AirVote Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
11 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (22)
Sebastian O.
Sebastian O.
2022.01.29
easy backup answer We know perfectly the feeling of the end user toward the product. ☺You do it yourself. No need supervision of any customer center. ☹The software is very simple and easy to use.
Advertisement
Sebastian Ortiz Garcia
Sebastian Ortiz Garcia
2022.01.29
easy backup answer Overall: We know perfectly the feeling of the end user toward the product. Pros: You do it yourself. No need supervision of any customer center. Cons: The software is very simple and easy to use.
Pete f.
Pete f.
2021.12.13
Unrivalled Unrivalled access to remote users in real time at a very low cost ☺This system allows the direct user in remote locations to share feedback with the operator or provider in real time. Used in public or portable restrooms, this allows the user to share their impressions and alert the provider when remedial action is required. ☹There really is nothing to dislike! Air-Vote is a game changer.
Pete from Get Flushed
Pete from Get Flushed
2021.12.13
Unrivalled Overall: Unrivalled access to remote users in real time at a very low cost Pros: This system allows the direct user in remote locations to share feedback with the operator or provider in real time. Used in public or portable restrooms, this allows the user to share their impressions and alert the provider when remedial action is required. Cons: There really is nothing to dislike! Air-Vote is a game changer.
jamie w.
jamie w.
2021.07.21
space mobiles review amazing, very good customer support and no real issues with the product yet ☺innovative idea and I really appreciate the customer support we get with the personalized zoom calls. ☹Difficult to set up and monitor for a company where the stickers are in different locations regularly
Reply from AirVote 2021.07.22
Thanks for your review Jamie, and for working with us to make the system easier to use. Most of our functionality comes directly from the customers like yourself who puts the system to real test in the field.
Advertisement
jamie williams
jamie williams
2021.07.21
space mobiles review Overall: amazing, very good customer support and no real issues with the product yet Pros: innovative idea and I really appreciate the customer support we get with the personalized zoom calls. Cons: Difficult to set up and monitor for a company where the stickers are in different locations regularly
David A.
David A.
2021.07.08
Valero Texas Open It is an exceptional voting platform that enables us to ensure our customer satisfaction in a shorter period of time. It is also unparalleled in offering us positive feedback and can be shared on social media. Real time feedback with dislikes allows our team to immediately address and fix any problems. We really like AirVote and will continue to use the platform. ☺Ease of use and it does exactly what they shared when introducing and promoting the software. ☹We liked all aspects and there were no cons
Reply from AirVote 2021.07.12
Thanks for your review Dave and the opportunity to participate in servicing Valero Open.
David Andres
David Andres
2021.07.08
Valero Texas Open Overall: It is an exceptional voting platform that enables us to ensure our customer satisfaction in a shorter period of time. It is also unparalleled in offering us positive feedback and can be shared on social media. Real time feedback with dislikes allows our team to immediately address and fix any problems. We really like AirVote and will continue to use the platform. Pros: Ease of use and it does exactly what they shared when introducing and promoting the software. Cons: We liked all aspects and there were no cons
Gabbie E.
Gabbie E.
2021.06.15
AirVote Review ☺This product was easy to implement. We are a small zoo, so we don't have a lot of extra time or money to spend on new software and implementing it. ☹Sometimes I wish we had more control over what the stickers look like so we can edit them on our end to match our marketing efforts.
Reply from AirVote 2021.06.19
Thanks for the review Gabbie, good to see a higher number of zoo guests reviews. For the look and feel of the QR smileys, your marketing has full control - as long as QR codes stay the same. Feel free to connect with us offline if need suggestions.
Advertisement
Gabbie Ellis
Gabbie Ellis
2021.06.15
AirVote Review Pros: This product was easy to implement. We are a small zoo, so we don't have a lot of extra time or money to spend on new software and implementing it. Cons: Sometimes I wish we had more control over what the stickers look like so we can edit them on our end to match our marketing efforts.
Mark P.
Mark P.
2021.05.24
J-Bar Enterprises It has been a great addition to our Company. ☺It allows us to get feedback from a group of consumers who did not previously have a voice, unless they did the research to find us. ☹There isn't anything to dislike, so far.
Reply from AirVote 2021.05.25
Appreciate your review, Mark. As always, do not hesitate to call or email if any issues or suggestions - we are a phone call away...
Mark Pederson
Mark Pederson
2021.05.24
J-Bar Enterprises Overall: It has been a great addition to our Company. Pros: It allows us to get feedback from a group of consumers who did not previously have a voice, unless they did the research to find us. Cons: There isn't anything to dislike, so far.
Heather O.
Heather O.
2021.05.06
AirVote Customer Review AirVote will very soon be in every business in the U.S. and abroad, that I'm sure! The concept is so simple, yet so very useful. How often do customers go to a business and are unsatisfied, but feel too uncomfortable to speak up? AirVote lets you provide feedback anonymously, so the owners of the establishment can hear what clients are really thinking, without having it negatively affect their reviews on Google. ☺As a customer of a portable restroom or public restroom, AirVote is so unique and helpful in the fact that I can scan one of the three QR smileys knowing that my comments will be sent immediately to the owner or manager for review. I LOVE how AirVote's feedback is immediate, especially if a restroom is out of toilet paper or a toilet is clogged and needs to be serviced as soon as possible. ☹Honestly, after using this software I have yet to find anything I dislike about it from a customer's perspective. The QR smileys are so easy to use and leaving a review takes little to no time at all. I also love that if I scan a green QR smiley, I can leave the business a review on Google also without having to search for their profile online.
Reply from AirVote 2021.05.07
Thanks for your review Heather. Nice to see that the service gets the positive feedback from the end users. This was the goal - to make it quick and easy to the user and helpful to the business who wants to maintain top notch service.
Advertisement
Heather Osbourne
Heather Osbourne
2021.05.06
AirVote Customer Review Overall: AirVote will very soon be in every business in the U.S. and abroad, that I'm sure! The concept is so simple, yet so very useful. How often do customers go to a business and are unsatisfied, but feel too uncomfortable to speak up? AirVote lets you provide feedback anonymously, so the owners of the establishment can hear what clients are really thinking, without having it negatively affect their reviews on Google. Pros: As a customer of a portable restroom or public restroom, AirVote is so unique and helpful in the fact that I can scan one of the three QR smileys knowing that my comments will be sent immediately to the owner or manager for review. I LOVE how AirVote's feedback is immediate, especially if a restroom is out of toilet paper or a toilet is clogged and needs to be serviced as soon as possible. Cons: Honestly, after using this software I have yet to find anything I dislike about it from a customer's perspective. The QR smileys are so easy to use and leaving a review takes little to no time at all. I also love that if I scan a green QR smiley, I can leave the business a review on Google also without having to search for their profile online.
Grant S.
Grant S.
2021.04.21
Airvote is awesome Excellent ☺I love the customer service provided by AirVote. ☹I wish it was on a better-looking decal other than a sticker. Maybe other surface options?
Reply from AirVote 2021.04.22
Thanks for your review Grant. Great suggestion about other surface options. Agree - this will definitely result in a higher response rate. We expect other surface options within 6-12 months. Now researching options for amazing and durable decal looks which would also keep the costs in check.
Grant Stahla
Grant Stahla
2021.04.21
Airvote is awesome Overall: Excellent Pros: I love the customer service provided by AirVote. Cons: I wish it was on a better-looking decal other than a sticker. Maybe other surface options?
Roy B.
Roy B.
2021.04.20
Airvote ☺We used Airvote at our first event of the year for a new client and it really helped to stay ahead of service requests during the event and feedback that we can bring back to event management. It was easy to install before the event. ☹I think all the features are good for our business. The first scanning of all units is a alittle time consuming if you do not scan immediately in the field, but that was something we learned to do early on in installation.
Reply from AirVote 2021.04.23
Thanks for your review Roy. Exciting to see votes coming from your properties - saying thanks where it's due and good actionable comments. Appreciate your feedback about starting up, would like to learn more if we could change anything on our end to make it easier. Will connect with you offline.
Advertisement
Roy Baring
Roy Baring
2021.04.20
Airvote Pros: We used Airvote at our first event of the year for a new client and it really helped to stay ahead of service requests during the event and feedback that we can bring back to event management. It was easy to install before the event. Cons: I think all the features are good for our business. The first scanning of all units is a alittle time consuming if you do not scan immediately in the field, but that was something we learned to do early on in installation.
Tanis J.
Tanis J.
2021.04.19
Portable Sanitation Industry We have had a good experience with responsive customer service and follow through on promises/commitment. When we were in the decision making phase we voiced some concerns about some gaps we anticipated from users and implementation and everyone that we worked with at Airvote was really easy to work with and accommodated out requests. ☺By far the best thing about using airvote in our sanitary restrooms is that we get real time feedback from the user. Typically our point of contact for our customers is either a project manager or a billing agent. Neither of which actually use our product on a daily basis. Airvote allows us to be notified of unsanitary conditions in real time which makes a huge difference when it comes to keeping our units in the best possible condition. ☹I think it would be so beneficial for airvote to build out a platform that facilitated and automated a randomized drawing from all users that entered contact information regardless of which QR code was scanned. We are currently doing this on the backend, but if we just got an email once a month that told us "John Smith is you drawing winner this month. His contact information is ____________" that would be a great added feature.
Reply from AirVote 2021.04.22
Thanks for the review Tanis, glad to added value to J Bar in keeping you connected to your users. Appreciate your suggestion about automating the randomized drawing feature. Will certainly give it a thought and circle back.
Tanis Jamar
Tanis Jamar
2021.04.19
Portable Sanitation Industry Overall: We have had a good experience with responsive customer service and follow through on promises/commitment. When we were in the decision making phase we voiced some concerns about some gaps we anticipated from users and implementation and everyone that we worked with at Airvote was really easy to work with and accommodated out requests. Pros: By far the best thing about using airvote in our sanitary restrooms is that we get real time feedback from the user. Typically our point of contact for our customers is either a project manager or a billing agent. Neither of which actually use our product on a daily basis. Airvote allows us to be notified of unsanitary conditions in real time which makes a huge difference when it comes to keeping our units in the best possible condition. Cons: I think it would be so beneficial for airvote to build out a platform that facilitated and automated a randomized drawing from all users that entered contact information regardless of which QR code was scanned. We are currently doing this on the backend, but if we just got an email once a month that told us "John Smith is you drawing winner this month. His contact information is ____________" that would be a great added feature.