ADVANCE Appliance Ltd

advanceapplianceltd.ca

ADVANCE Appliance Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
109 reviews Verified
ADVANCE Appliance Ltd
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 109 ) 4.8

Jason Huang
Jason Huang
2023.12.09
Randy did an amazing job fixing my dishwasher. Quick and cleaned up after. Very impressed with the service.
Advertisement
Jaimeleen C
Jaimeleen C
2023.12.07
Randy was great. Thanks!
Gagandeep kaur Khokhar
Gagandeep kaur Khokhar
2023.12.07
Our refrigerator needs some repair and services. Randy did a great job. He is really good as a person very soft spoken and even better technician. Thanks Randy.
Jacob Blatz
Jacob Blatz
2023.12.06
Randy fixes my washer
Maria H
Maria H
2023.11.30
I only gave 4 stars because I am so disappointed in our Maytag Fridge. Our Ice maker has been used less then 2 months and stopped working. I would give our technician Ed, 5 stars! He came diagnosed and then 2 days later was back with the part. He was very good to work with and a very nice gentleman.
Advertisement
Saadia Khalid
Saadia Khalid
2023.11.30
Ed delivered a great service to our house in High River and fixed our washer efficiently. Excellent job Ed. Khalid
Cassie Gordon
Cassie Gordon
2023.11.30
I had Ed stop by my house to fix my stove. It was under warranty. He diagnosed the issue on the first visit and then came back to complete the repair once the part came in. Great customer service!!! Very polite and answered all of my questions :) Highly recommend!!
Cassidy S
Cassidy S
2023.11.30
Nathan was very helpful and very quick and did a great job on the dryer repair which was under warranty.
Greg
Greg
2023.11.30
Advance took care of warranty repair on our oven. Ed - the technician checked it out, ordered parts, and a few days later we had our new oven back and running! They were also very flexible with time! Highly recommended!
Advertisement
Tri Tuc
Tri Tuc
2023.11.28
Problem still not fixed
Reply from ADVANCE Appliance Ltd 2023.11.29
Hi Tri Tuc, thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We apologize that your washer repair issue has not been addressed and would like to work with you to rectify it. Please contact us directly so that we can address the specific issues you faced and help resolve them as effectively and quickly as possible. Your satisfaction is a priority to us and we want to ensure you have the best repair experience. We look forward to hearing from you soon!
Barry Tobolski
Barry Tobolski
2023.11.28
Randy came to service our washing machine. He was very efficient and very friendly. I would recommend Randy for his dishwasher repair.
Reply from ADVANCE Appliance Ltd 2023.11.29
Thank you, Barry, for your kind review of Randy’s services! We are so pleased to hear that your washing machine was fixed quickly and easily and with a smile as well. We pride ourselves on providing prompt, professional service every time, and it sounds like Randy more than delivered. We thank you for your recommendation as we strive to ensure all our customers and their appliances receive the best possible care. Please don't hesitate to contact us again anytime you're in need of repairs!
Sherif Greiss
Sherif Greiss
2023.11.28
Randy was great help, identified the issue with our dishwasher right away and got it fixed!
Reply from ADVANCE Appliance Ltd 2023.11.29
We are delighted to hear that Randy was able to solve your dishwasher problem quickly! We strive to provide excellent service and it’s rewarding to know that our technicians have exceeded your expectations. Thank you for the 5-star rating, Sherif. Your feedback is invaluable and we really appreciate it. We look forward to helping out again soon if you need any further appliance repairs or maintenance work.
Sharon Derdall
Sharon Derdall
2023.11.28
Randy fixed my oven - electric Very good
Reply from ADVANCE Appliance Ltd 2023.11.29
Thank you, Sharon, for your glowing review of your repair experience with Advance Appliance Ltd. We strive to provide an outstanding customer service experience to each and every one of our customers and we are thrilled to learn that Randy provided a great service on his visit to your home. At Advance Appliance Ltd, we take pride in our attention to quality workmanship as well as our commitment to providing excellent customer service – from the moment you pick up the phone until the moment your appliance has been repaired. Your 5-star rating means a lot to us! We look forward to responsibly serving you again in the future - should you ever need us. Thank you for choosing Advance Appliance Ltd for your oven repair needs.
Advertisement
Astrid Tupper
Astrid Tupper
2023.11.28
Ed was very Professional and efficient. Ed came on two occasions to help us with our fridge. Very happy with the service.
Reply from ADVANCE Appliance Ltd 2023.11.29
Thank you for your 5-star rating, Astrid. We are so pleased to hear that our technician Erlito had provided you with an excellent service experience! Our technicians always strive to be helpful and professional, and we are delighted that this was the case for you. It is feedback like yours that help us to ensure we maintain our high levels of customer service. We hope this means you will be trusting Advance Appliance Ltd with your future appliance needs! If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you again for choosing us!
Cassandra Curtis
Cassandra Curtis
2023.11.24
Larry was amazing and very informative. 5 stars!!!!!!
Reply from ADVANCE Appliance Ltd 2023.11.29
Thank you Cassandra for taking the time to review your experience with Advance Appliance Ltd. We are so happy Larry was able to provide you with a great service and timely repairs. We are always thrilled when our customers take notice of our hardworking staff. We want to thank you again for your patronage and we look forward to seeing you again the future. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know!
AHMED HANAFY
AHMED HANAFY
2023.11.24
Nice job Randy from advance suppliers, thank you for your the good work
Reply from ADVANCE Appliance Ltd 2023.11.29
Thank you for the kind words, Ahmed! We're so glad to hear that Randy was able to help with your appliance repair. Our team at Advance Appliance Ltd. takes great pride in providing reliable and quality service that will last. We always strive for total customer satisfaction and it's wonderful to know we achieved this with your recent experience!
Cathy Mckee
Cathy Mckee
2023.11.24
Randy was amazing and fixed my problem promptly
Reply from ADVANCE Appliance Ltd 2023.11.29
Hi Cathy, We’re so thrilled that Randy was able to help you out and leave you with a 5-star experience. His expertise is an invaluable part of our team at Advance Appliance Limited and we wanted to thank you for taking the time to share your positive review. We always strive to provide outstanding service in our appliance repairs and are delighted that our team was able to take care of your needs promptly! Thanks again for your review, enjoy your fixed appliance!
Advertisement
Komal Dhanani
Komal Dhanani
2023.11.23
Randy came to fix dryer, he did good job, he did make sure that we know everything work fine and had no issue, fully satisfied with service.
Reply from ADVANCE Appliance Ltd 2023.11.29
Komal, thank you for taking the time to review our services. We are so pleased that Randy was able to provide you with professional and adequate care in addressing your dryer repair needs. Our team strives to ensure that all of our customers feel respected and informed about the repairs we make and we're glad this is what happened in your case. We hope for future opportunities to demonstrate our dedication to delivering top-quality customer service. Thank you again!
Tara Viccars
Tara Viccars
2023.11.23
Please do not use this company. We had the worst experience. Whirlpool sent them out to replace a faulty board in our fridge. A day after the technician left our ice maker mysteriously broke. We've been trying to have this issue fixed for two months now. Whirlpool continues to send out Advance Appliance who sends the same technician and he has not fixed it. He will not look at the full issue when he's at our house and will not communicate with us. Complaints to the company are handled by the person who books the calls and all she will say is to call Whirlpool to complain if we aren't happy with their service. Save yourself the frustration.
Reply from ADVANCE Appliance Ltd 2023.11.23
Hi Tara, Based on our records, we received a service request regarding your refrigerator not cooling properly. Our technician was promptly dispatched to assess the issue, and upon inspection, he identified that the fresh food was too warm. After thorough examination, he determined that the problem originated from the frozen food evaporator, sensor thermistor, and electronic control board. We took immediate action and ordered the necessary parts to address the identified issues. Our technician expertly installed the components, and as a result, your refrigerator started functioning as intended. However, after approximately one month, we received another dispatch indicating the same problem, but this time it was related to the ice maker. During the follow-up visit, our technician encountered an error code E3, which signifies an ice maker malfunction. Upon further investigation, it was discovered that your ice maker had been installed multiple times by a different company. Our technician recommended contacting the service provider responsible for the previous installations to request a replacement. Upon discussing the matter with you, we understood your preference for the control board to be replaced once again. We accommodated your request and installed the new control board. However, we regret to learn that the ice maker is still not producing ice despite our efforts. At this point, we strongly advise you to reach out to Whirlpool Customer Support. They have the expertise and resources to assist you in resolving this persistent issue. They may provide alternate solutions or guide you towards a satisfactory resolution. Please note that we cannot proceed further without their approval or advice, as they have comprehensive knowledge of their products and technical specifications. We understand your frustration with the ongoing problem, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused. Whirlpool Customer Support will be able to provide the necessary assistance and guidance to address the ice maker issue comprehensively.
imelda sadcat
imelda sadcat
2023.11.23
Randy did an Amazing job! He knows the issue right away and able to fix it instantly!
Reply from ADVANCE Appliance Ltd 2023.11.29
Thank you for your five-star review, Imelda! We are delighted to know your appliance repair experience with Randy was positive and that he managed to take care of the issue without any delays. We are proud to have such a hardworking and reputable team member on our staff and thank you for pointing out his skills. We strive to provide the most efficient and professional service we can, so your kind words mean a lot. Thank you again for leaving us a review, it is greatly appreciated.