Marc Farmers Insurance

agents.farmers.com/ca/poway/marc-nimetz

Marc Farmers Insurance Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
256 reviews Verified
Marc Farmers Insurance
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 256 ) 5.0

Kenton Casten
Kenton Casten
2024.05.25
Fair prices and friendly service.
Heather Rokoszewski
Heather Rokoszewski
2024.05.22
Heidi Tomson
Heidi Tomson
2024.05.21
Ed Akel
Ed Akel
2024.05.20
Marc is the best
Michael Simon
Michael Simon
2024.05.18
Marc is a great agent. Has high attention to detail, and is easy to get a hold of. His office crew are extremely capable as well. Would highly recommend
Reply from Marc Farmers Insurance 2024.05.20
Thanks for leaving us a review Michael. Your recommendation is super important to us and we appreciate it tremendously. Thanks for trusting the Marc Nimetz team with Farmers Insurance to help you with all of your insurance policy needs!
melvin pearles
melvin pearles
2024.05.17
Reply from Marc Farmers Insurance 2024.05.20
Thanks for leaving us a review Melvin! We're very glad you had a great experience with our team. I'm glad we could help you with your insurance needs.
Jason Polk
Jason Polk
2024.05.14
Marc and his team are top notch every call I make. They are true professionals and highly recommend them to anyone!
Reply from Marc Farmers Insurance 2024.05.20
Thanks for leaving us a review Jason. Your recommendation means the world to us. Thanks for letting us help you with your insurance policy needs!
Mary Anne Trause
Mary Anne Trause
2024.05.03
Reply from Marc Farmers Insurance 2024.05.06
Hello Mary. Thanks for leaving us a review. I'm glad you had a great experience with us. Thanks for trusting the Marc Nimetz team with Farmers Insurance to help you with your insurance policy needs!
MM E
MM E
2024.05.02
Very Helpful. Marc takes good care of me and my family.
Reply from Marc Farmers Insurance 2024.05.06
Thanks for leaving us a review. It's my pleasure to help and I'm very glad you've had a great experience with us!
Dongni Chu
Dongni Chu
2024.04.26
Marc is always prompt and processional to all our questions and concerns. We appreciate him and his team a lot.
Reply from Marc Farmers Insurance 2024.04.29
Thanks for leaving us a review Dongni. I'm so glad you've had such nice experiences with my team and myself. Customer service is our top priority. Thanks for trusting the Marc Nimetz team with Farmers Insurance to help you with your insurance policy needs!
Judi Weller
Judi Weller
2024.04.25
They offered Homeowners insurance when many companies did not. Very easy to work with.
Reply from Marc Farmers Insurance 2024.04.29
Thanks for leaving us a review Judi. We pride ourselves on being able to help where other companies might not be able to. Thanks for letting us solve your insurance policy needs!
James Hettinger
James Hettinger
2024.04.24
Diligent in finding replacement homeowners insurance despite limited options, and walking through qualifications and signup.
Reply from Marc Farmers Insurance 2024.04.29
Thanks for leaving us a review James. I'm glad we were able to find a good solution for your for your homeowners insurance. Thanks for trusting the Marc Nimetz team with Farmers Insurance!
Carly Ferry
Carly Ferry
2024.04.24
Marc has helped us through a water remediation issue in our kitchen and damaged cars. He's made a stressful situation manageable and is always a pleasure to work with. We highly recommend Marc to our clients and friends.
Reply from Marc Farmers Insurance 2024.04.29
Thanks for leaving us a review Carly! It's been my pleasure to assist you with your water remediation issues and your recommendation means the world to us!
Peggy Barrett
Peggy Barrett
2024.04.24
This office is ALWAYS available! Clear, concise and works for YOU!!! We highly recommend Farmers Insurance with the Marc Nimetz team!
Reply from Marc Farmers Insurance 2024.04.29
Thanks for leaving us a review Peggy. Customer service is a top priority for us, I'm so glad you've had great experiences with us so far. Your recommendations mean so much to us, thank you!
Robin Flink
Robin Flink
2024.04.20
Happy they insured us in a fire zone. Very pleased one year in, although we are paying twice what we did in the past. That’s So CA!
Reply from Marc Farmers Insurance 2024.04.24
Thanks for leaving us a review Robin. Great to hear you're pleased with our team and your insurance coverage!
Natalie Reed
Natalie Reed
2024.04.20
Marc Nimitz has got to be the most helpful person I’ve met. He always comes through!
Reply from Marc Farmers Insurance 2024.04.20
Thanks for leaving us a review Natalie. I appreciate your kind words very much. I love helping people with their insurance situations and it can get tricky sometimes, but I'll see it through to the end every time. Thanks for trusting the Marc Nimetz team with Farmers Insurance for all of your insurance policy needs!
Gideon Shuster
Gideon Shuster
2024.04.16
Great agent. Very responsive.
Reply from Marc Farmers Insurance 2024.04.18
Thanks for leaving us a review Gideon! I'm very glad you've had a great experience with my team and myself. Customer service and quick responses are hugely important for us. Thanks for trusting the Marc Nimetz team with Farmers Insurance for all of your insurance policy needs!
John Moore
John Moore
2024.04.16
It’s been a great experience. Mark and his associates are always very helpful with claims or questions.
Reply from Marc Farmers Insurance 2024.04.18
Thanks for leaving us a review John. I'm glad you've had great experiences with my team members and I. Thanks for choosing the Marc Nimetz team with Farmers Insurance to help you with all of your insurance policy needs!
Pattie Conway
Pattie Conway
2024.04.14
Marc Nimetz is the BEST!!
Reply from Marc Farmers Insurance 2024.04.15
Thanks for leaving us a review Pattie! I'm very glad you've had such great experiences with us. Thanks for trusting the Marc Nimetz team with Farmers Insurance for your insurance policy needs.
Charles Margiotta
Charles Margiotta
2024.04.08
Insurance for For 2002 F150 pickup and for 2018 Dodge Charger
Reply from Marc Farmers Insurance 2024.04.11
Thanks for leaving us a review Charles! We're glad you had a great experience with our team. We strive to provide five star service for all of our clients and would love to hear what we could have improved for you. My name is Marc and I would love to personally address any concerns you have if you'd like to give us a call. We appreciate your business and hope you have a great day!