Affordable Dental Care PC

affordabledentalcarepc.com

Affordable Dental Care PC Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
50 reviews Verified
Affordable Dental Care PC
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 50 ) 4.5

Terry Travels
Terry Travels
2024.04.29
I have had several procedures done here. They are our family dentist. The staff is always friendly and professional! In addition, I’m never waiting too long after my appointment time.
Arianna Luna
Arianna Luna
2024.04.15
Dr. Marina is the best!!! Her team is also amazing
Josh Abayev
Josh Abayev
2024.03.10
I came here for my check up and cleaning and the staff was great. Very empathetic and cared for my needs. The cleaning was amazing and I did not have any issues after. Would highly recommend to come get your dental work done here.
Julia Tomaszewski
Julia Tomaszewski
2024.02.11
The staff is beyond amazing and the office is always clean and professional! I would highly recommend for affordable dentistry
Arnaldo Simo
Arnaldo Simo
2024.01.16
I recently had the pleasure of being examined by Dr. Malakov. Dr. Malakov is a highly knowledgeable, experienced, and thorough Periodontist. His professionalism and expertise were evident throughout the entire interaction. It is evident that Dr. Malakov takes pride in his profession. Dr. Malakov is a periodontist with an excellent demeanor, a doctor who properly diagnoses dental issues, and patiently explains the treatment plan. Dr. Malakov also provides an in-depth analysis of your dental needs with options for dental care. I highly recommend his services to anyone seeking top-notch periodontal care.
Richard Dayanayev
Richard Dayanayev
2023.12.06
Best dentist, did all my cavities and nothing hurt
Peki Sherpa
Peki Sherpa
2023.11.28
This is the best dental ever!! Highly recommend The front desk lady is very nice, friendly sometimes when we can’t wait until for an appointment date we need to see dentists right away beacuse of pain .well it’s really hard to tolerate pain and last night my tooth felling fell off and I want a Dental who take walk in and I’m so glad that I found affordable dental.and there is 2 ladies doctors who take care of me very nicely .Doctors are very gentle , good listener and explain politely best dental ever !!!!!! Thank you
Nubia
Nubia
2023.11.21
Very friendly and Caring Drs Well Dedicated to their patients!. I know this Place Enough to Rate it 5⭐. Definitely Will Recommend to Friend & Family y se Abla Español
Brett Young
Brett Young
2023.10.19
Great dentist. I have gotten a cleaning and recently got a tooth implant. The entire process was smooth, painless, and the tooth looks and feels great. I felt very cared for. Highly recommend.
Matthew Fischer
Matthew Fischer
2023.10.02
natalia tatishvili
natalia tatishvili
2023.06.07
I love Dr. Marina Pinkhasov, I ve been her client over 17 years and very satisfied with every service I got. I just finished my Invisalign treatment and couldn’t be happier with the results ! I highly recommend!!!!
Roger DuFault
Roger DuFault
2023.04.21
Affordable Dental Care is a great choice for your dental services. Dr. Elena did a super job of fitting and placing 7 crowns to my upper teeth. Finally, a confident smile was born, and in just three visits! If you're looking for a professional dental office offering a large range of on-site services ADC fits the affordable bill. Dr. Marina Pinkasova has a wonderful, friendly and competent staff. A 5 star experience for certain.
Jeanette Arcillas
Jeanette Arcillas
2023.03.02
Andy Vitiello
Andy Vitiello
2023.03.02
They put implants in for me. They feel like my regular teeth. They do great work.
elmaati lahouf
elmaati lahouf
2023.02.16
Excellent doctor , she did good job
Emilio Lopez
Emilio Lopez
2023.02.13
Very professional I like this place is always very friendly up soon and very professional
Julian Delacruz
Julian Delacruz
2023.02.12
Amazing service and very thorough care. I trust them very much and will remain a loyal customer
Roman Pilat
Roman Pilat
2023.02.12
I have been patient of Dr.M.Pinkhasov for over 20 years,I have always met with high professionalism and very nice service. I recommend this place for dental care.
Katsumi Funa
Katsumi Funa
2023.02.05
I had a pleasant experience at the office. Dr. Pinkhasova is an excellent dentist and the staff is very friendly.
Yvette Duran
Yvette Duran
2023.01.29
The best dentist in Queens. I trust no one else. Dr. Marina has taken excellent care of me and her staff are just as wonderful as she is. She has been a blessing!