AEON Spoken English

AEON Spoken English Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
98 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (98)
GAMERRITHU FF
GAMERRITHU FF
2022.07.08
One of the best coaching centres. I am grateful to study over there. I got individual training and correction in each module. With their proper guidance, I got the desired score. On top of that, they provide several materials for reference which will be useful in the long term.Best SPOKEN ENGLISH in Kollam... Thanks Aeon.
Advertisement
Lathamani Lathamani
Lathamani Lathamani
2022.07.02
Very nice Spoken English session. Faculty is very friendly. Iam planning to go to the UK, so my English developed a lot. Thanks to Aeon, Kottiyam
Shan A.S
Shan A.S
2022.07.02
It was a nice experience being a student here. The tutor is very supportive and will provide individual attention to improve your language quality. I had a great time here🔥
Al ameen I
Al ameen I
2022.07.01
Best spoken english institution in kottiyam
Psy luxe
Psy luxe
2022.07.01
Very nice spoken English class. Friendly faculties, Thanks to Aeon Kottiyam.
Advertisement
Bindhu SR
Bindhu SR
2022.07.01
jeena jose
jeena jose
2022.07.01
I have nice experience in this institution, good teaching method and trainer is very helpful to learn English and can learn grammar without fear.Thanks to Aeon, Kottiyam
Renju Prasad
Renju Prasad
2022.06.29
Nice class and better study environment
Muhammad Thwahir
Muhammad Thwahir
2022.06.29
Good teaching and godd classes
Advertisement
Vineetha P
Vineetha P
2022.05.27
Best centre for OET training(one to one) in kollam .Thank you AEON group of institutions,kottiyam.
Sonu Thejas
Sonu Thejas
2022.05.27
Its very useful for all people.I am a such a scary person to talk English but I joined here after 1 week lot of improvement for me because the tutor give so many motivation how to speak in English and also the fear will go out of our mind..
Aneeta Anu
Aneeta Anu
2022.05.26
Best Spoken English/Interview Centre in kollam district......Thanks... AEON GROUP OF INSTITUTION
rahul
rahul
2022.05.10
Advertisement
Jobin G
Jobin G
2022.05.06
Best Interview training centre in kollam.... Thanks Aeon
Manju Manju
Manju Manju
2022.05.04
Good spoken English classes. Speaking &grammar training is very effective.I Enjoyed the sessions @Aeon Kottiyam. Thank you so much Aeon group of Institutions, Kottiyam
akash livingston
akash livingston
2022.04.12
Best IELTS Centre in kollam Individual Attention... Thank Aeon
Bineesh Thomas
Bineesh Thomas
2022.04.12
Aeon Spoken English Center in Kollam Individual Attention, One to One Class... Thanks Aeon Kottiyam
Advertisement
JIBIMOL RAJU
JIBIMOL RAJU
2022.04.07
Best Spoken English centre in kottiyam. Individual Attention, Life time Support.... Thanks Aeon Kottiyam
meenu vijayan
meenu vijayan
2022.04.06
Super classes for spoken English and interview training. Very helpful for improving our language. Thanks to Aeon Kottiyam
Meenakshi Aswathi
Meenakshi Aswathi
2022.03.03
I got very much improvement after attending spoken English sessions from Aeon , Kottiyam. Faculties are very much friendly. Special thanks to my tutor👍