AECarDetailing

AECarDetailing Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
8 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (8)
Karla Suders
Karla Suders
2023.09.30
recommends
Very professional! Looks like a brand new vehicle! Austin showed up on time, was very polite and thorough! Reasonably priced and I would definitely recommend to others!
Reply from AECarDetailing 2023.10.11
Thank you for sharing!😁
Advertisement
Renee Houser
Renee Houser
2023.09.10
recommends
Very professional! On time especially with my busy schedule! My car is cleaner and smells better than the day I bought it two years ago. Highly recommend!
Reply from AECarDetailing 2023.10.11
Thanks so much for the Review Renee!
Katrina Sipe
Katrina Sipe
2023.08.03
recommends
HIGHLY recommend AECarDetailing!! Austin does a super job at cleaning our vehicles. He is extremely detail-oriented, professional & leaves my Jeep spotless! The last time I took it for an oil change the mechanic said it’s the cleanest Jeep Cherokee he’s ever seen. 😎
Reply from AECarDetailing 2023.08.04
Thank you so much for the review!! ❤️
Kevin Elworth
Kevin Elworth
2023.07.25
recommends
AE Car Detailing does a super job on my car. I frequently have him cleaning them through his ongoing maintenance program that keeps my car in top shape. I am always amazed at how clean and shiny it comes out. He’s truly an artist at his work.
Rachel Spidell
Rachel Spidell
2023.07.14
recommends
Our minivan was a complete mess after our vacation. Austin came to our home with everything he would need and cleaned our van. He was very professional and polite!
Reply from AECarDetailing 2023.10.11
Thank You Rachel for the Review!
Advertisement
Corbin Sipe
Corbin Sipe
2023.07.14
recommends
Austin is a professional from start to finish! Good communication, attention to the details and is mobile! Very pleased with the end product!
Reply from AECarDetailing 2023.10.11
Thank You for the Kind Words Corbin!!
Becca Naugle
Becca Naugle
2023.07.08
recommends
He was on time! Showed great work ethic And my traverse looks amazing! Easy communication and even sent a reminder the night before! He comes right to you! Great Job thank you so much
Reply from AECarDetailing 2023.10.11
Thanks For The Review!
Lydia Fern Mehrer Hostetler
Lydia Fern Mehrer Hostetler
2023.07.07
recommends
I give this young man a 10 out of 10!! he did a wonderful job on my Santa Fe. looks brand new! inside and outside. you'll not be disappointed. Get him scheduled today!
Reply from AECarDetailing 2023.10.11
Thanks, Lydia For the Awesome Review!