Aksha Eye Hospital Reviews

Aksha Eye Hospital Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 431 reviews

akshahospital.icoregeneration.in
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (386)
Parsana Rekha
Parsana Rekha
2022-04-28
Advertisement
Sanjay Sanjay
Sanjay Sanjay
2022-04-28
Veri nice experience
maulik Patel
maulik Patel
2022-04-28
College Life
College Life
2022-04-28
my son has done squing surgery in Aksha eye hospital.it was a really beautiful hospital. Hospital staff and facilities is very good.thanks sir .
dushyant garala
dushyant garala
2022-04-27
Advertisement
Kinjal Makadai
Kinjal Makadai
2022-04-27
Staff are very Good nd hospital vary Clean nd dr ohm patel Nature is very Good nd nice experience thank you so much..
Milan Tank
Milan Tank
2022-04-20
Anerudhbhai Dhadhal
Anerudhbhai Dhadhal
2022-04-19
Today I visited for my son eye check up. Really nice experience in Akshay eye hospital. Best place for any eye problem. Thanks
KORAT DHARMESH
KORAT DHARMESH
2022-04-13
Advertisement
Rajesh Sindhav
Rajesh Sindhav
2022-04-13
My daughter has done probing surgery in aksha eye hospital.now my daughter eye is completely fine . Aksha eye hospital is a best place for any eye issue.thank u so much sir I am satisfied to hospital treatment and servies.
Mahendra Bhai Mahendra Bhai
Mahendra Bhai Mahendra Bhai
2022-04-11
Tamanna Dudhoria
Tamanna Dudhoria
2022-04-09
Good experience, insightful !
Bhargav Manavadariya
Bhargav Manavadariya
2022-04-08
Good work
Advertisement
Jayshree Sidpara
Jayshree Sidpara
2022-04-07
Nick Jethloja
Nick Jethloja
2022-04-06
It's very nice experience nd all over staff is helpfull nd sir nature is very good thanks to you
Arvind Sankhavara
Arvind Sankhavara
2022-04-06
Best eye hospital in Rajkot
UTTAM KUMAR BEHERA
UTTAM KUMAR BEHERA
2022-04-06
Very good experience in aksha eye hospital
Advertisement
ashwin gajera
ashwin gajera
2022-04-04
Asvin Rathod
Asvin Rathod
2022-04-04
Hospital is very beautiful . dr. Om patel sir is very telented person best place for any eye issues.my son had done cataract surgery in aksha eye hospital.thank u so much.
shailesh rathod
shailesh rathod
2022-04-04
Best experience