Advanced Hair Studios Reviews

Advanced Hair Studios Reviews

4.1

Good - based on 24 reviews

advancedhair.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (45)
Patrick O.
Patrick O.
2024-02-17
Verified
Absolutely! "I had an incredible experience with Dr. Ienno and the team. The process was surprisingly comfortable from beginning to end and the results exceeded my expectations. The 12-month check-in, where Steve detailed the before and after pictures, showcased the impressive transformation, although i could already tell a huge difference around the 6 month mark. If you're considering investing in yourself, and overall confidence, I highly recommend this team!
Danny M.
Danny M.
2024-01-22
Verified
Process explained and completed in one day. All details explained and understood. So far everything working as expected I would recommend this process to anyone.
Timothy B.
Timothy B.
2023-11-16
Verified
This team of people did an Amazing job from start to finish. Dr.Parungao explained everything in detail and everyone working on me were professional and personable. , Alexandra ,Abby, Maddie!! All wonderful young ladies do a great job with intake and scheduling !! Steve does a great job on the front end explaining what to expect and the follow up! Jada and the rest of the team did the hard work and put up with me whimpering ....This is where you want to go for the BEST RESULTS for a REASONABLE cost.!!! GREAT TEAM OF PEOPLE .
Michael V.
Michael V.
2023-11-01
Verified
I recently had an incredible experience at Advanced Hair Care Restoration in Bellevue. From the moment I walked in, I was impressed by the welcoming and knowledgeable staff. They took the time to thoroughly assess my hair and scalp condition and provided me with a personalized treatment plan. The results are on track to be nothing short of amazing. My hairs going to feel healthier and thicker than ever before. The state-of-the-art technology and expert care at this clinic are second to none. I highly recommend Advanced Hair Care Restoration to anyone looking for effective and advanced solutions for hair restoration. Thank you to the team for everything!
Olus U.
Olus U.
2023-09-26
Verified
Hair loss has been on my mind for the past decade or so and as I approach 40 I finally decided to do something about it. After a few consultations at other clinics I was left feeling rushed and uninformed. Based on a recommendation from a friend, I decided to give it one more try and reached out to Kristen with Advanced Hair Restoration to book a consultation. Upon arrival I was greeted by Alexandra at the front desk and instantly felt more comfortable. After a short wait I was introduced to Steve. During the consultation he carefully assessed my situation and explained to me the best options to restore my hair. Again I felt very comfortable speaking with steve and I appreciated his experience and understanding. I was able to secure an fue procedure within a few weeks!! Advanced hair is not the cheapest option. I believe you get what you pay for. In the end having hair is priceless for me, this decision will effect my appearance for the rest of my life. quality is of the utmost importance. This is as much an art as it is a procedure. For the first time in my adult life I'm excited about the future of my hair...I will update soon!! Looking forward to my procedure, thank you to the entire team at Advanced Hair Restoration!!
Peter S.
Peter S.
2023-08-30
Verified
Just had my first hair restoration and the entire staff is friendly, well informed and courteous. Highly recommend them if you don't like your hair leaving you.
Cynthia K.
Cynthia K.
2023-08-23
Verified
My name is Cindy and after 10 plus years of continuing thinning hair and trying everything on the market to stop it to no avail I made an appointment with Advanced Hair Restoration on Bellevue. You are greeted at the door with a smiling happy front desk team. I also met with Steve who explained the procedure to me and showed me pictures of past patients women and men. I meet with Dr. Allen Prarungo who has 23+ years in the field..I felt good about everything I heard made and appointment. I got done with my procedure yesterday and very, very happy with my decision. I would highly recommend Advanced Hair Restoration to anyone toying with the idea, the procure pain free, I am going to love my hair! They not only give you hair, they give hope, joy and happiness!!
R L.
R L.
2023-08-23
Verified
I came here for two FUE procedures both the doctors and nurses are amazing. The process is smooth and they explain in detail what's happening in each and make sure you understand what's going on. The second procedure took a bit longer and the nurses stayed patiently with me until 7pm! After the procedure they also proactively follow up to ensure my questions get answered promptly. It was a great experience and huge thank you to doctor Allan & all the staff.
Emmanuel F.
Emmanuel F.
2023-08-17
Verified
My experience with hair loss was personally traumatic. The team at Advanced Hair made me feel comfortable as I made the decision on the procedure, and throughout the process demonstrated great care and compassion. I'm thrilled with the results. My confidence and overall look has made a massive difference in my life. Highly recommend!
Ryan W.
Ryan W.
2023-06-28
Verified
Thank God for this team! my surgery went amazing. I'm so happy with how the staff took care of me. My head feels great and hair is growing thank you so much!
Hunter C.
Hunter C.
2023-06-23
Verified
Steve Costomiris was an amazing help and spent tons of time with me to ensure my experience was good. The comparison pictures were amazing and showed so much about the quality of work. Hands down the best experience and huge confidence booster!
Mellissa S.
Mellissa S.
2023-04-26
Verified
I had almost zero eyebrows. It was a huge hit to my self esteem. It's been just over a year and my eyebrows look AMAZING. Not only do I have a full set of brows but they also shaped them. I actually get compliments, lol.
Marty B.
Marty B.
2023-01-04
Verified
This review has been removed for violating our Terms of Service
Jessica O.
Jessica O.
2022-12-18
Verified
This review has been removed for violating our Terms of Service
Byron W.
Byron W.
2022-11-30
Verified
This review has been removed for violating our Terms of Service
Mike C.
Mike C.
2022-10-31
Verified
This review has been removed for violating our Terms of Service
Jim C.
Jim C.
2022-07-15
Verified
I went in yesterday to the Bellevue, WA office for a consultation only to be left in a waiting room with no explanation as to why the consultant was late. After 20 minutes I just left and on the way out was told by the receptionist that the previous client had a few extra questions. 20 minutes is not a few extra questions. When I returned home, I found an email from Advanced Hair. I expected this to be an apology yet it was an automated appointment cancelation email. This office was so unprofessional and disrespectful of a client's time it is ridiculous.
C C C.
C C C.
2022-05-12
Verified
Wow. What great service and people. Love the work they did for me and felt so cared for
Shaun A.
Shaun A.
2021-05-02
Verified
I did a consult with Advanced Hair Restoration and a couple other local companies for FUE, and ultimately chose a different office in Tacoma (Northwest Hair Restoration). Reasons:- When I did the consult, it was with a salesperson and the doctor did not show up at all to comment on my specific case, which would have been helpful.- Northwest was less expensive AND offered complimentary PRP and Acell injections. But had a slightly longer wait to get appointments.- Some reviews for this company (Advanced) complained that the doctor doesn't do much of the actual surgery, that his staff do most of it.Advanced was a bit salesy and kept following up with me so I shared feedback on my experience. They responded by, surprisingly, by disparaging my doctor's DO medical degree and said things like: - "it would be difficult for the doctor to meet every person that comes in for a consultation"- "if you would have taken the time to come in person, you likely would have met with the doctor" (during the pandemic, I did a video consult at their request, and this shouldn't matter)- "doctors with more experience and more credentials are busier with surgery"- "if your doctor is spending hours on the phone talking to people he is not in the surgery"- "the choice to pick a D.O. over a M.D. just because he has more free time on his schedule doesn't seem like the better option" (note my doctor was actually booked out months further than this office)- "fairly certain your doctor does not harvest the grafts himself" (He did.)I found all of this super messy and unprofessional. It's simple -- meet with your patients, don't push a hard sell, be hands-on during the surgery, put me at ease, and don't disparage other doctors or your patients.I'm now 4 months post-surgery and couldn't be happier with Northwest as my doctor, the surgery day, and results so far. And no drama! No, thanks Advanced Hair Restoration.
Chicago D.
Chicago D.
2021-01-01
Verified
This review has been removed for violating our Terms of Service