Airport View Hotel

Airport View Hotel Reviews

Good rating
4.2
298 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (458)
Rebecca
Rebecca
2024.02.26
6.0 Verified
I checked in quite late and the whole place was quite dark. It felt unsafe, like I was the only customer there. There isn’t enough lighting around the hotel. My room smelled quite damp and the bedcover looked dirty which got me questioning everything else.
Advertisement
Karen
Karen
2023.09.17
4.0 Verified
The property is very nice and has so much potential. The room that we were given only had one towel, air conditioner did not work, no tv remote control, wifi didn’t work and the taxi that was ordered did not show up in the morning. The hotel did fix all of the problems after moving to a new room. The food in the restaurant was good and the manager was very nice. Just a note, hotel shuttle is free only for airport pick up not return. ☺Cleanliness, property conditions & facilities
Reply from Airport View Hotel 2023.09.17
Dear Karen,We thank you for staying at Airport View Hotel, a hotel of choice for many guests who transit through Entebbe International Airport. It's on record that a number of guests have posted very positive reviews about the strategic location of the hotel, hotel's ambience, the quality of service, courtesy exhibited by Management & staff etc. Regrettably, Saturday 16th September 2023, the night you stayed with us was 'one of those bad days at the office'. This time round we fell short of the high standards we're reputed for. We sincerely regret the mishaps. On the positive side, and by your own admission, 'the hotel did fix all of the problems after moving to a new room". Whenever such mishaps occur, which one can never rule out, Management acts fast in addressing the mishaps and ensuring that the guest gets the service they deserve and have paid for. Karen, we appreciate your feedback; please rest be assured that next time you stay with us, you will be accorded better facilities and services and you will have reason to give us a better rating. Stay well.Best Regards,James
Mitchell
Mitchell
2023.09.10
8.0 Verified
I enjoyed the shower with proper working toilets and hot water. Room was clean and comfortable. ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities
Reply from Airport View Hotel 2023.09.10
Dear Mitchell,We appreciate your choice of Airport View Hotel for your accommodation whilst in Entebbe. Thank you. We also thank you for sparing a few minutes of your valuable time to post this good review. It will motivate Management and staff to always endeavor to accord all our guests excellent facilities and services. This is the least that guests expect and deserve and which they pay for. We look forward to hosting you again in future and we promise that you will be accorded even better facilities and services and you will rate us even better. Stay well.Best regards,James
Mohammed
Mohammed
2023.08.22
6.0 Verified
. ☺Cleanliness, staff & service
Reply from Airport View Hotel 2023.08.22
Dear Mohammed,We appreciate your choice of Airport View Hotel for your accommodation whilst in Entebbe. Thank you. We also thank you for sparing a few minutes to post this review. The good rating you have given us will motivate Management and Staff to always endeavor to improve and to offer the guests facilities and services of high standard. We believe that next time you stay at Airport View Hotel, you will have an even better experience and you will give us an even better rating. Stay well.Best regards,James
Jeff
Jeff
2023.07.14
10 Verified
☺Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Reply from Airport View Hotel 2023.07.14
Dear Jeff. We appreciate staying at Airport View Hotel and also the time you have spared to post a review of our products and services. We're humbled by the excellent rating you have given us. This will be a source of motivation for Management and Staff to always endeavour to render a courteous, efficient and cost-effective service to all our guests. We look forward to hosting you again in future. Stay well.
Advertisement
Jeff
Jeff
2023.07.14
10 Verified
☺Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Reply from Airport View Hotel 2023.07.14
Dear Jeff. We appreciate staying at Airport View Hotel and also the time you have spared to post a review of our products and services. We're humbled by the excellent rating you have given us. This will be a source of motivation for Management and Staff to always endeavour to render a courteous, efficient and cost-effective service to all our guests. We look forward to hosting you again in future. Stay well.
Katherine
Katherine
2022.11.28
6.0 Verified
☺Cleanliness
Reply from Airport View Hotel 2022.11.28
Dear Katherine,We appreciate your choice to stay at Airport View Hotel, thank you. We thank you too for sparing a few minutes of your time to post this review. Your rating will motivate us to work even harder to give the guest a better experience next time.We look forward to hosting you again when you're travelling through Entebbe International Airport. Stay well.
Katherine
Katherine
2022.11.28
6.0 Verified
☺Cleanliness
Reply from Airport View Hotel 2022.11.28
Dear Katherine,We appreciate your choice to stay at Airport View Hotel, thank you. We thank you too for sparing a few minutes of your time to post this review. Your rating will motivate us to work even harder to give the guest a better experience next time.We look forward to hosting you again when you're travelling through Entebbe International Airport. Stay well.
MARCO
MARCO
2022.10.23
2.0 Verified
It's not worth. The transportation was not at the airlort as requested. The room had no fridge. The internet is too slow. ☹Staff & service, amenities
Advertisement
MARCO
MARCO
2022.10.23
2.0 Verified
It's not worth. The transportation was not at the airlort as requested. The room had no fridge. The internet is too slow. ☹Staff & service, amenities
Diane
Diane
2022.09.29
8.0 Verified
Very nice but also dated . The staff were lovely ☺Cleanliness, staff & service
Diane
Diane
2022.09.29
8.0 Verified
Very nice but also dated . The staff were lovely ☺Cleanliness, staff & service
Laurie
Laurie
2022.09.13
8.0 Verified
☺Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Advertisement
Laurie
Laurie
2022.09.13
8.0 Verified
☺Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
susanna
susanna
2022.09.02
6.0 Verified
Le camere standard sono vecchie e se Xs alcun confort. No phon. No bollitore etc. L’hotel era deserto e il ristorante aveva escusò gran parte del menu. la Wi-Fi nelle stanze non prende. Solo due cose positive: la reception molto gentile e pulito ☺Cleanliness, staff & service
Reply from Airport View Hotel 2022.09.02
Dear Guest,We thank you for staying at Airport View Hotel and for sparing a few minutes to post a review. We have noted your comments thank you. We will endeavour to address your concerns with a view to improving on the quality and ambience of our facility. Thank you..
susanna
susanna
2022.09.02
6.0 Verified
Le camere standard sono vecchie e se Xs alcun confort. No phon. No bollitore etc. L’hotel era deserto e il ristorante aveva escusò gran parte del menu. la Wi-Fi nelle stanze non prende. Solo due cose positive: la reception molto gentile e pulito ☺Cleanliness, staff & service
Reply from Airport View Hotel 2022.09.02
Dear Guest,We thank you for staying at Airport View Hotel and for sparing a few minutes to post a review. We have noted your comments thank you. We will endeavour to address your concerns with a view to improving on the quality and ambience of our facility. Thank you..
BRANDON
BRANDON
2022.08.06
10 Verified
Great service, clean rooms, cold A/C! Airport pick up service was great, and breakfast the next morning was a nice spread. Will stay here again. ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Reply from Airport View Hotel 2022.08.06
Dear Brandon. We thank you for staying at Airport View Hotel and for sparing a few minutes to post a review. We appreciate the excellent rating you have given us. This will motivate Management and Staff to excel by maintaining our facility at the highest level and rendering an efficient and effective service to all our guests. It will be our pleasure to host you again.
Advertisement
BRANDON
BRANDON
2022.08.06
10 Verified
Great service, clean rooms, cold A/C! Airport pick up service was great, and breakfast the next morning was a nice spread. Will stay here again. ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
Reply from Airport View Hotel 2022.08.06
Dear Brandon. We thank you for staying at Airport View Hotel and for sparing a few minutes to post a review. We appreciate the excellent rating you have given us. This will motivate Management and Staff to excel by maintaining our facility at the highest level and rendering an efficient and effective service to all our guests. It will be our pleasure to host you again.
TRACEY
TRACEY
2022.06.25
10 Verified
Great! ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Reply from Airport View Hotel 2022.06.25
Dear Tracey, Thank you for staying at Airport View Hotel and for appreciating our facilities and services. Thank you too for sparing a few minutes of your valuable time to write a post-stay review. Thank you for rating our facilities and services so highly. This will motivate Management and Staff to always endeavor to excel. We look forward to hosting you again in future. Stay well and God bless.
TRACEY
TRACEY
2022.06.25
10 Verified
Great! ☺Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Reply from Airport View Hotel 2022.06.25
Dear Tracey, Thank you for staying at Airport View Hotel and for appreciating our facilities and services. Thank you too for sparing a few minutes of your valuable time to write a post-stay review. Thank you for rating our facilities and services so highly. This will motivate Management and Staff to always endeavor to excel. We look forward to hosting you again in future. Stay well and God bless.