Adwait Yoga School

adwaityoga.com

Adwait Yoga School Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
501 reviews Verified
Adwait Yoga School
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 501 ) 4.9

Hanane Alaoui
Hanane Alaoui
2024.05.09
I wanted to express my deepest gratitude for the transformative experiences I had at Adwait Yoga School during the Pranayama and Sound Healing Training courses. The atmosphere at the school was incredibly welcoming, and Yogi Anand's guidance and teachings were truly inspiring. The dedication and openness of the instructors created a space where I felt comfortable exploring and deepening my practice. The Pranayama and Sound Healing Training courses were incredibly valuable. I learned so much and left feeling refreshed, rejuvenated, and with a deeper understanding of these practices. I highly recommend Adwait Yoga School to anyone looking to explore their own paths of holistic growth and spiritual awakening. Thank you once again for the wonderful experience. Blessings, Hanna
salma el hilali
salma el hilali
2024.05.09
I was so happy to attend both Pranayama & Sound Healing trainings at ADWAIT YOGA by Guruji Shri Yogi Anand Ji. I’m still amazed by the quality of the trainings, the knowledge that my friends and I got. Even the exchanges that I had with Guruji before the trainings, since I was in Morocco and planing my trip to India, always reassuring me and making sure to adapt were exceptional ! This is a moment that I visualised and manifested. The practice sessions were so powerful, the energy we felt was so strong. I feel really lucky that I chose Guruji Yogi Anand, he’s a unique remarkable soul full of enlightenment and humility. Plus, we made new connections with soulful people, so we learnt from each other too, even the school is full of beautiful energy, we just didn’t want to leave. I can’t wait to continue my healing journey with him and my friends and I are already planning for the next trip to India, only for the trainings. Very very grateful 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻
Sakshi Bisht
Sakshi Bisht
2024.04.25
Amazing place to learn about spiritual values and aspects of life, felt great after joining and learning about yoga, meditation and other things.
naveen kataria
naveen kataria
2024.04.14
Adwait yoga school is the best yoga studio I've tried, I can't go anywhere else now! You're not just going to a yoga studio when you go to adwait yoga school, you're joining a wonderful community, the welcome and atmosphere are always very warm. The courses are varied and challenging regardless of level. The teachers all have their own style, which allows you to vary your practice and continually learn. Thank you guru ji, this place is perfect for teacher training courses 😊.
Reply from Adwait Yoga School 2024.04.18
Dear Naveen, Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback and for choosing Adwait Yoga School as your place of learning and community. We are truly delighted to hear that you feel at home with us and appreciate the unique atmosphere we strive to create. It’s heartening to know that the diversity of our courses and the personal styles of our instructors are contributing positively to your yoga journey. Our goal is always to provide a welcoming, supportive environment where every student can thrive and explore their practice at their own pace, and it sounds like we are on the right track. We are especially grateful for your kind words about our community. At Adwait Yoga School, we believe that the spirit of yoga extends beyond the physical practice and into the bonds formed between our students and teachers. Your acknowledgment of this aspect of our school is particularly rewarding. Thank you also for recognizing the efforts of our beloved Guru Ji, whose vision and dedication continue to inspire and guide our community. We will certainly convey your appreciation to him. We look forward to supporting your journey and seeing your practice deepen even further. Here’s to more challenges, learning, and growth together in the warm community of Adwait Yoga School. Thank you for being an integral part of our yoga family! 😊 Adwait Yoga School Team
David L
David L
2024.04.02
The Adwait Yoga School consists of one large basement room with a separate office, washroom, and simple kitchen. The school's web page does not give an accurate picture of the facilities but the photos on the school's Facebook page do. The school's philosophy is deeply rooted in the Indian Yogic and Guru-Disciple traditions. I took the 50 hour in-person Kundalini training class with the residential option. Over the one week I was there I received about 23 total hours of instruction, consisting of about 10 hours of personal asana and pranayama practice and 13 hours of lecture. About 17 of the total hours were in person and 6 were via Zoom. I had not realized that the in-person course would include Zoom classes. I was never provided with a course schedule and I often did not know what I would be covering on any given day, or even if I would have another session on a day, or what it would cover. When there were planned sessions, they were often changed without notice. Quality of instruction was variable. Some of the lectures were quite good, while several others consisted in the instructor simply reading to me from the manual. Sometimes the instructors did not show up for scheduled session or slept through them. Residential accommodations were off-site with the family of an instructor and were comfortable. The food was plentiful and delicious. Travel to and back from class was on the back of a motorcycle. My experience may or may not be typical. The school generally has good reviews on social media sites and many people on the school's WhatsApp community channel appear to be enthusiastically positive about the instruction they have received.
Reply from Adwait Yoga School 2024.04.18
Thank you for sharing your detailed feedback about your experience at Adwait Yoga School. We appreciate your thoughts as they are crucial in helping us understand where we can improve and how we can better communicate our unique offerings to our students. We're glad to hear that you found the residential accommodations comfortable and the food to your liking. It's also great to know that some of the lectures were impactful. However, it sounds like there were aspects of the course scheduling and delivery that did not meet your expectations. Adwait Yoga School strives to offer a flexible and immersive learning environment, which sometimes involves integrating online sessions to accommodate the dynamic nature of our training and expert availability. We understand the importance of clear communication regarding the schedule and course content, and we are actively working to improve our communication so that all participants are fully informed and can plan their days effectively. Our school's approach is deeply rooted in the Indian Yogic and Guru-Disciple traditions, emphasizing the development of a personal and transformative experience. We believe that the variability in teaching styles and session scheduling can contribute to a more adaptive and personalized learning journey, though we recognize that this may differ from traditional expectations. We also take your point regarding the consistency and professionalism of our instructors very seriously and are reviewing our faculty's performance and availability to ensure that all sessions meet our standards and our students' expectations. Your insights have been invaluable in highlighting areas for improvement. We are committed to enhancing our training programs and ensuring that all students have a rewarding and enriching experience at Adwait Yoga School. Thank you once again for your feedback, and we hope to have the opportunity to meet your expectations in the future. Adwait Yoga School Team
Vatsala Dhir
Vatsala Dhir
2024.03.03
While searching for a place to broaden my horizon and gain a deeper knowledge on Yoga/Pranayama/Meditation I stumbled across Adwait Yoga School and my experience with them was incredible to say the least :) I noticed positive changes in myself as soon as I started my 200 hour Teacher Training Course. Yogi Anand Ji's aura and way of teaching along with the energy of the studio helped me feel comfortable immediately. The other instructors are extremely helpful and kind too. Adwait Yoga School shows the authentic way of Yoga and everything was explained with a lot of clarity. I am very happy to have completed my training with them.
Reply from Adwait Yoga School 2022.05.08
Dear Vatsala, Namaste! We truly appreciate your kind rating and review! We are thrilled to hear that your experience with us was incredible. We are extremely glad to know that after you joined our 200 hour Yoga Teacher Training Course, you realised positive changes in you. Thank you so very much for your kind words for our founder, Guruji Sri Yogi Anand's aura and his efforts to make and maintain the positive energies at our centers, which helped make you feel comfortable during your entire training period. And also we are happy to know about our qualified teachers, who provided professional training with sincerity and dedication. It’s always humbling to hear how we’re able to make our students’ training easier and better. We are also happy that you found out our teaching methodology very clear, precise and detailed. We put a lot of work into that, and so we are glad to hear it’s serving its purpose and helping our trainees out. We congratulate you on successful completion of this course. And wish you all the very best in your journey ahead. Have a great day, and thanks for the review! Stay tuned. God bless you! Adwait Yoga School, New Delhi, India
Sena Naz Çebi
Sena Naz Çebi
2024.03.01
I took sound healing level 1 course and loved my time here. Yogi Anand sir is so attentive, fast on his replies and helps you out with visa, and answers your questions before you even reach to Delhi. I did not do in house option but traveled to the school every day and enjoyed my mornings here in the yoga school, the knowledge and experience Yogi Anand has is amazing. He walked me through everything from scratch with patience. He also tailored the learning pace to my needs and offered extra classes depending on my schedule. I am really looking forward to working on sound healing practices back home.
Reply from Adwait Yoga School 2024.03.27
Dear Sena Naz, Thank you for taking the time to share your enriching experience with our Sound Healing Level 1 course. We are thrilled to hear that your journey with us at Adwait Yoga School was not only fulfilling but also seamlessly supported from the moment you decided to join us from Germany. Yogi Anand Ji, with his deep commitment to the holistic well-being and growth of every student, takes great care in ensuring a personalized and immersive learning experience. His attentiveness and the ability to cater to individual needs, as you've kindly noted, are part of our ethos to make holistic health and wellness accessible and profound for everyone, regardless of their background or previous experience. It's heartening to know that your daily travels to our school contributed positively to your mornings and overall experience in Delhi. The environment we cultivate at Adwait Yoga School is designed to be a sanctuary for learning, personal growth, and tranquility, reflecting the authentic spirit of holistic practices. Yogi Anand Ji's patience and willingness to adapt the learning pace and offer additional classes to accommodate your schedule exemplify our flexible and student-centered approach. We believe in nurturing and supporting each student's unique journey, ensuring they receive the depth of knowledge and practice they seek. As you look forward to implementing sound healing practices back home, we are excited for the positive impact you will bring to your community. The ripple effect of your learnings and experiences here will undoubtedly contribute to spreading the healing and transformative power of sound. We encourage you to stay in touch and share your progress and insights as you integrate sound healing into your practice. Our support and guidance continue to be with you, even across the miles. Thank you once again for choosing Adwait Yoga School for your sound healing journey. We wish you immense success and fulfillment as you embark on this beautiful path of healing and service. With warm regards and best wishes, Adwait Yoga School Team
Annu Tyagi
Annu Tyagi
2024.02.18
Adwait yoga school provided excellent, comprehensive training to become a skilled mindfulness instructor. Style of imparting training is very simple and easy to learn. I highly recommend this premier program.
Reply from Adwait Yoga School 2024.03.27
Dear Annu, Namaste! 🙏 We are deeply grateful for your heartwarming review and for taking the time to share your experience with our Mindfulness Teacher Training Course Level 1. At Adwait Yoga School, we are committed to providing an environment that nurtures growth, understanding, and profound transformation. It fills us with joy to know that you found our method of training both accessible and effective. Our curriculum is designed with the ancient wisdom of our Indian heritage, blending the profound teachings of Vedas, Upanishads, and the holistic essence of Yoga Sutras, among others, to ensure a comprehensive understanding of mindfulness and its application. It is our priority to make these timeless teachings relevant and applicable in today’s world, ensuring our students emerge as capable and compassionate mindfulness instructors. Your recommendation means the world to us and to those who seek a path toward teaching mindfulness with depth and authenticity. We are inspired by your journey and look forward to witnessing the ripple effect of your teachings in your community and beyond. Should you wish to deepen your practice or explore other dimensions of holistic health, know that our doors and hearts are always open to you. Thank you once again for your kind words and for being a part of our ever-growing family. With warmth and gratitude, Adwait Yoga School Team
tomo
tomo
2024.01.19
I completed the 200 TTC course here.I was able to learn a lot.I think this course is perfect for those who want to learn yoga deeply.
Reply from Adwait Yoga School 2024.01.19
Dear Tomoko, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review of your experience with our 200-hour Teacher Training Course (TTC) at Adwait Yoga School. We are delighted to hear that you found the course enriching and instrumental in deepening your understanding of yoga. Our aim with the 200-hour TTC is to provide a comprehensive and immersive experience that not only teaches the physical aspects of yoga but also delves into its philosophical and spiritual roots. It's heartening to know that you feel the course is perfect for those seeking a deeper understanding of yoga, as this aligns perfectly with our mission. We believe that the journey of learning yoga is a continuous one, and we are glad to have been a part of your journey. We hope the knowledge and skills you've acquired here will serve you well in your personal practice and potentially in teaching others, if that is a path you choose to follow. If you ever need further guidance, wish to continue your education in yoga, or simply want to stay connected with our community, please remember that our doors are always open to you. Thank you again for choosing Adwait Yoga School for your yoga teacher training. We wish you all the best in your yoga journey and endeavors. Warm regards, Divya Student Relations Coordinator Adwait Yoga School
Parth Sareen
Parth Sareen
2024.01.19
It has been an honour to be a part of Adwait yoga school, I Completed 200 hour meditation teacher training programe and it was a great experience. All the teachers are knowledgeable Thank you Guru ji and Ankit sir for your support and teachings.
Reply from Adwait Yoga School 2024.01.19
Dear Parth, Greetings! We are truly humbled and grateful for your heartfelt review of our 200-hour meditation teacher training program at Adwait Yoga School. It is an honor for us to have had you as a part of our yoga community. We're delighted to hear that your experience with the program was great and that you found the teachings of our faculty, including Guru Ji and Ankit Sir, to be supportive and enriching. Our teachers are dedicated to sharing their knowledge and experience in a way that resonates with and empowers each of our students, and it's rewarding to know that their efforts have had a positive impact on your journey. The success of our students is the best indicator of the effectiveness of our programs, and your completion of the 200-hour meditation teacher training is not just an achievement for you but also a testament to the quality of teaching we strive to maintain. We hope the skills and knowledge you gained will serve you well in your meditation teaching journey and in your personal practice. Please remember that you are always welcome to reach out to us for any further guidance or to stay connected with the Adwait Yoga School community. Thank you once again for your kind words and for choosing our school for your meditation teacher training. We wish you all the best in your future endeavors as a meditation teacher. Warm regards, Rekha Thakur Co-founder Adwait Yoga School
Yun CHOI
Yun CHOI
2024.01.19
인도에서 요가를 배울 수 있었던 좋은 경험이었습니다. 선생님들도 친절하시고 잘 가르쳐주십니다. 요가TTC코스를 수료할 수 있게 되어서 기쁩니다.
Reply from Adwait Yoga School 2024.01.19
안녕하세요 윤, Adwait Yoga School에서의 요가 교육 경험에 대해 긍정적인 리뷰를 남겨주셔서 진심으로 감사드립니다. 인도에서 요가를 배울 수 있는 기회를 제공하게 되어 저희도 매우 기쁩니다. 저희 선생님들이 친절하고 효과적인 교육을 제공했다는 말씀에 큰 보람을 느낍니다. Adwait Yoga School의 목표는 항상 학생들이 요가의 진정한 본질을 이해하고, 개인적인 실천과 가르침에 필요한 지식과 기술을 습득할 수 있도록 하는 것입니다. 요가 TTC 코스를 성공적으로 수료하신 것을 진심으로 축하드립니다. 이 경험이 앞으로의 요가 실천과 가르침에 있어 훌륭한 기반을 마련해 줄 것이라고 믿습니다. 요가 여정에서 더 나아가 필요한 도움이나 지원이 필요하시면 언제든지 저희에게 연락 주시기 바랍니다. 다시 한번 리뷰를 남겨주셔서 감사드리며, 요가의 길에서 계속해서 성장하고 발전하시길 바랍니다. 따뜻한 인사와 함께, 디비야 학생 관계 코디네이터 Adwait Yoga School
ALEJANDRO ESCOBAR
ALEJANDRO ESCOBAR
2024.01.19
Hola, si estás en Delhi y buscas la experiencia de aprender sobre yoga y cultura de India este lugar es un buen comienzo. Los profesores son muy pacientes y dedicados a su enseñanza. Gracias de nuevo Adwait Yoga 🙏🏻
Reply from Adwait Yoga School 2024.01.19
Estimado/a Alejandro Escobar, ¡Hola y muchas gracias por compartir su experiencia con Adwait Yoga School en Google! Nos llena de alegría y gratitud leer que nuestra escuela ha sido un buen comienzo en su búsqueda de aprendizaje sobre yoga y la cultura de la India, especialmente en una ciudad tan vibrante y diversa como Delhi. Nos esforzamos por ofrecer una experiencia educativa que no solo enseñe las técnicas y prácticas del yoga, sino que también transmita la esencia y riqueza cultural de la India. Saber que nuestros profesores, con su paciencia y dedicación, han marcado una diferencia positiva en su aprendizaje nos motiva profundamente a continuar con nuestra labor. Estamos comprometidos en proporcionar un ambiente acogedor y enriquecedor para todos nuestros estudiantes, y comentarios como el suyo nos confirman que vamos por buen camino. Si en el futuro desea profundizar más en su práctica de yoga o tiene alguna pregunta, por favor, no dude en ponerse en contacto con nosotros. Le agradecemos de corazón por elegir Adwait Yoga School para su experiencia de aprendizaje en yoga y por su amable recomendación. Le deseamos lo mejor en su continuo viaje de yoga y auto-descubrimiento. Namaste y un cálido saludo, Divya Coordinador/a de Relaciones con los Estudiantes Adwait Yoga School 🙏🏻
Dhananjay Tyagi
Dhananjay Tyagi
2024.01.19
Did the yoga teacher training course from Adwait yoga school. Really good experience learning from Guruji and the teachers. Gave me some clarity about what I want to do with yoga for myself.
Reply from Adwait Yoga School 2024.01.19
Subject: Thank You for Your Positive Feedback on Our Yoga Teacher Training Course Dear Sri Dhananjay Tyagi Ji, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with the yoga teacher training course at Adwait Yoga School. We are thrilled to hear that you had a really good experience and found valuable guidance and clarity through the teachings of Guruji and our dedicated team of instructors. It's heartening to know that our program has contributed to your understanding and clarity regarding your personal yoga journey. Our primary goal is to provide a comprehensive learning environment that not only imparts the technical aspects of yoga but also helps students explore their personal connection with the practice. We hope that the insights and skills you gained here will continue to inspire and guide you, whether in your personal practice or if you choose to share your knowledge with others as a teacher. Remember, the journey of yoga is a continuous path of learning and self-discovery, and we are here to support you every step of the way. If you have any further questions, need guidance, or wish to share more about your ongoing journey with yoga, please do not hesitate to reach out. We would love to hear from you. Once again, thank you for choosing Adwait Yoga School for your training, and for your kind words in this review. Wishing you the very best in your yoga journey. Warm regards, Divya Thakur Student Relations Coordinator Adwait Yoga School
Maribel Alfonso
Maribel Alfonso
2024.01.19
Hice el curso de 200 horas para maestro de yoga. Gran oportunidad para tener una experiencia auténtica con profesores locales si estás en Delhi. Muchas gracias por el tiempo y paciencia!
Reply from Adwait Yoga School 2024.01.19
Estimado/a Maribel, Namaste! 🙏 Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo de compartir su experiencia con el curso de 200 horas para maestro de yoga en nuestra escuela Adwait Yoga. Estamos encantados de saber que encontró valor en la oportunidad de aprender con profesores locales y experimentar la autenticidad de nuestro programa en Delhi. Nuestro equipo está comprometido en ofrecer una enseñanza de alta calidad y una experiencia enriquecedora para cada estudiante, y comentarios como el suyo nos motivan a seguir mejorando y manteniendo nuestros estándares. La paciencia y dedicación de nuestros profesores son elementos clave de nuestra metodología, y nos alegra que haya resaltado estos aspectos en su reseña. Esperamos que los conocimientos y habilidades adquiridos en el curso le sirvan tanto en su práctica personal como en su camino como maestro de yoga. Si tiene alguna sugerencia, pregunta o necesita más apoyo en su trayectoria de yoga, por favor, no dude en ponerse en contacto con nosotros. Le agradecemos una vez más por elegir Adwait Yoga School para su formación como maestro de yoga y por su generosa recomendación. Le deseamos lo mejor en su continuo viaje en el mundo del yoga. Saludos cordiales, Rekha Thakur Coordinador/a de Relaciones con los Estudiantes Adwait Yoga School
Spiritual World
Spiritual World
2023.12.30
Participating in the 500-hour Meditation Teacher Training Course at Adwait Yoga School, guided by the esteemed Master Sri Yogi Anand Ji, was a transformative journey that deeply enriched my life. The program, meticulously crafted, provided an immersive experience into the world of meditation and spiritual growth. Master Sri Yogi Anand Ji, with his profound knowledge and compassionate teaching style, created an environment where learning flourished. His approach, blending ancient wisdom with practical techniques, made each lesson a unique discovery. His deep understanding of meditation's nuances was evident, as he skillfully guided us through various techniques, ensuring a holistic learning experience. The curriculum was comprehensive, covering a wide range of topics from the theoretical foundations to the practical aspects of meditation. The lessons were well-structured, providing a balanced mix of practice and theory. The practical sessions were particularly impactful, allowing us to experience meditation's benefits firsthand and learn how to teach them effectively. The school's serene environment further enhanced the learning experience, providing a peaceful backdrop for deep introspection and practice. The support from fellow students, all sharing a common journey of growth and discovery, created a sense of community and mutual encouragement. Throughout the course, I felt a profound shift in my understanding and practice of meditation. It was not just about learning techniques but about undergoing a personal transformation. The training equipped me with the tools to not only deepen my practice but also to confidently teach others, spreading the profound benefits of meditation. In summary, the 500-hour Meditation Teacher Training Course at Adwait Yoga School under Master Sri Yogi Anand Ji's guidance was an unforgettable and life-enhancing experience. It was more than just a training program; it was a journey of personal evolution and discovery. I am immensely grateful for the knowledge and insights gained and feel well-prepared to embark on my journey as a meditation teacher. I wholeheartedly recommend this course to anyone looking to deepen their understanding of meditation and seeking to transform their life and the lives of others.
Reply from Adwait Yoga School 2024.01.19
Dear Harish, We are immensely grateful for the time you took to share your profound experience with the 500-hour Meditation Teacher Training Course at Adwait Yoga School. Your detailed and heartfelt review is not just a testament to the transformative journey you've embarked upon but also a source of inspiration for our team and prospective students. Master Sri Yogi Anand Ji, with his deep commitment to the ancient art of meditation and his compassionate approach to teaching, will be delighted to know that his guidance has had such a significant impact on your journey. His philosophy of blending traditional wisdom with practical techniques is aimed at providing a comprehensive and enriching learning experience, and your acknowledgment of this approach is greatly appreciated. We are also thrilled to hear that the curriculum's blend of theoretical and practical aspects resonated with you, offering a holistic and balanced learning environment. Our goal has always been to provide a serene and conducive setting for deep introspection and growth, and we're glad that our school's environment contributed positively to your experience. The sense of community and mutual support you've described is precisely the atmosphere we strive to cultivate at Adwait Yoga School. Hearing that this aspect of the course was meaningful to you reinforces our belief in the power of collective growth and shared journeys. Your personal transformation and readiness to embark on the path of teaching meditation is a source of great pride for us. We are confident that you will spread the profound benefits of meditation with the same passion and understanding that you've gained from your training. Thank you once again for your kind words and for recommending our course. We wish you an enriching and fulfilling journey ahead as a meditation teacher. Please know that you will always be a valued member of the Adwait Yoga School community. Warm regards, Rekha Thakur Co-founder Adwait Yoga School
parijat shankar
parijat shankar
2023.12.29
Reply from Adwait Yoga School 2024.01.19
Hi, Namaste! I hope this message finds you well. My name is Yogi Anand, and I am the founder at Adwait Yoga School. We recently came across your review on our Google My Business Listing. After careful investigation, we have found no record or evidence to support the claims made in the aforementioned review. We believe this review to be a case of mistaken identity or a spam submission, which unfortunately can occur on public platforms. We have conducted an extensive internal review and found no records or evidence that correlate with the experience described in your review. At Adwait Yoga School, we strive for excellence in our services and take any feedback very seriously. However, it is also crucial for us to ensure that all reviews on our platform are authentic and representative of real experiences. Given the circumstances, we kindly request that you consider removing or amending your review if it was posted in error or does not accurately reflect an experience with Adwait Yoga School. Misleading reviews can have a significant impact on our reputation and the decisions of potential students who rely on these reviews for genuine insights. If by any chance you had an unsatisfactory experience with a different organization or if there has been a misunderstanding, we encourage you to ensure that your review accurately reflects the intended recipient. If you believe that your review is a legitimate account of an experience with Adwait Yoga School, we urge you to contact us directly at +91-8076-777-176 to discuss this matter further. We aim to maintain transparency and authenticity in the feedback we receive and share. Your cooperation in maintaining the integrity of our reviews is greatly appreciated. Thank you for your attention to this matter. Warm regards, Yogi Anand Founder Adwait Yoga School
SANJIV KUMAR
SANJIV KUMAR
2023.12.29
Few times ago I joined this yoga school. And nothing is different . Only business is going on, On the name of yoga.So be alert. Don't join this yoga school. Thanku.
Reply from Adwait Yoga School 2024.01.19
Hi, Namaste! I hope this message finds you well. My name is Yogi Anand, and I am the founder at Adwait Yoga School. We recently came across your review on our Google My Business Listing. After careful investigation, we have found no record or evidence to support the claims made in the aforementioned review. We believe this review to be a case of mistaken identity or a spam submission, which unfortunately can occur on public platforms. We have conducted an extensive internal review and found no records or evidence that correlate with the experience described in your review. At Adwait Yoga School, we strive for excellence in our services and take any feedback very seriously. However, it is also crucial for us to ensure that all reviews on our platform are authentic and representative of real experiences. Given the circumstances, we kindly request that you consider removing or amending your review if it was posted in error or does not accurately reflect an experience with Adwait Yoga School. Misleading reviews can have a significant impact on our reputation and the decisions of potential students who rely on these reviews for genuine insights. If by any chance you had an unsatisfactory experience with a different organization or if there has been a misunderstanding, we encourage you to ensure that your review accurately reflects the intended recipient. If you believe that your review is a legitimate account of an experience with Adwait Yoga School, we urge you to contact us directly at +91-8076-777-176 to discuss this matter further. We aim to maintain transparency and authenticity in the feedback we receive and share. Your cooperation in maintaining the integrity of our reviews is greatly appreciated. Thank you for your attention to this matter. Warm regards, Yogi Anand Founder Adwait Yoga School
like comment & trend
like comment & trend
2023.12.29
Reply from Adwait Yoga School 2024.01.19
Hi, Namaste! I hope this message finds you well. My name is Yogi Anand, and I am the founder at Adwait Yoga School. We recently came across your review on our Google My Business Listing. After careful investigation, we have found no record or evidence to support the claims made in the aforementioned review. We believe this review to be a case of mistaken identity or a spam submission, which unfortunately can occur on public platforms. We have conducted an extensive internal review and found no records or evidence that correlate with the experience described in your review. At Adwait Yoga School, we strive for excellence in our services and take any feedback very seriously. However, it is also crucial for us to ensure that all reviews on our platform are authentic and representative of real experiences. Given the circumstances, we kindly request that you consider removing or amending your review if it was posted in error or does not accurately reflect an experience with Adwait Yoga School. Misleading reviews can have a significant impact on our reputation and the decisions of potential students who rely on these reviews for genuine insights. If by any chance you had an unsatisfactory experience with a different organization or if there has been a misunderstanding, we encourage you to ensure that your review accurately reflects the intended recipient. If you believe that your review is a legitimate account of an experience with Adwait Yoga School, we urge you to contact us directly at +91-8076-777-176 to discuss this matter further. We aim to maintain transparency and authenticity in the feedback we receive and share. Your cooperation in maintaining the integrity of our reviews is greatly appreciated. Thank you for your attention to this matter. Warm regards, Yogi Anand Founder Adwait Yoga School
Ankit Anand
Ankit Anand
2023.12.29
Reply from Adwait Yoga School 2024.01.19
Hi, Namaste! I hope this message finds you well. My name is Yogi Anand, and I am the founder at Adwait Yoga School. We recently came across your review on our Google My Business Listing. After careful investigation, we have found no record or evidence to support the claims made in the aforementioned review. We believe this review to be a case of mistaken identity or a spam submission, which unfortunately can occur on public platforms. We have conducted an extensive internal review and found no records or evidence that correlate with the experience described in your review. At Adwait Yoga School, we strive for excellence in our services and take any feedback very seriously. However, it is also crucial for us to ensure that all reviews on our platform are authentic and representative of real experiences. Given the circumstances, we kindly request that you consider removing or amending your review if it was posted in error or does not accurately reflect an experience with Adwait Yoga School. Misleading reviews can have a significant impact on our reputation and the decisions of potential students who rely on these reviews for genuine insights. If by any chance you had an unsatisfactory experience with a different organization or if there has been a misunderstanding, we encourage you to ensure that your review accurately reflects the intended recipient. If you believe that your review is a legitimate account of an experience with Adwait Yoga School, we urge you to contact us directly at +91-8076-777-176 to discuss this matter further. We aim to maintain transparency and authenticity in the feedback we receive and share. Your cooperation in maintaining the integrity of our reviews is greatly appreciated. Thank you for your attention to this matter. Warm regards, Yogi Anand Founder Adwait Yoga School
Bachelor's Kitchen with Krrish
Bachelor's Kitchen with Krrish
2023.12.29
Bad experience
Reply from Adwait Yoga School 2024.01.19
Hi, Namaste! I hope this message finds you well. My name is Yogi Anand, and I am the founder at Adwait Yoga School. We recently came across your review on our Google My Business Listing. After careful investigation, we have found no record or evidence to support the claims made in the aforementioned review. We believe this review to be a case of mistaken identity or a spam submission, which unfortunately can occur on public platforms. We have conducted an extensive internal review and found no records or evidence that correlate with the experience described in your review. At Adwait Yoga School, we strive for excellence in our services and take any feedback very seriously. However, it is also crucial for us to ensure that all reviews on our platform are authentic and representative of real experiences. Given the circumstances, we kindly request that you consider removing or amending your review if it was posted in error or does not accurately reflect an experience with Adwait Yoga School. Misleading reviews can have a significant impact on our reputation and the decisions of potential students who rely on these reviews for genuine insights. If by any chance you had an unsatisfactory experience with a different organization or if there has been a misunderstanding, we encourage you to ensure that your review accurately reflects the intended recipient. If you believe that your review is a legitimate account of an experience with Adwait Yoga School, we urge you to contact us directly at +91-8076-777-176 to discuss this matter further. We aim to maintain transparency and authenticity in the feedback we receive and share. Your cooperation in maintaining the integrity of our reviews is greatly appreciated. Thank you for your attention to this matter. Warm regards, Yogi Anand Founder Adwait Yoga School