Affordable Environmental

affordableenvironmental.net

Affordable Environmental Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
9 reviews Verified
Affordable Environmental
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 9 ) 4.6

Isra Medina
Isra Medina
2024.04.30
Gabriel Elliott
Gabriel Elliott
2024.02.22
Affordable Environment was fantastic to work with. They provided clear communication for the required process of asbestos removal, how much it would cost, and stuck to their timelines, only changing them when absolutely necessary and were able to explain the reason for the changes. All in all a great experience, thanks!
Leslie M
Leslie M
2023.12.04
I would give these guys more stars if I could! They started a project for one of my clients, and it went sideways almost immediately. The work site was in the San Juan Islands, and through losing key staff, blocked ferry reservations, and more, they hung in there with me and they got the work done. Their demo crew, that I now call the A-Team, got an entire abandoned (disgusting) RV ripped to shreds and stuffed into a dumpster. They've worked through all kinds of challenges and did an amazing job!
Marie Zahradnik
Marie Zahradnik
2022.06.29
Destroyed my heating system in the process of their work and are now refusing to take financial responsibility. The repairs necessary now to restore heat to my home are costing more than 4x what they charged me. Would not recommend hiring them under any circumstances.
Dustin DeKoekkoek
Dustin DeKoekkoek
2022.04.30
Affordable Environmental did a great job removing about 1200 sf of asbestos vinyl tile from my house. They communicated really well before and throughout the process and the final results was great.
Greg henderson
Greg henderson
2022.04.21
Excellent customer service. They helped me out a great deal. No question that i will call them if or when i need asbestos removal again and i will recomment them to others as often as i can.
A1 Muffler
A1 Muffler
2020.11.03
Lisa Pierce
Lisa Pierce
2019.06.08
These folks did a thorough, careful, and conscientious asbestos (popcorn ceiling) remediation/removal in our condo. Their work completely surpassed our expectations - the final cleanup was amazing!
Joseph Farron
Joseph Farron
2019.03.23
Had ceiling texture with asbestos removed from 4 bedrooms. They did a great job at a great price! They removed the texture with only minimal scrapes in the drywall, and all the drywall joint taping was still intact. The work crew was also very friendly and did everything they could to work around my family.