AAP Car Battery

advanceautoparts.com.sg

AAP Car Battery التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
4.9
1155 من المراجعات تم التحقق
AAP Car Battery
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 1149 ) 4.9

Elliot Tan
Elliot Tan
2024.05.19
I had the pleasure of engaging Bobby's services to change my car battery, and I couldn't be more impressed. Despite it being a Sunday evening, Bobby promptly accepted my request and efficiently replaced the battery with his extensive knowledge and expertise. His swift work and professionalism ensured I was back on the road in no time. I'm genuinely grateful for his assistance and will undoubtedly return to him for future car servicing needs. Bobby's commitment to excellence has earned my trust, and I highly recommend him to anyone seeking top-notch automotive assistance.
Hoong Wai Wong
Hoong Wai Wong
2024.05.16
Update on May 2024: today Bobby came to my rescue again after my battery died. Last battery was from Bobby, April 2022. 2 years is damn good for local batteries, respect! I strongly recommend calling Bobby if you ever battery flat 💪😁 Bobby came down on a Sunday to help me change my battery, very helpful and knowledgeable. Even explained how the different company stakeholders can affect the reliability of the different brands so we are not just blindly brand loyal. Thanks bro! 🙏
الرد من AAP Car Battery 2022.04.29
Dear Mr Wong, thank you very much for your valuable 5-star review and honest feedback on our service. It is customers like you that keep us going. We always believe that service quality is the key to a successful business. We are glad to have served you, and will always be here for you. Enjoy your wonderful week ahead!
Jufri Jupz
Jufri Jupz
2024.05.07
This is the 2nd time I've engaged their service. Very fast and efficient.
SS T
SS T
2024.05.03
Excellent service by Bobby. Our car battery suddenly ran flat and he promptly replied and arrived in 30mins. He also taught us some ways to protect our car's battery. Highly recommend his service!
Jeffrey Sean Tang
Jeffrey Sean Tang
2024.05.03
Very fast response to my enquiry and quick fix to my dead battery. Will recommend them if anyone needs
Marcus Lim
Marcus Lim
2024.05.02
Very good service! Called Bobby to arrange a replacement of the battery and he was able to come in 30mins. Would engage his help to change my car battery again
Huang JiaHao Aaron
Huang JiaHao Aaron
2024.04.23
Bobby was very efficient and experienced in helping me change my car battery. Also he was very helpful and shared with me knowledge regarding car batteries. Much appreciated. Highly recommended and price very reasonable 👍👍👍
Edwin Koh
Edwin Koh
2024.04.18
Very efficient. Called after 10pm and Bobby arrived in 15 min and battery replacement was done efficiently. Pricing is good.
Isaac C
Isaac C
2024.04.14
Very knowledgeable on battery stuff and that he will willingly share his knowledge with you. Definitely will recommend him to my friends and relatives,🙏🙏
Frederic Boulliung
Frederic Boulliung
2024.04.09
الرد من AAP Car Battery 2024.04.13
Dear Mr Frederic, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear you had a great experience with our car battery replacement service. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're glad we could get you back on the road smoothly and efficiently. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to serving you again in the future!
wai rock sham
wai rock sham
2024.04.04
4 April - once again Mr Bobby save my life. He explained my dashcam is not turn off while I am not driving for few days caused my battery discharged. Reaching my unit within 15 minutes and changed it. Professional. Thanks Bobby for the excellence and professional service.
الرد من AAP Car Battery 2024.04.13
Dear Mr Wai Rock Sham, Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We're delighted to hear that Bobby was able to assist you so efficiently and provide the professional service we pride ourselves on. Understanding the little details, like your dashcam's impact on battery life, is part of how we strive to provide exceptional care. We'll make sure Bobby receives your kind words—it’s always rewarding to hear about the positive impact our team has on our customers' lives. Thank you for choosing us for your car battery replacement needs!
Daniel Tan
Daniel Tan
2024.03.30
Bobby was quick to respond and change my car battery. Very pleasant person and friendly chat. Everything done within 45 mins of initial enquiry. Many thanks and thumbs up!
الرد من AAP Car Battery 2024.04.13
Dear Mr Daniel Tan, It's fantastic to hear about your swift and pleasant experience with Bobby! We're glad he could respond quickly to your enquiry and ensure a smooth car battery replacement process, complete with friendly conversation. Your feedback is much appreciated, and we're thrilled to receive your thumbs up. Thank you for trusting us to get the job done right!
Vincent Soh
Vincent Soh
2024.03.25
توصي
Amazing! Found Bobby on google maps and never regrated. He took the effort to do a quick diagnostic over the phone before recommending the best option. Very friendly and reliable. Came within 30mins for battery replacement. Knowledgeable to explain what's the issue, as well as why the battery model i'm using is not very good. Reasonable price for the battery replacement with 1 year warranty. Very good service, definitely my to-go person for battery replacement.
Vincent Soh
Vincent Soh
2024.03.25
Amazing! Found Bobby on google maps and never regrated. He took the effort to do a quick diagnostic over the phone before recommending the best option. Very friendly and reliable. Came within 30mins for battery replacement. Knowledgeable to explain what's the issue, as well as why the battery model i'm using is not very good. Reasonable price for the battery replacement with 1 year warranty. Very good service, definitely my to-go person for battery replacement.
الرد من AAP Car Battery 2024.04.13
Dear Mr Vincent Soh, Thank you for your amazing review! We're thrilled to hear that your experience with Bobby was so positive and informative. It's great to know he was able to assist promptly and provide a detailed explanation of the issue with your previous battery model, as well as offer a reliable solution at a reasonable price. We're proud to be your go-to service for car battery replacement, and we look forward to continuing to serve you with the same level of excellence and friendliness in the future!
Li Tian Yeo
Li Tian Yeo
2024.03.25
Good service. Fuss free
الرد من AAP Car Battery 2024.04.13
Dear Mr Yeo, Thank you for the positive review! We're glad you found our car battery replacement service to be fuss-free. It's our goal to make things as simple and efficient as possible for our customers. We appreciate your feedback and are here whenever you need us again!
Nandar Kumar
Nandar Kumar
2024.03.17
On 17th march 2024, I was about to start my car and cldnt Start due to batt drained.. called me Bobby from AAP and told him bout the situation.. and told him dat I'm kinda in a rush to work.. he immediately told me to send my add and within 30mins he was below my blk. And less then 10mins he finished his job replacing the battery and even explain bout car battery thingy.. Plz Contact Mr Bobby is anybody needs replacement of car batt..👍
الرد من AAP Car Battery 2024.04.13
Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We're delighted to hear that Bobby was able to address your urgent situation so efficiently, ensuring you could continue your day with minimal disruption. His quick work and helpful explanations are part of our commitment to excellent service. We truly appreciate your recommendation and are here for you and anyone who needs reliable car battery replacement. Thank you for choosing us!
Qi Yuan
Qi Yuan
2024.03.17
Bobby is very fast even during weekends. I called him yesterday at around 12:10 and he arrived at my place at around 12:30, and the problem was solved in less than 15 mins. He taught me a few things related to car battery maintenance. He is a very nice guy, easily to deal with. Really appreciate his help! :)
الرد من AAP Car Battery 2024.04.13
Dear Mr Qi Yuan, Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to share your experience! We're thrilled to hear that Bobby was able to assist you quickly, even on a weekend, and that he provided helpful information on car battery maintenance. It's great to know you found him easy to deal with and appreciated his friendly, efficient service. We're always here to help, and we look forward to being of service to you again in the future!
md dan
md dan
2024.03.13
Fast and efficient. Friendly, approachable and knowledgeable guy. Thanks for you service bobby! Will contact him for any further issues in the future for sure.
الرد من AAP Car Battery 2024.04.13
Dear Sir, Thank you for your fantastic review! We're glad to hear that Bobby's service was fast, efficient, and friendly. It's wonderful to know that his approachability and knowledge made a positive impact on your experience. We appreciate your trust in us for any future car battery issues, and we look forward to serving you again! Thank you for choosing us!
MarcMon Yeo
MarcMon Yeo
2024.03.04
Bobby provides prompt and fantastic service! Thanks for the coming to my rescue.
الرد من AAP Car Battery 2024.04.13
Dear Mr Yeo, Thank you for your kind words! We're so glad Bobby was able to come to your rescue promptly and provide fantastic service. Your satisfaction is very important to us, and we're thrilled we could meet your expectations. Thank you for trusting us with your car battery replacement needs!
Mo Raffi
Mo Raffi
2024.03.04
توصي
Engaged Bobby, to replace my dead car battery. Bobby just don't replace the battery alone but provides valuable advice on battery care which many don't. Trust & Reliability is what service is all about. Will engage him for future car battery replacement.