Aire Central

airecentral.net

Aire Central Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
100 reviews Verified
Aire Central
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 99 ) 4.9

Vandana Ramaswamy
Vandana Ramaswamy
2024.05.06
We love Eddie and Andy. We have been them since new home built 10y back and great service! Andy is thorough, detailed oriented, and just a delight! He gives me great tips to help extend the life of my units and the team has been wonderful during emergencies.
Reply from Aire Central 2023.06.01
Thank you for the kind words Vandana! We'll pass along your compliment to Andy.
Rosie Mercedes
Rosie Mercedes
2024.05.03
Great professional service!
Sandy Ewanowski
Sandy Ewanowski
2024.05.01
Thanks again, Andy Mills and Aire Central for keeping my bonus room mini-split in great condition! You’re THE BEST!
Reply from Aire Central 2023.11.01
We're glad you found us too Sandy! Thank you for your nice review.
Garrett NeSmith
Garrett NeSmith
2024.04.25
Aire Central is honest, cost effective and does a great job. They stand by their work and I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone. As an owner of 3 service businesses myself, I know it isn't easy and they do a great job. Andy has been my tech every time and is a wealth of knowledge, 2 Thumbs up for Aire Central, CALL EM!
Al Harris
Al Harris
2024.04.23
Positive
Quality
Value
5-Star company in every respect! I have used this company over several years in three different homes. If you value honesty and professionalism, look no further than Aire Central Heating and Cooling. I have worked with a different technician each visit and they have ALL gone the extra mile to ensure that we were 100% satisfied with the results. Their technicians have all been highly proficient (which demonstrates that they have a superb training program), but they really won my continued business with their focus on customer satisfaction. It can be hard to find a business that you trust, but for your heating and AC needs, this is that company. They will always be my first call. Enthusiastically recommended!!!
Greg Mead
Greg Mead
2024.04.21
I called in with a limping AC on a Friday afternoon and Eddie was able to get someone out to me that same day. Andy was great! He got right to the problem and explained what he found completely. Will absolutely be using again!
Leslie Guajardo
Leslie Guajardo
2024.04.19
Aire Central is always very responsive and professional. I’ve been really impressed with their technicians - friendly, respectful, and knowledgeable. Their maintenance program has really helped us to stay on top of things with our HVAC and a huge sense of relief, especially on those super hot days!
James Kiesner
James Kiesner
2024.04.19
My service tech mission. Andy was very knowledgeable and patient with me. He explained everything he was doing and gave me advice on preventative maintenance. I could do in the future all in all wonderful experience.
Robert McCormick
Robert McCormick
2024.01.12
They gave a fair price and did a good job. Can't ask for more than that.
Reply from Aire Central 2024.02.01
Great work and a fair price is what we strive for Robert, thanks for the review!
Sue Vezeau
Sue Vezeau
2024.01.06
Technician spent a good amount of time checking out my systems and also explaining his findings to me. Fair prices, honest, fast response, and reliable as well as excellent customer service, couldn’t ask for more! Thank you!
Reply from Aire Central 2024.02.01
Thanks for the great review of our HVAC services Sue, we appreciate your business!
Armando Del Gordo
Armando Del Gordo
2023.12.22
James Kemp
James Kemp
2023.12.12
I made an appointment to have my furnace serviced on Monday December 11, 2023 between the hours of 9:00AM and Noon. The technician called to let me know he was about 20 minutes away and would be arriving by 10:05, he was right on time. The technician was Chuck and he was very professional. Chuck explained everything he was doing as he went through the steps of servicing my furnace. I am extremally pleased with the service provided by Aire Central and highly recommend them if you have HVAC needs.
Reply from Aire Central 2024.02.01
Glad Chuck was able to help out James, thank you for your nice review!
Lisa Parks
Lisa Parks
2023.10.11
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Mark and his crew were there at the time promised. The job was done efficiently and they left the place clean and neat. Time spent was short
Reply from Aire Central 2023.11.01
Glad we could help out Lisa, thank you for the great review!
John Gresens
John Gresens
2023.09.22
You get what you pay for with Aire Central. They’ve been servicing my rental and personal property for many years and will continue to be my go-to for HVAC installation and service.
Geoff Diek
Geoff Diek
2023.07.31
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Andy is the best AC technician ever! Very responsive to HVAC emergencies!
robin smith
robin smith
2023.07.31
Thank you Aire Central Heating. I called Monday concerning my AC unit. A technician was dispatched and arrived by 2. Just as promised. The technician was Chuck and he knew his stuff. Polite, knowledgeable and eager. Aire did me right and Chuck is the best! Thanks again. Gary
John Farmer
John Farmer
2023.07.20
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Andy Mills is great. Many of the Portman family love him.
Kassandra Robinson
Kassandra Robinson
2023.06.21
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I have no knoedge at all with AC units. Andy explained what was wrong as well as how it and why my AC quit working. Andy even showed me the damaged parts and how to prevent this from happening again. Andy did an amazing job. Thank you.
Sean Chapman
Sean Chapman
2023.06.16
Good folks who do what they say they are gonna do. Highly recommend.
Tracy Louden
Tracy Louden
2023.06.16
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Our HVAC unit stopped cooling. Chuck came out, quickly pinpointed the problem and did the necessary repair on the spot. He was very pleasant and professional. We've used Aire Central H & C before and recommend them to anyone needing excellent service at a reasonable price. We plan to call again for future HVAC issues.