Airdrie Dance Academy

airdriedance.ca

Airdrie Dance Academy Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
35 reviews Verified
Airdrie Dance Academy
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 34 ) 4.9

Michael Cox
Michael Cox
2024.01.09
Still The best dance school.
Advertisement
Celena Foley
Celena Foley
2023.11.09
Alyssa Sirr
Alyssa Sirr
2023.10.30
We have been part of the Airdrie Dance Academy family for over 10 years now. I can’t say enough about this studio. Susan is warm, welcoming and tons of fun for my girls! This studio is relaxed yet disciplined, and produces some amazing dances! I wouldn’t sent my girls anywhere else
Terry Reichel
Terry Reichel
2023.10.25
We could not ask for better teachers for our kids for Dance of all ages.
Famille Poirier
Famille Poirier
2023.09.16
Excellent school and excellent teachers
Advertisement
Caty Paunescu
Caty Paunescu
2023.09.12
It is Love, dedication, hard work, commitment, passion, excellence. Miss Susan is an inspiration for her students, a mentor that teaches not only the love for dance, but life itself . Grateful and humble to be part of Airdrie Dance Academy.
jen mci
jen mci
2023.08.02
My kids love going to their dance classes. They work hard and have fun! Everyone is kind and supportive. Choreography, costumes, and music selections are age appropriate. Instruction is scaffolded so that by the end of the year, students come so far even when they are considered beginners. Amazing!
Nathalie Gunther
Nathalie Gunther
2023.07.31
Miss Susan’s love for dance and all her students are what keep families coming back year after year. She renewed my daughters love of dance with her encouraging words, warmth, and love of dance. She continuously encourages dancers of all genres to have fun and makes them believe they are amazing no matter what their skill levels are. ADA is your studio of choice if you want your child to develop skills, friendships, and the courage to do anything they want.
renee miller
renee miller
2023.07.25
Airdrie Dance Academy is a very great dance school- Miss Susan and her staff always have always put 100% into each and every dancer. They are all approachable and very kind. I enjoy the fact that my daughter gets to be a kid! With the structure and choreography of each dance - family and fun can be had. Miss Susan’s love for her students and her love for dance shines as brightly as her smile!
Advertisement
Alicia Fisher
Alicia Fisher
2023.07.24
My daughter loved the dance classes ! Such a warm and inviting space. Despite her anxiety and shyness, she really enjoyed everything. She made new friends, sheovercame her shyness and the activities increased her mobility. As well, the recital was a beautiful first for us both, and truly was a confidence building experience ! As a momma of four, three of them boys, it was absolutely a wonderful experience 🥰
Farran Harkonen
Farran Harkonen
2023.07.20
A very inclusive and caring studio with excellent quality programming. Our girls have thoroughly enjoyed Airdrie Dance Academy and Ms. Susan is great!
Paula Backs
Paula Backs
2023.05.19
Katie Steele
Katie Steele
2022.10.21
Best Dance Studio in Airdrie! Mrs.Susan and her staff are amazing and make it fun for the kids.
Advertisement
Keila Brodie
Keila Brodie
2022.04.25
recommends
They have the best teachers there I was them ever seance I was 6 years old and I graduated from airdire dance academy about 11years ago and to this day I still miss all of the Especially miss Susan and miss Anglia miss you guys so much
Morgan Cox
Morgan Cox
2022.01.27
Hannah Rollins
Hannah Rollins
2021.10.22
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
As an Airdrie Dance Academy alumni, and now a current dance mom, I can speak on both experiences. (Although the fact I have chosen to enroll my daughter at the same studio I went to should speak volumes on it's own). From my own experience dancing with Miss Susan, I would describe Airdrie Dance Academy as nurturing, fulfilling, and welcoming. She treats everyone like family. While it is a studio focused on fun, there is no shortage of growth, success, and skill. We could feel her pride, and felt proud of ourselves during competition seasons, and we had great reason to. Walking back into the studio with my daughter, after all these years, felt like I was returning home. It sounds cheesy, but I immediately felt at-peace there, and I still do each week. From the parent's point of view, I stand by my words of it being a nurturing environment. Each of my (4 year-old) daughter's accomplishments are celebrated, and she builds confidence each week. This crazy past 2 seasons have shown Miss Susan and Airdrie Dance Academy to be ever-evolving, more creative than ever, and upfront and honest. Like all of us, she had to go with the flow and was always kept on her toes, but she managed to keep the magic alive and keep the kids dancing. I am so grateful my daughter will have a positive and fun experience with dance. Congratulations to Miss Susan on her 30th year of Airdrie Dance Academy.
Macki Monkey
Macki Monkey
2021.10.21
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Miss.Susan has built such a beautiful dance family, staff team and community with her love and passion for dance. This studio is a happy and safe environment for anyone wanting to take classes here! -Senior dance student 💕
Advertisement
Tara Lefebvre
Tara Lefebvre
2021.10.21
recommends
Miss Susan and this entire studio has been an absolute pleasure to work with. My son joined just before Covid started and Miss Susan has gone above and beyond to adapt to every situation, and keeping the kids dancing! We are starting year 3 and look forward to many more!
Cory R
Cory R
2020.09.15
Megan Sanderson
Megan Sanderson
2020.02.08
recommends
Airdrie Dance Academy is awesome! My son Atlas just finished his first hip-hop class and absolutely LOVED it. So fun. Miss Susan and her student helper are incredible with the kiddos, we will definitely be back. Thanks miss Susan!!