agencerd.com

AgenceRD Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
164 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 163 ) 4.8

Serzada
Serzada
2024.05.15
Verified
Es war alles super sauber und ohne Probleme ,sehr ruhig hat alles gut geklappt Ich finde nur besser das Mann mit Reinigung und Bett Wäsche Tausch buchen kann Weil in Urlaub ist das anstrengend zum abziehen und in Wäscherei zum bringen sich selber darum zum kümmern Sonnt alles super gut !!
Tatiana
Tatiana
2024.05.14
Verified
We loved our stay here. The condo complex is very beautiful, right on the beach with private access. Majority of beach front restaurants are only 10 min away walking on the beach. The apt was really neat and comfortable. We really appreciated the details of the welcome gift, the water dispenser, the comfortable beds, and the washing machine. We felt comfortable and didn't want to leave the apt or the area. The kitchen had all the necessary utensils and cookware. The pool was nice with a common gazebo area.Will definitely stay here again in the future. Thank you for hosting us!
Denise
Denise
2024.05.03
Verified
The space was beautiful, clean and a great location. I would most definitely stay here again and recommend others to stay. I was very pleased that things most airbnb owners don't consider to have available Pierre's space did have, like a broom, beach mats, extra towels, separate towels for the pool and beach, fruit, kitchen items. I was very happy to be there. The only thing I would change is formatting the instructions for check in a little different so that the location and apt number is more clear for the reader. Having said that, in my confusion I was able to contact Maria and Pierre right away and the staff at the location were very helpful as well. I highly recommend this airbnb. Thanks again Pierre, Maria and Lissa!
Carla
Carla
2024.04.18
Verified
This apartment is exactly as advertised, the photos don't lie. Cozy ambiance and has everything you need. Very close to the beach, 5 minutes walking. We had a few issues but they were promptly addressed, making our stay seamless and stress-free. Lissa was amazing! We highly recommend this place!
Heather
Heather
2024.04.10
Verified
We had a great stay in this unit. It was perfect for 2 people, especially having 2 bathrooms. Could easily have fit 4 people if 2 couples wanted to stay or even friends sharing beds. There was fruit, coffee, and beer on arrival, which was perfect. The coffee lasted our entire stay (5 days) and the beer we enjoyed immediately on the balcony as we settled in. The pool was very nice - temp was perfect. We loved the Belgian bakery across the street and there were many other great restaurants within walking distance. The beach was about a 10 minute walk with more great bars and restaurants to enjoy. I was only sorry we didn't have direct access, as we could see the beach through the fence at the end of the property, but we couldn't get to it that way. All in all, it was a great birthday getaway and I could see myself staying here again. Thank you Pierre, Marie, and Lissa!
Carol
Carol
2024.03.27
Verified
we enjoyed our stay and would consider returning again once we are able to determine what dates we are able to go. During the survey, they asked about Pierre's place but we never met Pierre but dealt with Lissa from Le Agency. She was very professional and helpful.
Jean Pierre
Jean Pierre
2024.02.07
Verified
My wife and I had the pleasure of staying for one month at this well appointed centrally located 2 bedroom condo located in the heart of Cabarete. Cabarete Beach is located only 300 meters away from the condo and there are multiple supermarkets and various shops located nearby. The communications with Pierre, Maria and Lissa were fast and effective. I highly recommend this condo to anyone who is considering staying in the heart of Cabarete.
Lori
Lori
2024.02.06
Verified
Very comfortable. Close to the beach.
Juan
Juan
2024.01.31
Verified
Very excellent place to stay !! I recommend this place !!!
Jan
Jan
2024.01.20
Verified
Our stay at Cameron's Airbnb at Ocean Dream was fantastic. The apt's right next to the ocean, offers comfortable amenities, and everything you need nearby made it a great experience. Thanks Cameron!
Marcel
Marcel
2023.12.30
Verified
The apartment was great and we loved the location! we could walk to great restaurants through the beach, and everyone in the apartment complex was friendly and willing to help!
Louis
Louis
2023.12.13
Verified
We recommend to all coming to Cabarete to book this if possible. Felt like home away from home. Apartment was well stocked with everything needed to prepare meals. The staff was very welcoming and attentive. The location was perfect, not too close to town and not too far either.
Darrell
Darrell
2023.11.28
Verified
Pierre, Maria and Lissa are the BEST! Their management team is “top notch”! That is what makes their properties so great - it is the management of all their assets. Their properties are my “go to” locations. Great Job Team!
Elisabeth
Elisabeth
2023.11.21
Verified
Die Wohnung war leicht zu finden. Die Wohnung befindet sich in einer sehr gepflegten Anlage und ist sehr gut bewacht.Die Wohnung selbst ist sehr gut ausgestattet mit allem was man für einen kurzen oder längeren Aufenthalt benötigt wird.Bei unserer Ankunft waren wir angenehm überrascht, das im Kühlschrank zwei Flaschen Bier und im Wohnraum eine Schale mit frischem Obst stand.Die Betten waren sehr bequem.Besonders gut gefiel uns der separate Wasserspender.Wir können die Wohnung zu 100% weiterempfehlen.
Luigi
Luigi
2023.11.18
Verified
This was wonderful place. Easy access to the beach beautiful pool. The workers were friendly. Felt safe. The condo was perfect. Had everything I needed
Yahel
Yahel
2023.11.17
Verified
The place is beautiful, the apartment was clean and well maintained.The complex it is located is amazing, walking distance to centre town and the beach.The host was very nice and took care of everything we needed. If we could we would definitely stay here longer. We would definitely come back again (:
Kassandra
Kassandra
2023.11.07
Verified
Apartamento muy bien equipado. Tenía todo lo necesario y más. Muy limpio y buena ubicación.
Greg
Greg
2023.11.01
Verified
Highly recommended, altamente recomendado!
Greg
Greg
2023.09.22
Verified
Buen lugar, buen precio, muy cómodo, me permitía una entrada temprana 👍
Rusty
Rusty
2023.08.15
Verified
Great location for beach access.