aestheticsolutionsny for dc

aestheticsolutionsny.com

aestheticsolutionsny for dc Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
170 reviews Verified
aestheticsolutionsny for dc
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 170 ) 4.9

Pearl SIngh
Pearl SIngh
2024.04.26
Tammie Smith
Tammie Smith
2024.04.08
I love this place the doctor is very informative and I had great results so I will definitely be going back have a little more to lose
Luz E Correa
Luz E Correa
2024.04.02
Vilma Rosero
Vilma Rosero
2024.03.21
Absolutely the best place for Juviderm , Botox and skin care. Aleksander is excellent with a high degree of experience. I’ve been happy with my results all natural looking. The staff is also friendly, warm welcoming and professional. I can truly say this is the place to go for your skin care regime. Vrosero
Robin Barua
Robin Barua
2024.03.18
They were great . Thanks again
Monica Minier
Monica Minier
2024.03.07
After trying lots of other places, from cheap MedSpas to expensive Plastic Surgery offices - I finally found Dr. Benji and will never go anywhere else. He is knowledgeable about anatomy and stays current with the latest treatments. He is honest and forthright if asked, but never pushes or suggests any additional treatments. He is kind, patient, and trustworthy. I have seen him for microneedling, Botox, Juvederm, and Semaglutide. The office is small, but clean, and the woman at the front desk (I’m so sorry, I’m blanking on your name if you’re reading this!!!) is so lovely & friendly. They are also super flexible with fitting me in when I need to come.
Florencia San Martin
Florencia San Martin
2024.02.29
I always have a great experience at Aesthetic Solutions NY. they’re very attentive to your needs. I love my results, Highly recommended this place
Krystal Gopaul
Krystal Gopaul
2024.02.24
I’ve been coming here for years and the staff, as well as the doctor are kind and treat you with excellent care. They listen to your concerns and help you choose the best options for you. Definitely recommend!
Sheree Liburd
Sheree Liburd
2024.02.21
I highly recommend Aesthetic Solutions. They are knowledgeable, caring and patient. I am pleased with my results and will definitely go back when needed
Daniel Lema
Daniel Lema
2024.02.17
Dr Benji is the best, he applied me botox without pain and I gotcha amazing results
Matt Bab
Matt Bab
2024.02.11
Dr. Benji is very professional and reasonable. I had severe issues with my skin, and his treatment plans were very effective. I am pleased with the results. He is very honest while not charging you an arm and leg. Highly recommend Aesthetic Solutions!
jocelyn santos
jocelyn santos
2024.02.10
I had my HCG injections to lose weight. Amazing results!! I am very very happy with the program. I got to wear my favorite shirt that I can never wear after having 2 kids. Lost inches. Highly recommended!!!!
Mary Viveros
Mary Viveros
2024.02.10
Elina Yunayeva
Elina Yunayeva
2024.02.09
I did botox, filler, lips and ultherapy. I was so nervous to do my lips because I wanted to look natural. I had lost a lot of weight and my skin was very loose and saggy. Alex did my lips and filler and botox and I experienced very little pain and my results far surpassed my expectations. I am so obsessed with how great my face looks. Aleksander Benji is amazing .I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my face and lips but him.
Jason Mendoza
Jason Mendoza
2024.02.09
Highly recommend this place!!!!! I had a great experience at Aesthetic Solutions NY. My treatment well extremely well. even though I was a bit apprehensive. Aleksandr Benji and his team walked me through every step of the treatment. The office is supper clean and relaxing. Highly recommend this place. Definitely will be back.
Mona Ramjug
Mona Ramjug
2024.02.09
Great place!!!!!! They always listen to my concerns and offer me the solution that is more suitable in medical and cosmetic needs.
janahn esmaelsadah
janahn esmaelsadah
2024.02.03
Amazing amazing amazing! Nothing else to say. Alex is so nice and literally pays attention to so much detail. I got Botox done by him and always see results. Highly recommend!
Lisa L.
Lisa L.
2024.02.02
2/1/2024: I have been coming to see Aleksandr for 4 years and am never disappointed! Highly recommend for Botox and filler! Fantastic! Aleksandr Benji is very knowledgeable. Great results with minimum application. Clean and warm office with friendly staff. I am a repeat client and recommend to friends.
Violetta K
Violetta K
2024.01.26
I am so glad that I found Aesthetic Solutions!! I live two hours away and this place came highly recommended by a close friend. I was able to discuss my concerns in a safe and welcoming environment with a medical professional who cared to hear me out and give me proper advice. Aleksandr is so genuine and knowledgeable in the fields of weight loss and aesthetics, that I am now confident that I will be able to achieve my goals with his professional guidance. Thank you Aleksandr and your wonderful staff!!
Sylwia G
Sylwia G
2024.01.26
I've been a loyal customer for many years. I recently moved out of state and will no longer be able to visit Aesthetic Solutions, and I already miss this place. Aleks is an excellent practitioner, a true gem. This industry needs more such honest, good-hearted people who genuinely care about their patients. I never waited longer than two minutes; he doesn't overbook (such a rarity in New York), so he always has enough time for each patient to provide high-quality service. He never suggested getting more products; quite the opposite, he practices a conservative approach and prefers to add more at the next visit if the patient desires. I've done multiple treatments/procedures here and was always satisfied. Good specials are offered from time to time. I highly recommend trying it out. Once you do, you will not want to go anywhere else.