Aesthetic Dental Center of Bergen County Reviews

Aesthetic Dental Center of Bergen County Reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 648 reviews

aestheticdentalcenters4you.com//bergen-county
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (648)
Cevat Ozgur Yurttas
Cevat Ozgur Yurttas
2024-01-25
Very clean and well organized office from receptionist Lia to dental hygienist Lana and dentists. Everybody at the office is nice, knowledgeable and professional.
Reply from Aesthetic Dental Center of Bergen County 2024-01-26
Thank you so much for the kind words and wonderful review! We are so happy you enjoyed your experience with our office. We look forward to seeing you back again soon!
Mags Hill
Mags Hill
2023-12-08
We have been patients with this group 15yrs , my kids 1st dentist and my husband and I who were terrified of dentists from past experiences growing up feel like this office is family , you smile and are happy to be there once you see the beautiful kind ladies behind the desk , the office manager and the dentists each are wonderful but especially Dr Helena whom I see personally . Go you won't be dissatisfied with the care and treatment , all treatment plans are discussed up front , no surprises ever . Thank you all ❤️
Reply from Aesthetic Dental Center of Bergen County 2023-12-09
Thank you so much, we really appreciate your opinion :) Happy Holiday season to you and your family!
Dennis Orama
Dennis Orama
2023-12-02
I was always against female dentist working on my teeth but I must confess Natalie treated me with the highest professionalism and respect. All the females staff at this place are all very kind and the place is super, super clean. Come and see for yourself, you won’t regret it. Thank You so much Natalie. 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
Denise C
Denise C
2023-10-30
The entire staff is pleasant and professional every time! I don't dread coming here like I have with other dentists. So thankful to have found this place
Uliy Dugarova
Uliy Dugarova
2023-10-18
Очень понравилось обслуживание, приветливый персонал!! Сделали всё максимально быстро и комфортно для нас. Настоятельно рекомендую, вы точно будете довольны результатом!
John S
John S
2023-09-22
Reply from Aesthetic Dental Center of Bergen County 2023-09-22
We are sorry, but we can’t locate the patient by this name in our practice. Can you please let us know why exactly you put this rating for us?
Bianca Martinez
Bianca Martinez
2023-08-18
I don’t think I’ve ever reviewed a dentist or oral surgeon before but I had such a positive experience I felt compelled to. My daughter needed extractions for braces and In my search for an oral surgeon I came across Dr. Lee. He was kind, professional, funny and took the time to address all of our questions. He was empathetic to our concerns and not dismissive as some doctors can be. Honestly one of the best experiences we’ve had at a dental office. The receptionist was also very kind and always polite over the phone. Highly recommend.
Sherlie Santiago
Sherlie Santiago
2023-08-15
I wish I could give him 10 stars. I noticed mostly women working at this dental office, they are ROCK Stars🤩 Customer service, fantastic! The hygienist was amazing very detailed informed me how to clean my teeth. I've never received this kind of attention with any pass dental visits. The Dentist and Dental assistance worked simultaneously , united as one. I didn't feel any pain. I just love this place. Thank you guys!
Emmm Del
Emmm Del
2023-08-10
I generally get somewhat nervous when going to the dentist and knowing I had to get my wisdom teeth extracted made me even more nervous. I am very happy that I chose to come here, Dr. Won Sang Lee made a great first impression on me as a new patient with a great approach, he took the time to explain his actions and motivations. He was quite professional, and you really felt taken care of by him and his helper. When people are passionate about what they do, it is obvious. I genuinely appreciated them both. The stunning women up front are really kind, accommodating, and patient. An excellent experience all around, from entrance to leave! You guys are a terrific team; keep up the good job!
insoo chang
insoo chang
2023-07-28
Rosa Campuzano
Rosa Campuzano
2023-06-29
They are very nice and gentle. The receptionist are so kind
Tamara Kapustina
Tamara Kapustina
2023-05-02
zef kqira
zef kqira
2023-04-26
I had a very bad experience at this dentist office ripping off me with my insurance did not do the work the right way I would not recommend this dentist to my worst enemy.
Reply from Aesthetic Dental Center of Bergen County 2023-04-26
We are really surprised at this review. Let it be known that there was no work done except the exam and cleaning, and the insurance was filed for exactly these, and not even processed yet. No money for your treatment were received by the office. Are you sure that you put this review for the correct practice?
supercute and sleepy
supercute and sleepy
2023-04-17
chandra mudigonda
chandra mudigonda
2023-03-25
Elena Ustymovych
Elena Ustymovych
2023-03-24
Dee Cruise
Dee Cruise
2023-03-23
I visited Aesthetic Dental center because I needed some oral surgery and I’m so glad I did. I’m the biggest coward when it comes to dentists in general so needless to say I had the worst couple of nights leading up to my visit. Now I feel like a fool. Dr. Won Sang Lee has such a comforting demeanor- never made me feel like just another patient. He took the time to explain what he was doing and why. He and his assistant were super professional and you truly feel cared for. It makes such a difference when people love what they do. I really appreciated them both so much. The beautiful ladies in the front are super helpful, pleasant and patient. From entrance to exit, a great experience overall! Keep up the good work- you guys all make a great team!
vitaliia lukynchuk
vitaliia lukynchuk
2023-03-21
Juan Zambrana
Juan Zambrana
2023-03-20
Amazing from the receptionist to the Dr. Just Amazing clean professional knowledgeable
Grace Alicea
Grace Alicea
2023-03-13
They are very friendly and nice. Never have a problem with them and they work so fast! One of the cleanest places I’ve ever seen.