Airsense Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
19 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (19)
2023.11.26
10
Air conditioning in lounge and bedroom (KT20) Needed A/C in my house, Tom provided a detailed quotation and the installation was done to a very high standard
2023.08.25
10
Air con (SE13) All sorted thanks!
2023.08.10
10
Air condition (DA14) Very professional and excellent job
2023.08.10
10
Aircon unit installation (DA16) Absolutely amazing service, installed an Aircon unit in our loft, as it gets too hot in the summer, not only was the price, the cheapest around but the workmanship, was spot on. Would highly recommend. ?? ?? ?? ?? ??
2023.07.19
10
Aircon installation in 2 rooms (DA9) Tom was polite and honest on costs and approach. He explained clearly with quick delivery of quotations. The installers were neat and kept to the time agreed. Tom suggested installation positions were better than the rest.
2023.07.01
10
Excellent Service! (DA8) Excellent service and care throughout. Work carried out exactly as intended and with no faults and very quickly too. Would definitely recommend. Thank you guys!
2023.06.14
9.0
Domestic Air Conditioning and Servicing (DA2) Prompt response - regular contact to update by email and phone, Engineers arrived during the time period agreed and were helpful and professional in all respects. I will use this firm for regular servicing for the future.
2023.06.05
10
Installation and servicing. (DA15) Airsense initially replaced the faulty air con units in my office and when dealing with a Tommy you never feel that you are being sold to. He genuinely offers a solution based service. His team that install and service in particular Aidan (sorry if I have spelt this incorrectly) are polite, professional and a pleasure to engage with. Excellent products and service!
2023.06.01
10
Air Conditioning Installation (DA17) Extremely happy with the work carried out. Very professional from start to finish, highly recommend.
2023.05.19
10
Installation of Mitshubishi (SE9) Amazing job, professional, perfectly clean installation both inside and outside. Fast and efficient. They know what they are doing something rare to find these days!
2023.05.15
10
A service on home air conditioning unit (DA14) The engineer was polite and very clean during the service and all the work was carried out well.
2023.04.19
9.5
Service of AC Unit (DA14) May I compliment you on member of staff who carried out Service of Unit(s) , very pleasant young man ,very efficient and very tidy Thank you
2023.04.13
10
Installation of single wall mounted air con unit (BR3) Very professional and easy process from start to finish. Installers spent a day fitting the unit which looks great inside and outside the home after a few adjustments I had requested. 5 star
2023.03.22
10
Fit out of a ducted system at a shopfront office (SE12) Great workmanship and attention to detail. Staff were always polite and easy to work with.
2023.03.16
10
Aircon unit installed in Conservatory (DA15) Great professional team who came and installed a Aircon unit in our conservatory. Neat and tidy work completed within a day. Would highly recommend.
2023.03.13
10
Air conditioning in my very hot South facing dining room (DA15) Feels really good to be able to sit in a cool room when it is very hot outside and can use in winter as heater..
2023.03.13
10
Aircon wall unit for conservatory (BR8) Resolved a problem with solid advice First class workmanship No mess Fast efficient installation Great Team who understood our needs
2023.03.13
10
Installing air conditioning unit in our loft conversion (DA14) Work carried out efficiently and very pleased with the overall finish. Tommy liaised with us and other trades working at the same time to make sure the job run smoothly. Would highly recommend
2023.03.13
10
Air Conditioning unit in Conservatory (DA14) Work carried out by competent workmen in a first class Professional way.