Advanced European Repair

Advanced European Repair Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
801 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (801)
Tracey Pacheco
Tracey Pacheco
2024.04.12
Maureen Pollard
Maureen Pollard
2024.04.12
Patricia Hunt
Patricia Hunt
2024.04.10
Professional staff. Prompt service. Friendly, caring and thorough. I would recommend Grove Street Garage service 100%.
David Ropar
David Ropar
2024.04.08
Reply from Advanced European Repair 2023.11.09
Hi David, Thanks for trusting the Grove Street Auto team with your vehicle. We're so glad to see that the service was worth 5 stars! Looking forward to seeing you again in the future.
Camille Beaudreau
Camille Beaudreau
2024.04.04
Diane Breton
Diane Breton
2024.04.04
If you need someone to work on your vehicle I recommend you check them out. They are thorough in there inspection of the problem you bring in for. They do not repair any thing else without speaking to you first. Pleasant to work with. I have full confidence in dealing with them.
Reply from Advanced European Repair 2021.03.22
Thank you, Diane! Repairing your vehicle is an investment, and we want you to be comfortable with the information and the process of making a decision. We really appreciate your trust and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Stay well.
Nicole Despres
Nicole Despres
2024.04.01
Grove St Auto is always an amazing experience. They make it easy, and they’re always very friendly. Service is timely. They’re great!
Reply from Advanced European Repair 2024.04.01
March 2024- Thank you for the kind words! We're always happy to see you, Nicole. Thank you for trusting our team and for the great review! October 2023- Nicole, thank you so much for trusting us with your vehicle. We are so glad to have given you a positive experience here at Grove Street Auto Repair. Take care!
Loree Fletcher
Loree Fletcher
2024.04.01
Reply from Advanced European Repair 2024.04.01
Hi Loree, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! We hope to see you again soon.
Jennifer Shelley
Jennifer Shelley
2024.03.29
Had my inspection for first time there . Fast in and out. Clean shop ...will definitely be back.
Reply from Advanced European Repair 2024.04.01
Hi Jennifer, Great to hear that your first visit went smoothly! We would love to see you again for any service your vehicle may need. Take care!
Nichole Levins
Nichole Levins
2024.03.28
Great customer service and your car will be thoroughly checked for any issues. Will work with you to only get the necessary repairs. Support local, much better experience than the dealerships.
Reply from Advanced European Repair 2024.03.28
March 2024 - Thank you for this review! You are correct, we always do a thorough check of your vehicle and make sure you get the repairs necessary to you and your vehicle. Great to see you again! January 2024 - Nichole, We're glad you found the online appointment request option helpful. We always strive to make our communication clear, thorough, and honest! Take care.
Susan St. Amand
Susan St. Amand
2024.03.27
Honest service. Highly recommend!
Reply from Advanced European Repair 2024.03.28
Hi Susan, Thank you so much for this review! We are beyond pleased to hear that you found us honest, as clear and truthful communication is one of our highest priorities. We hope to see you again soon!
david bethoney
david bethoney
2024.03.27
Great shop for quality workmanship and troubleshooting. I wouldn’t hesitate for a second to return for service
Reply from Advanced European Repair 2024.03.28
Hi David, We're so happy to hear about your experience, it means a lot to us! We would love to see you again, take care in the meantime!
Matt Schmaelzle
Matt Schmaelzle
2024.03.27
Reply from Advanced European Repair 2024.03.28
Hi Matt, Thanks for trusting our team with your vehicle! We're so thankful for your 5-star review. We hope to see you again soon, take care!
Ken Niehoff
Ken Niehoff
2024.03.27
Great service as always from Grove Street Auto. Serviced my car and then dropped it off at my house. Helped make my life easier.
Reply from Advanced European Repair 2024.03.28
Hi Ken, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so glad that you sound our shuttle service helpful! It was great seeing you, take care.
Bacem Georges
Bacem Georges
2024.03.25
Awesome and honest staff.
Reply from Advanced European Repair 2024.03.28
March 2024 - Great to see you again, Bacem! Thank you for the review, we're so glad you found us both awesome and honest. Looking forward to seeing you next time! Dec 2023 - Hi Bacem, Thank you so much for the great review! We're so glad that you had a positive experience with us. Happy holidays!
Sandy Della Penna
Sandy Della Penna
2024.03.25
Reply from Advanced European Repair 2024.03.28
Sandy, Thanks for stopping by and leaving a great review! We're so glad to see you had a positive experience with us. Take care!
Maurice Chi
Maurice Chi
2024.03.25
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Very professional
Reply from Advanced European Repair 2024.03.28
March 2024 - It was great to see you again! We're so glad you found us professional, thanks for the review. We hope to see you again soon! Dec 2023 - Thank you for stopping by! We're so glad that we can still provide you with top-notch service. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Dec 2021 - Thank you so much, Maurice. We wish you and your family a happy and healthy new year in 2022.
Marsha Tait
Marsha Tait
2024.03.25
Very helpful and responsive service. I trust Grove St. to deal with me honestly - very important to me!
Reply from Advanced European Repair 2024.03.28
March 2024: We're so glad to have earned your trust, you're very important to us too! Great to see you again, take care. July 2023 - Marsha, Thanks for bringing your Rav4 Hybrid in for service. Did you know that the technician that worked on your vehicle has years and years of experience working on Toyotas, including hybrids? He is a Master Technician, and was so happy to help you take care of your Rav4! Remember too that you will receive free tire rotations with the purchase of your tires. We recommend that about every 5-6,000 miles. Looking forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you!
Maria Hereth
Maria Hereth
2024.03.22
Reply from Advanced European Repair 2024.03.22
Hi Maria, We're so glad to see that your experience was worth 5-stars! Thanks for stopping by.
Michael Drake
Michael Drake
2024.03.22
Reply from Advanced European Repair 2024.03.22
Hi Michael, Thank you so much for stopping by and leaving us a review. Looking forward to seeing you again in the future!