AIITECH IT EDUCATION PVT LTD Reviews

AIITECH IT EDUCATION PVT LTD Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 149 reviews

aiitech.in
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (149)
SUNIL-PERIYA
SUNIL-PERIYA
2023-11-07
100% placement assistance and innovative courses
Advertisement
Kiran Kumar
Kiran Kumar
2023-11-06
Excellent
Devika Periya (Ammuty)
Devika Periya (Ammuty)
2023-10-27
I am finding this course (Tech frend)extremely interesting and many knowledge are give me the institution .teacher is also good and friendly behavior thanku Aiitech 🥰
KAVITHA K
KAVITHA K
2023-10-27
Alltech offer support systems including teachers counselors and mentors to help students succecd studied alltech and am satisfied with it
danyaramesh 123
danyaramesh 123
2023-10-27
I STUDIED CCCA COURSE AIITECH CENTER CLASSES WERE REALY NICE.FACULTY IS VERY FRIENDLY
Advertisement
pavithrapreejith
pavithrapreejith
2023-10-17
Aiitech has a team of experienced and qualified faculty who are dedicated to providing students with the best possible education. The institute also has a state of the art infrastructure and facilities to support the learning process. Excellent teaching and friendly faculty.If you wish to build up different carrier in you life you are in the right place.
Muhammed Mufas
Muhammed Mufas
2023-10-14
I was very much satisfied learning at this training Institute. Thank you so much Aiitech🤝
Akhila. K
Akhila. K
2023-10-14
I studied PGDCA course from AIITECH IT Education centre.classes were really nice.i liked it very much and good support provided by staffs.I recommend students to take up class here since its very nice place to learn.They are very supportive.
Fathimath Afreena
Fathimath Afreena
2023-10-14
I studied PGDCA course from AIITECH IT Education centre. High skilled and knowledgeable teaching staff. they provide different course and 100 percentage placement assistance
Advertisement
NIVEDHYA R
NIVEDHYA R
2023-10-13
Great learning experience .Teachers are so friendly and approachable to clarify doubts .
Mohammed Mubashir
Mohammed Mubashir
2023-10-13
Good Institution for better future
Ishath Sajna
Ishath Sajna
2023-10-13
It's platform gives golden opportunities for teachers for showing their talent towards the students so that they can improve their ability of skill.
Mrudul Ganesh
Mrudul Ganesh
2023-10-13
Various courses and innovation are given. Instructing is generally excellent and cordial environment all through the class.
Advertisement
Umaimath Zulfazina
Umaimath Zulfazina
2023-10-13
Good
Anuja Krishna
Anuja Krishna
2023-10-13
Educational institution inspire students to dream big, set goals, and work towards achieving them, AIITECH it education helpes you for this
Harima A
Harima A
2023-10-13
All over its good👍🏻
Mansoora Jaziya
Mansoora Jaziya
2023-10-13
Good
Advertisement
Ragi A P
Ragi A P
2023-10-12
AIITECH offer support systems including teachers counselors and mentors to help students succeed studied in AIITECH and am satisfied with it
Souha Souha
Souha Souha
2023-10-10
Super class aayirunnu
Sruthi Rajendran
Sruthi Rajendran
2023-10-10
Super class Miss nice