Adwait Yoga School Reviews

Adwait Yoga School Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 434 reviews

adwaityoga.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (391)
dipika verma
dipika verma
2022-04-10
The one hour I spent doing yoga at Adwait Yoga school is the best hour of the day. i get everything I need, a little bit of workout to break a sweat, strong stretches in sore muscles, and a deep relaxation at the end. I have been practicing yoga at Adwait for 2 months now, and I can see differences in my body. I’ve gained flexibility and strength. Their entire team is very attentive. Their tailored yoga practice is a perfect mix of flow, strength, deep breathing and relaxation. I personally love the sessions with Manju mam, one of their yoga instructors. She pushes you to do better but at the same time she is very attentive of your needs and limits. I would highly recommend Adwait Yoga centre for Yoga and Meditation.
Advertisement
Trilok nath thakur
Trilok nath thakur
2022-04-09
Sri Yogi Anand, who is the founder of Adwait Yoga School is the central force of this yoga school. I know him personally. He has founded this school with great vision and mission. I pray for his grand success in his endeavors. God bless him and his school. Namaste!
Kanhaiya Thakur
Kanhaiya Thakur
2022-04-09
Very good yoga school. I learned yoga meditation from this school. The entire team is highly professional. If you are looking for real yoga meditation training or classes, Adwait Yoga School would be a best yoga institute. T
Satyam Thakur
Satyam Thakur
2022-04-09
Excellent Yoga School, where you can get best yoga meditation training and classes.
himanshu jhamb
himanshu jhamb
2022-03-25
Adwait Yoga School is an incredible, infallible and impeccable place to practise Yoga, Mindfulness and Spirituality. As they say "Journey to thousand miles begins with a single step" and I'm glad that I took the first step towards my spiritual journey under the guidance of Yogi Anand Ji and Govind Ji. This unspeakably sublime place feeds the sense of belongingness and fuel the reservoirs of exuberance. The unwavering, unflinching and indefatigable attitude of the trainers is what sets them class apart. Keep up the unstained and unmatched spirit of the Yoga School.
Advertisement
akash sharma
akash sharma
2022-03-19
Amazing experience Got previlige to learn under shri yogi anand sir 🙏 Best place for you to start your spiritual journey I am grateful to be a student of adwait
Aditya Roy
Aditya Roy
2022-03-12
Yoga has become internationally very important basically for all types of differently aged people. Institutions encouraging yoga by giving a proper training is doing a healthy job. And this institution is the best in its field of Yoga training! KEEP IT UP👍🏽👍🏽👌
Reply from Adwait Yoga School 2020-08-12
So great and encouraging words for us. Thank you very much.
Vishaal
Vishaal
2022-03-09
Best Yoga Center In Delhi. Mr. Yogi Anand Sir Teaches Everything About Yoga, Meditation & Other Spiritual Knowledge. He Is Also A Good Mentor & Spiritual Person. Everyone Should Learn Yoga & Meditation For Their Spiritual Journey. God Bless Everyone 🙏🌱
Vatsala Dhir
Vatsala Dhir
2022-03-04
While searching for a place to broaden my horizon and gain a deeper knowledge on Yoga/Pranayama/Meditation I stumbled across Adwait Yoga School and my experience with them was incredible to say the least :) I noticed positive changes in myself as soon as I started my 200 hour Teacher Training Course. Yogi Anand Ji's aura and way of teaching along with the energy of the studio helped me feel comfortable immediately. The other instructors are extremely helpful and kind too. Adwait Yoga School shows the authentic way of Yoga and everything was explained with a lot of clarity. I am very happy to have completed my training with them.
Advertisement
Akshit Singh
Akshit Singh
2022-02-22
Amazing place to practice yoga and meditation.Love the way Guru ji teaches us the practical as well as theoretical sessions. After attending only one class, I realised that yoga is taught here with true professionalism. This place has a whole other positive vibe to it! I would highly recommend you to join this yoga school to enhance your general well being. My mother is suffering from migraine and servical, she attended yoga sessions for a month and experienced many benefits and recommended me to join as well as she reported immediate health benefits from attending these sessions. Having suffered from COVID in the second wave, I joined these yoga sessions and immediately started to feel health gains that were not otherwise attainable throught mere proper diet. The theory lessons helped me understand my body better and definitely improved my self awareness. Meditation lessons are a must, they helped me improve my focus and productivity in general and I couldn't recommend practicing meditation more! I joined the 200 hours course and I am very happy that I took a decision that helped me bring value to my life by improving my physical as well as mental well being and I'd totally recommend you to join adwait yoga school!
Gaurav Singh Gautam
Gaurav Singh Gautam
2022-01-30
The real state of being an aware human being I have experienced here . Great and totally satisfying place for yoga and meditation.
Neha Bahenwal
Neha Bahenwal
2022-01-29
PRAMOD KUMAR
PRAMOD KUMAR
2022-01-29
Silence in there
Advertisement
Nitish Kumar
Nitish Kumar
2022-01-29
Anand sir is great! If you have any hesitance about starting yoga he’s great to start with in a private session. he walks you through the whole practice and brings peace to the practice. I highly recommend if your starting out or have experience and want to go a little deeper into the practice. Anand sir has the experienced to help with wherever your at in your practice. So go and get admission .
shubham singh
shubham singh
2022-01-29
It's infrastructure and teaching staffs are really appreciative ,they work very hard to deliver the facilities to the joinees ...
DEEPSHIKHA SINGH
DEEPSHIKHA SINGH
2022-01-29
Bhoomi Singh
Bhoomi Singh
2022-01-29
I ask my friend for yoga classes and she told me about adwait yoga classes so when I go there it was great experience and I really thankful ❤
Advertisement
Nupoor Singh
Nupoor Singh
2022-01-29
It was an excellent experience here. All the teachers are very helpful and having outstanding knowledge and I learned so much here that helped me to polishing my yoga skills and enhanced my theoretical knowledge as well. Yogi Anand sir is really a veteran person. I recommend Adwait yoga school to all who really looking forward to this. Thank you Adwait Yoga School.
Ashutosh raj
Ashutosh raj
2022-01-29
One of the best yoga school of the country. Best thing about this is you will get personalized one to one training from our respected guru🙏. Which not just helps in enhancing our life style but also gives a certain way of perspective towards our life. I will highly recommend to everyone who wants to transform his mind along with your body.
Vikas Mishra
Vikas Mishra
2022-01-29
Best yoga class for those who want to learn true yoga