Advanced School of Real Estate

Advanced School of Real Estate Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
85 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (85)
Lisa Almond
Lisa Almond
2024.03.15
Been out of school since 2005 and was really nervous about starting real estate school but the instructor was very knowledgeable and his teaching style made it easy to learn the material. The 6hr study sessions were very helpful. If you're looking to learn real estate this is the place.
Advertisement
Darius Milstead
Darius Milstead
2024.02.22
Picking this school to start my journey to Real Estate was the best choice I could’ve made. Bob brings a lot of energy to the class that encouraged me to keep going. Definitely was a 10/10 experience for someone who wasn’t fond of school initially. I could that Bob believed in me, I can’t wait to become successful in the field so I can meet him in person to show that he was right! Thank You again!
Marius M
Marius M
2023.12.29
Great explanation of the material with easy to understand examples. Flexible schedule!
Kyera-Deshawn
Kyera-Deshawn
2023.12.13
The class was a great experience with the in person section. The instructor Bob was very informative and demonstrated how the content related to the real estate sales process. Bob’s tenure experience as an agent and teacher allowed me the confident , I need for the licensure examination. Advanced School of Real estate should be your school of choice. Bob’s the man 😊………
Noura Sahlaoui
Noura Sahlaoui
2023.11.18
I passed my PSI first try Thanks to Advanced School of Real Estate. Great Study materials a lot of practice tests, and access to all class recordings helped a lot. Thanks Bob!!
Advertisement
Alexis Black
Alexis Black
2023.07.07
Bob and Jen are great! Bob is extrmeely knowledgable and uses real life scenarios to explain the book. He provides plenty of resources, videos, and always answers questions (even the ones that are too in the weeds lol). Jen is also a great support and answers emails fast! I recommend this real estate school for everyone!
Reply from Advanced School of Real Estate 2023.09.22
Thank you for the great review, Alexis. Best of luck with your real estate journey!
James Meyers
James Meyers
2023.06.25
Reply from Advanced School of Real Estate 2023.05.30
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review! It is much appreciated. We wish you the best of luck with your real estate journey.
Saveras Anoia
Saveras Anoia
2023.06.15
Excellent teaching and material provided! Highly recommended if interested in getting into real estate!
R2O Nyc09
R2O Nyc09
2023.06.10
Just passed my Real Estate exam. This school has provided me with all the knowledge I needed to pass the exam. Bob Chance also has youtube videos that can help you with the exams.
Reply from Advanced School of Real Estate 2023.06.10
Thanks for the update and great review! Best of luck with your real estate journey.
Advertisement
Nicole Reeder
Nicole Reeder
2023.05.30
ASRE... they just want your money and don't actually care if you succeed... self paced online is a crock, they give you like 2 months course access and then lock you out of the class. Called and spoke with Bob for an extension.. they want more money. Poor value and a waste of time when learning should be self paced since that's what I signed up for. Shame on them. ***Edited to add: EXPECT NO FAVORS!!! NOT UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCE WILL THEY WORK WITH YOU ON EXTENSIONS INCLUDING SERVICE-MEMBER BEING SENT TO SEA***
Reply from Advanced School of Real Estate 2023.05.30
Google reviews are a very important to the success of our business. However, the success of our students has always been our top priority, and we do try our very best to offer any assistance when our students reach out to us in need. We do offer a full six-month enrollment period for the 60-hour licensing course as well as course extensions to students who just need a bit more time. However, there is an expense on our part for course extensions making us unable to offer them at no cost. We apologize for the inconvenience and wish you the best of luck.
Desiree Jones
Desiree Jones
2023.05.25
Bob was an awesome teacher. This class was fun, informative, and I now have my Virginia real-estate license!
Reply from Advanced School of Real Estate 2023.05.30
Thank you for the great review, Desiree! We wish you the very best of luck with your new career!
Tabika Buchanan
Tabika Buchanan
2023.05.16
I had a pleasant experience at Advance School of Real Estate. The self- paced ultimate success package was easy to navigate and useful. The communication was clear which made every step uncomplicated. I highly recommend this school if you are considering starting your real estate career.
Reply from Advanced School of Real Estate 2023.05.16
Thank you, Tabika! We wish you the best of luck with your new career.
Jonathan Duncan
Jonathan Duncan
2023.03.15
Really enjoyed the class. Bob is interactive and gets everyone involved. He shares his knowledge, expertise, and life experiences which not only keeps you interested, but is also a wonderful way to teach.
Reply from Advanced School of Real Estate 2023.04.01
Thank you for the great rescue review. Best of luck with your real estate career!
Advertisement
Corie Tyler
Corie Tyler
2023.01.16
I had a great experience with the pre-licensing course offered by Advanced School of Real Estate. I chose this school because of the flexibility in scheduling. The option to attend day or evening classes via Zoom helped me get through a busy season and still meet the requirements. It is a fast paced, very straightforward course and you have to do your reading ahead, but Bob presented the important information clearly and the class is well-organized. The Pass the PSI guarantee lived up to its promise...I easily passed on the first try. The school offers plenty of resources that are easy to use for review or enrichment of your knowledge. The Saturday cramming session was invaluable as it offers the opportunity to go through real life scenarios and go in depth with real estate math in order to apply what you have learned in the course prior to taking the exam. I'm just getting started in the business, but I know I have a good foundation of knowledge thanks to Advanced School of Real Estate.
Reply from Advanced School of Real Estate 2023.03.03
Thank you for the great review! It is very much appreciated. Best of luck in your new career!
Angela Shaw
Angela Shaw
2023.01.08
Charles Friday
Charles Friday
2022.09.21
Bob and his crew at Advanced School of Real Estate had my back throughout the entire process. Great exam prep that really helped with the official exam. I highly recommend this path to getting your real estate licenses.
Reply from Advanced School of Real Estate 2022.09.23
We appreciate the great review, Charles. Best of luck with your new career.
Tara Kapur
Tara Kapur
2022.09.03
This school is fantastic !! Instructor is amazing Covers all material in very detailed and fun manner. Explains everything very well. Great experience. Thx Bob !!
Reply from Advanced School of Real Estate 2022.09.03
Thank you for the great review, and best of luck with your new real estate journey!
Advertisement
Brittany Nichols
Brittany Nichols
2022.07.28
Bob is a wonderful instructor. He is very knowledgeable, applies his real life real estate experiences to the course in order to understand the material more. His resources he provides are so helpful weather it’s free YouTube videos, answering any questions one might have, or his cram course math class. He has a passion to make sure you’re set up to pass your psi as long as you’re willing to put in the work. Im looking forward to my new career and maybe see you in the future making clients dreams come true. Take care!
Reply from Advanced School of Real Estate 2023.05.30
Thank you for the great review. It is very much appreciated. We wish you the best of luck on your real estate journey!
Sierra Mitchell
Sierra Mitchell
2022.07.07
chquita brown
chquita brown
2022.07.06
I would recommend this school to anyone pursuing a career in real estate. I enjoyed everything about it from the discount (cheaper with my friend enrolling too) to the flexibility of making my hours! Bob and his team are awesome, I've never been to a school that was so on point. I feel prepared to go out and do my best in real estate.
Reply from Advanced School of Real Estate 2023.05.30
Thank you for the great review. We wish you much success with your real estate journey!