Al-Khair Hajj & Umrah Travel Agency in Karachi Reviews

Al-Khair Hajj & Umrah Travel Agency in Karachi Reviews

4.3

Good - based on 195 reviews

al-khair.org
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (195)
Muhammad Sajid Shahid
Muhammad Sajid Shahid
2024-02-25
Advertisement
Junaid Ahmed Qureshi
Junaid Ahmed Qureshi
2024-01-01
Iftikhar Ahmed
Iftikhar Ahmed
2023-12-22
They never replied me inspired several messages except one their agent contact when free. Very shamefully responce. Doing Haj packages
Madiha Mansoor
Madiha Mansoor
2023-12-08
zafir ahmed baqai
zafir ahmed baqai
2023-10-27
Highly recommended Al khair as they offered outclass services during Hajj this year. Great effort and excellent services. Thanks to the entire team.
Advertisement
laiba sartim
laiba sartim
2023-10-25
Went for umrah in RabiulAwaal this year with my family through Al.khair and would like to thank their staff and team members for the great services and hospitality.I would highly recommend Al.khair.
Arshad Khan
Arshad Khan
2023-10-25
I rated 4 stars because I don't know about their service
Kas hif
Kas hif
2023-09-26
Muhammad Fayyaz Khan
Muhammad Fayyaz Khan
2023-09-23
Very good & professional service company
Advertisement
Haris Ashraf
Haris Ashraf
2023-09-11
A M Younus
A M Younus
2023-09-09
Reply from Al-Khair Hajj & Umrah Travel Agency in Karachi 2023-09-16
Your 5-star rating warms our hearts and strengthens our resolve to continue providing exceptional Hajj and Umrah services. Thank you.
Faiza Manzoor
Faiza Manzoor
2023-09-09
Reply from Al-Khair Hajj & Umrah Travel Agency in Karachi 2023-09-16
Thank you for choosing Al Khair.
Jalaluddin Rajpoot
Jalaluddin Rajpoot
2023-09-07
Advertisement
Rashid Ali
Rashid Ali
2023-09-04
Sajjad Mahdi
Sajjad Mahdi
2023-08-30
One of the reputable travel agency for Hajj and Umra
qasim raees
qasim raees
2023-08-29
good experience
Waqar Ahmed (Vicky)
Waqar Ahmed (Vicky)
2023-08-18
Advertisement
hassan Ccp
hassan Ccp
2023-08-07
Mohammad Arif TECHLINKS
Mohammad Arif TECHLINKS
2023-07-30
Raziuddin Ahmed
Raziuddin Ahmed
2023-07-29
Prices in a bit higher but worth it Gals we chose then for hajj 2023 Excellent services and above our expectations.
Reply from Al-Khair Hajj & Umrah Travel Agency in Karachi 2023-07-31
Thank you for your review! We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our services during your Hajj journey in 2023. We understand that our prices may be slightly higher, but we firmly believe in providing top-notch services that go above and beyond our customers' expectations.