I couldn't recommend them more, I have no words of how great the team is. Thank you for making our home special.
Bel Cotton
Bel Cotton
2021.11.15
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Alan Loft Conversions recently completed work - remodelling the kitchen and extending into the loft at my small, three bedroom terraced house. I can not recommend them more highly! Albert does exactly what he says he will do in the time he has allocated to the project. He is a force of nature and works at a super speed, totally organised and employing a professional and hard working crew. He sorted out a surveyor, drawings, and liaising with building regulations until completion. I have a beautiful well built loft space, guaranteed for 10 years and all at a very competitive price. Thanks Albert!
Vangjush Jotta
Vangjush Jotta
2021.11.06
Positive
Quality
Advertisement
Klaudio Nikolli
Klaudio Nikolli
2021.10.29
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I would like to say a very big thank you to the Alan Loft Conversions for the great work in my house.
The whole team has had a very professional attitude and true to their words on this project.

Also, a special thanks to Albert who has a customer care and take much pride in their work.
I will most definitely recommend your company for any future project to any of my friends.
Martina Zecevic
Martina Zecevic
2021.10.29
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
I am extremely happy from the beginning of doing our project (big extension on house, loft and full renovation) with Alan Loft Conversions, they are very reliable, professional, knowledgeable and I would definitely recommend them!
Edmir Memaj
Edmir Memaj
2021.10.28
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Very good quality and very punctual,furthermore good price.The workers are very good guys. Definitely worth it.I would always work with them.
Mavish Mahmood
Mavish Mahmood
2020.09.11
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I used Alan Loft Conversion to carry out building work in my house and honestly it was hassle and stress free. High standard finish and Albert is always available throughout the process. Would highly recommend!!
Advertisement