Afri Limo Hire Reviews

Afri Limo Hire Reviews

4.6

Excellent - based on 22 reviews

afrilimohire.co.za
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (22)
Kevin Kisogloo
Kevin Kisogloo
2023-10-19
Excellent service, friendly, family business. Great team. Best in the country
Advertisement
Michelle Poggenpoel (ZA)
Michelle Poggenpoel (ZA)
2023-09-26
Fantastic service, professional, safe and very reliable! Created such a memorable evening! Will definitely use them again!
Malehlohonolo Sejane
Malehlohonolo Sejane
2023-08-27
Theee best shout out to our driver Lucky Amazing time was had
Thembelihle Ntuli
Thembelihle Ntuli
2023-08-27
It was the best experience ever, everything was great. Our driver Lucky was the best.
Tristan Bloomer
Tristan Bloomer
2023-08-11
We had an awesome and professional services from 5 star limo company. Thank you Audie and Derrick.
Advertisement
Judy Bloomfield
Judy Bloomfield
2023-07-17
What an absolutely amazing experience and company to deal with. From the booking right down to the fantastic chauffeur, Lucky. I would highly recommend their services. Professional, Friendly & Efficient. The Limo was definitely the highlight of our event. Thanks again for a memorable experience - I already have people asking for your details 👍
Dennis Linsell
Dennis Linsell
2023-07-10
Top notch service and very professional. They were more than willing to help with less than 24 hours notice. Will definitely recommend and use them again.
Kim Pienaar
Kim Pienaar
2023-07-05
An amazing experience from booking to the actual event, everything went smoothly. Derek, the driver was awesome. Thank you Audie.
Ian Bryan
Ian Bryan
2023-06-16
Great service - punctual and friendly. A pleasure to deal with.
Advertisement
Muda Marema
Muda Marema
2023-05-28
The service was great. The driver was professional
Curt Hardy
Curt Hardy
2023-05-22
Thank you Afri Limo Hire for the excellent service and unforgettable evening. The driver was so polite, friendly, and accommodating. The entire evening went so smoothly and it was a real pleasure interacting with the owner as well. I would recommend this Limo service to anyone if you are looking for professional, friendly team that seeks to satisfy your needs make your event the most memorable.
Caleb Williams
Caleb Williams
2022-05-17
Rachel Ramoroka
Rachel Ramoroka
2021-06-01
Advertisement
Juan Botha
Juan Botha
2020-12-27
Positive
Professionalism
I would highly recommend Afri Limo Hire to anyone. They are on time and very Professional, thanks Afri Limo for making our special day even more special. See you soon for our next adventure.
Karin Van Der Merwe
Karin Van Der Merwe
2020-12-09
Positive
Professionalism
I just want to say Thank You for great service. Driver was profetional and friendly. On time at each destination we gave driver. Limo was ready and packed just as we wanted.
Armand Groenewald
Armand Groenewald
2020-09-07
kirsten barrett
kirsten barrett
2020-02-23
Advertisement
Ulricha Vermaak
Ulricha Vermaak
2019-08-13
I was fortunate to come across the African Limo Hire website in my search for a party bus to hire for my son’s 16th birthday. One is never 100% sure whether you will receive what you see on the website but I can gladly put your mind at ease in this case. Both the vehicle and the service received from Audie and his team were outstanding. The end product matched the photos on the website, the interior of the bus was stunning and the sound system incredible. Needless to say, the boys were ecstatic and had a blast! Other than partial loss of hearing, I was blessed to sit next to Lucky our driver, who has been with the company for 8 years and has the nature of both a saint and a gentleman – Note: ASK FOR LUCKY. Audie was more than prepared to go the extra mile (excuse the pun) and with his experience in the industry, understands the task better than most anyone, which contributed to my son having had the best experience and a stunning birthday, the memory of which will last both him and his circle of friends a lifetime. Thank You guys 😊
Reply from Afri Limo Hire 2019-08-13
Hi Ulricha, thank you for your feedback and testimonial. We agree Lucky is great and we are grateful that you chose Afri Limo Hire. Thank you for making us part of your special day.
Jonas Molahlegi
Jonas Molahlegi
2019-05-05
Good material ever
JIMMY M. SIMBINI
JIMMY M. SIMBINI
2018-12-09