Advanced European Repair

Advanced European Repair Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
804 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (804)
Grisel Valerio
Grisel Valerio
2024.04.22
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Reply from Advanced European Repair 2023.11.16
Nov 2022 - Thank you so much for the five stars! It is always good to see you. Nov 2023 - Thank you for another great review! We're glad to see you had another great experience. Take care!
John DeSimone
John DeSimone
2024.04.22
Chris Hawley
Chris Hawley
2024.04.22
Reply from Advanced European Repair 2023.12.26
Hi Chris, Thank you for stopping by and trusting our team. Take care!
Edward McMahon
Edward McMahon
2024.04.20
Excellent service on my 21 year old truck. Ball joints replaced to pass inspection and keep my old truck safe! Wonderful people always!
Reply from Advanced European Repair 2023.12.05
12/14/21 Another great visit!! Always good to see you, Ted! Happy holidays. 2/15/21 Update again - thanks for another stellar review, Ted!!! Update: 1/14/21 Thanks, Ted! It was good to see you again. Stay well. 12/5/2023: Thanks so much for stopping by again. We are so glad to have earned your trust over the years, happy holidays! Original reply: 4/29/19 Thanks so much!!! We appreciate your continued loyalty.
Voodoo Lady
Voodoo Lady
2024.04.16
Was very happy with the speedy service. Appreciate your personal help with mouse deterrent. Will see you again in May for sticker and to talk about other recommendations. Was a pleasure doing business with you all. Very friendly atmosphere. Thank you.
Reply from Advanced European Repair 2024.04.19
Hi, Thank you for trusting our team, we are so glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience with us. We always strive to prioritize our customers, and we look forward to seeing you again in May. Take care!
Amy Pepin
Amy Pepin
2024.04.15
Reply from Advanced European Repair 2024.04.15
Hi Amy! Thank you for trusting our team and leaving such a great review. We're beyond pleased to see that your experience was worth 5 stars. Take care!
William Weber
William Weber
2024.04.15
Reply from Advanced European Repair 2024.04.15
Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We appreciate you trusting us to take care of your F-150 last week. Performing regular maintenance helps keep your truck performing well and will ensure you get the maximum life from it. Look forward to seeing you again in the future when you are ready for your next service.
Linda Kelleher
Linda Kelleher
2024.04.15
I am very pleased with the level of communication, the attention to detail and the car loaner program.
Reply from Advanced European Repair 2023.10.26
Hi Linda, It's great to hear that you enjoy our loaner car program! We always do our best to ensure clear communication and customer satisfaction. Thanks for the review!
Tracey Pacheco
Tracey Pacheco
2024.04.12
Reply from Advanced European Repair 2024.04.15
Hi Tracey, Thank you so much for trusting us with your VW Beetle! We're so glad to see that you had such a great experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again!
Maureen Pollard
Maureen Pollard
2024.04.12
Reply from Advanced European Repair 2024.04.15
Hi Maureen, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we greatly appreciate it! We hope to see you again soon, take care!
Patricia Hunt
Patricia Hunt
2024.04.10
Professional staff. Prompt service. Friendly, caring and thorough. I would recommend Grove Street Garage service 100%.
Reply from Advanced European Repair 2024.04.15
Hi Patricia, Thank you for all of those kind words! We always strive to put the customers first, both in our communications and our services. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
David Ropar
David Ropar
2024.04.08
Reply from Advanced European Repair 2023.11.09
Hi David, Thanks for trusting the Grove Street Auto team with your vehicle. We're so glad to see that the service was worth 5 stars! Looking forward to seeing you again in the future.
Camille Beaudreau
Camille Beaudreau
2024.04.04
Reply from Advanced European Repair 2024.04.15
Hi Camille, We're so glad to see that you had a 5-star experience with us! Thank you for trusting our team and leaving a great review, we really appreciate it. Take care!
Diane Breton
Diane Breton
2024.04.04
If you need someone to work on your vehicle I recommend you check them out. They are thorough in there inspection of the problem you bring in for. They do not repair any thing else without speaking to you first. Pleasant to work with. I have full confidence in dealing with them.
Reply from Advanced European Repair 2021.03.22
Thank you, Diane! Repairing your vehicle is an investment, and we want you to be comfortable with the information and the process of making a decision. We really appreciate your trust and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Stay well.
Nicole Despres
Nicole Despres
2024.04.01
Grove St Auto is always an amazing experience. They make it easy, and they’re always very friendly. Service is timely. They’re great!
Reply from Advanced European Repair 2024.04.01
March 2024- Thank you for the kind words! We're always happy to see you, Nicole. Thank you for trusting our team and for the great review! October 2023- Nicole, thank you so much for trusting us with your vehicle. We are so glad to have given you a positive experience here at Grove Street Auto Repair. Take care!
Loree Fletcher
Loree Fletcher
2024.04.01
Reply from Advanced European Repair 2024.04.01
Hi Loree, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! We hope to see you again soon.
Jennifer Shelley
Jennifer Shelley
2024.03.29
Had my inspection for first time there . Fast in and out. Clean shop ...will definitely be back.
Reply from Advanced European Repair 2024.04.01
Hi Jennifer, Great to hear that your first visit went smoothly! We would love to see you again for any service your vehicle may need. Take care!
Nichole Levins
Nichole Levins
2024.03.28
Great customer service and your car will be thoroughly checked for any issues. Will work with you to only get the necessary repairs. Support local, much better experience than the dealerships.
Reply from Advanced European Repair 2024.03.28
March 2024 - Thank you for this review! You are correct, we always do a thorough check of your vehicle and make sure you get the repairs necessary to you and your vehicle. Great to see you again! January 2024 - Nichole, We're glad you found the online appointment request option helpful. We always strive to make our communication clear, thorough, and honest! Take care.
Susan St. Amand
Susan St. Amand
2024.03.27
Honest service. Highly recommend!
Reply from Advanced European Repair 2024.03.28
Hi Susan, Thank you so much for this review! We are beyond pleased to hear that you found us honest, as clear and truthful communication is one of our highest priorities. We hope to see you again soon!
david bethoney
david bethoney
2024.03.27
Great shop for quality workmanship and troubleshooting. I wouldn’t hesitate for a second to return for service
Reply from Advanced European Repair 2024.03.28
Hi David, We're so happy to hear about your experience, it means a lot to us! We would love to see you again, take care in the meantime!