Prince Rupert Adventure Tours

adventuretours.net

Prince Rupert Adventure Tours Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
516 reviews Verified
Prince Rupert Adventure Tours
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 515 ) 5.0

Jaclyn1ng
Jaclyn1ng
2021.10.08
Verified
Amazing Experience We had such a wonderful experience at the Whale Watching tours. The staff were really knowledgeable about the area and it was really interesting to hear of the histories and the stories. We had such an awe-inspiring time as we watched the humpback whales feeding on kelp. What an experience! The boat ride was amazing too. Sometimes I get sea sick, but I was totally fine on the boat. The floor to ceiling glass walls were perfect as well. I would definitely come again
Advertisement
Danielle R
Danielle R
2021.09.12
Verified
Mesmerizing! Best whale watching experience ever! The crew, the catamaran, everything was perfect even the weather, I guess we were lucky! I would highly recommend this tour, every penny was worth it.
Troy
Troy
2021.09.10
Verified
Top Notch From whales to dolphins to sea lions and otters we were thoroughly entertained! The staff's knowledge of the history of the region was impressive and was an added bonus to a fun adventure! Definitely recommended tour for the whole family young and old! ! The prices are very reasonable as well!
Terri S
Terri S
2021.09.06
Verified
Fantastic trip Fantastic afternoon! Another thing crossed of my bucket list. If I am ever in prince Rupert again I will definitely go again. A big thank you to the crew you made the experience special.
Anne C
Anne C
2021.09.04
Verified
Very enjoyable trip! The crew were fantastic and super knowledgeable about the area. They seemed genuinely happy to be there. The tour company is respectful of the whales but still manages to give their guests a trip to remember! The humpbacks were not very cooperative until the very end but the 6 we saw (including a calf) were worth the wait! I will definitely go out with them again.
Advertisement
Bozidar B
Bozidar B
2021.09.03
Verified
Impressive experience.. I’m super happy about having that experience. Stuff is very knowledgeable and extremely passionate.Felt like everything is happening in my living room. Looking forward to go again before the and of season. Bob
Paula K
Paula K
2021.09.02
Verified
Not our last time Right from the moment we got on the boat it was very clear this crew and company were very professional. Informative, and patient, we saw lots of whales and the weather was fabulous. Comfortable boat with plenty of options for observing. Thank you we will definately do it again someday.
judith d
judith d
2021.08.31
Verified
Great Day!!! What a wonderful day! perfect weather and many humpback whales feeding. Two beautiful tale flips. The staff were so informative. We were pleasantly surprised with the history on the area that was provided throughout the tour. Staff were great and we would definitely do another tour if we are back this way. Well done!
Quethara Photography
Quethara Photography
2021.08.31
Verified
Didn't disappoint Well organized and have something for everyone. Pretty patient, courteous and informative staff. My second trip in few years and I would go for a another time for sure.
Advertisement
Savannah N
Savannah N
2021.08.31
Verified
Whales, whales, whales! An amazing day, the weather cooperated and we saw so many humpback whales feeding. The captain & crew were knowledgeable of the area and they tailor the tour daily to follow the whales and give you the best experience possible!
Siobhan C
Siobhan C
2021.08.29
Verified
Majestic Northwest Coast Amazing experience! Astounded by how many humpback whales we saw. The captain and crew were so knowledgeable and pleasant!
Inez M
Inez M
2021.08.26
Verified
Seeing With New Eyes Although I was born in Prince Rupert, this was the first time I took the whale watching tour...and I loved it. It was so much more than hoping to see a whale: there was also history, geography, biology, and more. The staff were knowledgeable and were great hosts. I had seen a humpback whale years ago, but I'd never seen so many humpbacks for such an extended time! Besides humpbacks, I saw seals, gulls, cormorants, herons, and eagles. My friends and family were able to enjoy the videos and photos that I posted on social media. I plan to make this a regular activity every time I go to Rupert--and I told my family to put the tour on their "must-do" list.
Hannah H
Hannah H
2021.08.23
Verified
What an Amazing Day! We lucked out with a gorgeous day out on the boat! The sun was shining, the water was calm, we couldn’t have asked for better conditions! We were insanely fortunate and got to see so many whales and even got to watch some humpbacks bubble feed! It was truly an amazing day!!!
Advertisement
Nick W
Nick W
2021.08.19
Verified
Awesome trip! They have just reopened, after a two year COVID break - and wow, what a tour we had. Saw 10+ humpback whales, including some quite close. Knowledgeable staff, friendly and a nice boat. Very impressed, and would do it again tomorrow if I could!
Robert B
Robert B
2021.08.19
Verified
Pleins les yeux Magnifique tour en bateau très confortable,. Personnel chaleureux et très informatif. Avons pu voir des baleines car étions au bon endroit au bon moment. L'histoire de Prince Rupert nous a eze racontée de manière ludique et intéressante. A refaire.
AJVancouver
AJVancouver
2020.02.05
Verified
Excellent Tour Can't say enough about how great this excursion was. Great knowledgeable staff. Nice comfortable boat. We saw so much wildlife - whales, grizzlies, eagles. Would highly recommend to anyone in the Prince Rupert area.
Keith S
Keith S
2019.10.11
Verified
So many whales There really isn't much I can add to what everyone else has already said. We must have seen up to 30 humpbacks during the day. At one point we would see humpbacks, sea lions, seals and a pair of bald eagles all in the same view. Amazingly helpful and informative staff made the trip one to remember
Advertisement
barbarab
barbarab
2019.09.28
Verified
Excellent Excursion! We were on the Princess cruise with the itinerary change so we were so excited about this last minute excursion opportunity. The boat staff was very friendly and knowlegeable. We were so pleased that we were able to see so many whales and even some seals. The captain did a great job in giving us the best view of the whales without compromising their right to be in their environment. We highly recommend this excursion to one and all!
Sharon Y
Sharon Y
2019.09.26
Verified
Unexpected stop in Prince Rupert When our cruise was diverted to Prince Rupert, we wasn't sure what to expect. We booked a shore excursion with the cruise line. We boarded a bus and was taken on a tour of some of the highlights of the town. The guide had pictures to pass around that helped explain a lot of the history. We stopped at the train station museum. That was pretty interesting. Our last stop was the British Columbia museum. That was just ok. We did leave the tour at that time and walked to the Walmart there in Prince Rupert. Our tour guide had told us it was the smallest Walmart in the world. So naturally I had to go there.
Don T
Don T
2019.09.25
Verified
Very well done excursion Staff were friendly and knowledgable - boat was well managed. Would recommend this adventure tour to one and all.