Aida Travel and Tourism LLC Reviews

Aida Travel and Tourism LLC Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 96 reviews

aidatravels.ae
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (96)
Michael Antwi
Michael Antwi
2024-02-14
Very Trusted and Generous Travel and Tourism in UAE. Just did visa change on 14th and same day visa applied and approved and got it. Thank you very Ms. Ayisha for your kindness and updates on my journey with you people.
Advertisement
Renju R
Renju R
2024-02-07
Good service and fast serivice very dedicated peoples🫡
Salvatore Grassa
Salvatore Grassa
2024-02-06
Sunil took care of the visa for my family and he has been very reliable and effiecient. You can trust Aida Travel
Mir Sajol
Mir Sajol
2024-02-03
Thank you for the smooth transaction
Sayantani Roy
Sayantani Roy
2024-02-03
They are very reliable and good customer service.
Advertisement
koushik mondal
koushik mondal
2024-01-30
Amazing services, communication was very nice, I'm happy. Thank you so much
Khursheed Syed
Khursheed Syed
2024-01-30
Excellent Service by Team...I contacted them for my Visa Extension And they made it hassle free experience for me...They Got my Visa approval within 40 mins Before i Leave the country.. Although i haven't went to their office...i just contacted them through whatsapp and my work is completed within no time Special Thanks to Ayisha for Guidingme Well.. Highly Recommended for their Service and support
Pallavi TP
Pallavi TP
2024-01-28
The service is very good and the staff are also nice fast processing of visa and payment methods are user friendly thank you
HARIHARAN
HARIHARAN
2024-01-27
Love it
Advertisement
Shibanath Giri
Shibanath Giri
2024-01-25
I had an excellent experience with Ms. Shafwana. Her welcoming attitude, professionalism, and attention to detail made my visit outstanding. She went above and beyond to ensure I left satisfied. I highly recommend her for top-notch service!
Fenn Mathew
Fenn Mathew
2024-01-06
Nice and excellent service
Habib Qureshi
Habib Qureshi
2024-01-02
Professional, friendly and on time service. The person is clear and concise about the process and the price is right, could be considered less than other agencies. I would use them again when I need in future!
Jack Venita
Jack Venita
2023-12-22
It was a perfect experience with Aida Travel and Tourism, during my younger sister's 60 days visa application. It came out successfully, after I almost felt demoralized about everything. All thanks to Miss #Shafwana the consultant who was always encouraging me with all manner of professionalism during the waiting period. I strongly recommend this company on any visa and flight booking related affairs.
Advertisement
Cedric Hojeiban
Cedric Hojeiban
2023-12-21
My experience with this company was great, trustfull an very quick!
Frozen world
Frozen world
2023-12-18
Suresh Lpm
Suresh Lpm
2023-12-18
Woowwwww....this travel and tourism is coolllllll....try now .... you'll know the difference....
Lyanne DaCosta
Lyanne DaCosta
2023-12-16
Have always used Aida Travel and Tourism LLC services and my point of contact being Sunil. Best services, never any delays, responsible and always helpful. Definitely recommend them to all💕😊
Advertisement
srikanth sanapala
srikanth sanapala
2023-12-15
Best guys for visa and travel packages... They work at lighting speed.... Very good service.. highly recommended
Anandan Neethu
Anandan Neethu
2023-12-09
Kayi Gabiam
Kayi Gabiam
2023-12-06
Quick,efficient and very reliable. I really like using their services.