Optimal Medical Group Reviews

Optimal Medical Group Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 151 reviews

ajaydev.space
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (151)
Andrea Russo
Andrea Russo
2024-02-13
Sandy Correia
Sandy Correia
2024-02-10
Its never to late! I walked into the office a year ago this week, frail, overweight, crippled and in a lot of pain. My age of 75 did not stop them from transforming me into a much healthier happier person. I am so grateful to Dr Juan and Dr Lucia They are an amazing team
Ely Gold
Ely Gold
2023-11-16
JZ is not just a fitness and nutrition counselor; she's a life changer. Her holistic approach goes beyond workouts and meal plans, impacting every aspect of my life. With her support, I've not only transformed physically but also mentally and emotionally. Forever thankful for the positive shifts she's brought into my world. 🙏
Doreen Akry
Doreen Akry
2023-11-16
JZ has been a transformative force in my fitness journey, reshaping not just my body but my entire lifestyle. I am a Doctor of Physical Therapy, and very picky when it comes to who’s training me. JZ’s attention to form and body mechanics ensures safety and literally no risk for injury. Her expert guidance and tailored approach have unlocked my potential, making every workout meaningful. Grateful for the positive impact she's had on my health and life and those that she coaches. 🏋️‍♀️✨ #LifeTransformation #JZFitnessMagic
Gregg Foster
Gregg Foster
2023-11-15
Great experience with Dr. Chavez, the OMG team and JZ! I learned some pretty critical things about myself and my health and am working the path that was set up for me. Dr. Juan’s recommendations have completely lowered some scary BP readings down to normal. JZ has been great on the fitness and diet end and she’s all over it. Great to have instant contact with everyone. Feeling great and seeing serious results medically and physically. My wife says “your totally transforming your body and I’m watching it happen which is so cool”. Thanks to the OMG Team.
Adrian Madrid
Adrian Madrid
2023-11-14
Dr. Chavez and his staff have been amazing. Before I came to Dr. Chavez I was struggling with hair loss, lack of sleep, and muscle growth. Since then, I have a full head of hair, better sleep and significant muscle growth. I am pleased with my results and I am happy to be living a healthier lifestyle thanks to Dr. Chavez.
Anna Ord
Anna Ord
2023-11-14
When I graduated college, I went into corporate America and ended up gaining 20 pounds. I’ve tried multiple diets, and nothing seemed to stick. The OMG Lean program is finally working. I get to work with the awesome coach JZ, who speaks with me every week and not only teaches me about optimal nutrition, but she has become the lifestyle coach who has helped me realize what triggers me to not follow the plan. It seemed to be the missing link. I don’t know how anyone loses weight without a coach. When you have a great one, that not only makes the journey easier but it’s comprehensive and it becomes sustainable. JZ has tailored every aspect of my plan to my personal struggles and needs. I’m beyond satisfied.
K G
K G
2023-11-07
Dr. Chavez and his team have been incredible. They are always so responsive to me when I text or call. The vitamins have been super helpful. Working with JZ and being able to text her everyday after a workout has helped tremendously with my accountability to stay healthy. Between Dr. Chavez, his staff and JZ, I have never felt better! I look forward to continuing my health journey with the dream team!
Cosmic Candy
Cosmic Candy
2023-10-31
I am 35 years old and microneedling has been something my colleague has done for years and described this procedure as something you should do when you are young. If this will keep my skin looking young, count me in forever.
Christina C
Christina C
2023-10-31
I came in for a DEXA scan to check my body composition and I had no idea how many other services this place offers. I am scheduled for my comprehensive evaluation next year (they are on a wait list) but I am already impressed with the type of services OMG offers. I look forward to spending several hours with Dr Chavez to see what I need to do to age better in 2024 and beyond.
Christina Cavadias
Christina Cavadias
2023-10-31
Nutrition has always been a struggle for me. I always dive into a diet and last for a few weeks before it gets too hard. Working with the OMG Lean program with Jenn Zerling "JZ" has truly taught me how to make the journey much more sustainable. I am only 8 weeks in and over 12 pounds down. I can do this.
Drew Gordon
Drew Gordon
2023-10-30
I’ve been a chiropractor for over 20 years in Los Angeles. Dr. Chavez and JZare without a doubt the go to professionals for age management, nutrition, and physical fitness. Their professionalism that varies from their bedside manner and their education is unparalleled. Thank you Dr. Chavez and Jay-Z for being the best.
james baker
james baker
2023-09-19
Dr. Juan Chavez is great. Best personalized and thorough health care you can get! A-Z evaluation and they care about their patients. The support team is great, JZ has really helped me get my diet and exercise in order.
Moji Gsoedl
Moji Gsoedl
2023-09-04
This review is for Jennifer Zerling. Thank you for being my fitness Coach. I lost a total of 30 pounds on the JZ fitness program. Moment of Truth: They say it takes 30 days to learn a new habit. It took me 60 days to solidify my routine and I am happy to say I finally got it down. I got my grocery list in order; I meal prep every weekend. I work out 5 days a week. I have got so many healthy options in my fridge and pantry. I'm overall grateful for the impact the JZ fitness program has been on my life. I was worried at first when I started the program, but the truth is, I've learned to enjoy salads and veggies. I even discovered beats a week ago at the farmers market and now I eat it every day with my salads. I'm learning new recipes every day and I can see the shift in my whole family. My Husband and kids now eat with me and it just makes life so much easier. :) So, to you my friend, I give you your flowers! Thank you again for everything!
Bonnie Raskin
Bonnie Raskin
2023-08-29
I can’t say enough good things about JzFitness and the success she brings to all of her clients. Whether it’s JZ’s vast knowledge of fitness or nutrition, no professional beings more enthusiasm, passion, motivation, support and skills to each person fortunate enough to participate in any of her sessions. JZ’s expertise is backed by years of education and practical experience. I have never been more fit thanks to Coach JZ!
Christine Petersen
Christine Petersen
2023-08-29
My son has been a client of Optimal Medical Group for a few months now. He is only 16 years of age and has learned so much of how to not only lose weight but be healthy and feel better. They have a 12 week weight loss program which initially people would go to lose weight, but in that timeframe, my son has spoken with their lifestyle coach JZ every week, And dropped 20 lbs of fat and maintained lean muscle mass in 12 weeks. He is continuing to thrive, and I love the way they’re handling somebody his age. We are very pleased with the results and with the professionalism of this team.
Jim Meyer
Jim Meyer
2023-08-25
I've been a patient of Dr. Chavez for almost 7 months now and love the program! I feel healthier, stronger, and have more energy than I have felt in a long time. I would whole-heartedly recommend the program to anyone considering joining. Your health is truly the most valuable thing you have. It's worth investing in.
Nathan B.
Nathan B.
2023-08-25
I'm a vendor and have to say that OMG is one of the best offices that I work with. Their staff is top notch - very professional and always willing to help. The doctors are the hardest working people I know. The care and dedication to their patients shines through. Thank you, OMG, for all you do!
ronson
ronson
2023-08-23
OMG has been an amazing experience so far. Dr. Juan and his staff have been extremely welcoming and created a wonderful experience when visiting the Dr. – and I've never enjoyed Dr. visits. Dr. Juan is more thorough than I expected, since my inaugural appointment he is causing me to think more about my future and providing solutions to what we can do to change mine for the better! He has provided my with a plan and guidance to become more healthy; identifying unhealthy sleep, nutritional gaps, and health risks. OMG has introduced me to JZ (Jenn Zerling), an amazing MS, CP. JZ is one of the most positive and encouraging people, who truly want what's been for you. She has created a personalized diet and exercise plan to help me reach my health goals. She has been holding me accountable, which I need!
Dee King
Dee King
2023-08-12
JZ is absolutely phenomenal! By far the best nutritionist I’ve ever worked with. She makes everything so easy to understand and gives you the tools you need to succeed on your journey to optimal health. 10/10 would absolutely recommend working with her!