The Samadhi Centre Reviews

The Samadhi Centre Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 181 reviews

aftech.ro
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (181)
Paul O'BOYLE
Paul O'BOYLE
2024-02-19
Jennifer MacEnri
Jennifer MacEnri
2024-02-15
Fantastic head and back massage, I felt really relaxed afterwards and all of the staff were lovely! I would definitely recommend The Samadhi Centre!
Rose Davey
Rose Davey
2024-02-12
Ruth collins
Ruth collins
2024-02-09
Brilliant massage - I will be back 😊
Fionna Perdisatt
Fionna Perdisatt
2024-01-24
Another fabulous massage with Jana. An hour of pure relaxation. I'm already looking forward to my next one
Jack Donovan
Jack Donovan
2024-01-20
High recommend this place. They really put in to ease and make the whole process so easy. I got a back massage
Lisa Doyle
Lisa Doyle
2024-01-18
Jana was excellent, I really enjoyed my Ayurvedic massage and I will definitely be going back!
Fiona Cummins
Fiona Cummins
2024-01-17
An amazing back massage by Branka I could feel all the tension being released from my back. I am looking forward to my next visit. Thank you 😊
Roisin Ryder
Roisin Ryder
2024-01-15
Samadhi Centre has wonderful therapists. I would highly recommend it
Geralyn Flood
Geralyn Flood
2024-01-13
Great massage and really beneficial, thank you
Sharon Walsh
Sharon Walsh
2024-01-04
I really enjoyed my treatment today. My therapist was so lovely and is excellent at her job. Thank you so much
Deirdre Gorman
Deirdre Gorman
2024-01-03
Excellent back and shoulder massage from Branka. Thank you
Luke Slott
Luke Slott
2023-12-20
Wonderful massage from Branka. Exactly what I needed after a period with lots of driving and a sore back. Thank you Branka! Highly recommended.
Ronan McNamara
Ronan McNamara
2023-12-20
Amazing service! Have been going there for over 5 years now and the service has only gotten better
Jean Byrne
Jean Byrne
2023-12-19
Thank you so much, that was an amazing massage. It really loosened up my back, I feel great. Thank you Tanya!
Jonathan OBrien
Jonathan OBrien
2023-12-19
I managed to grab a cancellation with Tanja. A wonderful back & neck Massage with excellent technique. So good, I booked in again for the following week and bought my wife a voucher.
Amy Costello
Amy Costello
2023-12-13
O my god absolutely amazing 🤩🤩🤩 I fell asleep, totally relaxed, so so nice. Rebooked for next week
Anna Marie Bourke
Anna Marie Bourke
2023-12-11
Juan Lobera
Juan Lobera
2023-12-10
nice experience recommended to everyone either to treat a problem or just for relaxation
Katerina Garcia
Katerina Garcia
2023-12-08
Jana is an outstanding therapist, I thoroughly enjoyed my session, as always!