Greenview Builders

Greenview Builders Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
5 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (6)
Ken Orr
Ken Orr
2024.02.16
One of the strengths of working with Nick and Greenview is clear, responsive communication. Whether by text or email, Nick was always responsive to questions, and was able to make adjustments quickly if there was an issue or we wanted to make a change. For example, with our ADU project, our plans called for a split wall unit for heating and AC. We didn't realize that's what the architect had spec'ed out, and instead wanted forced hot/cold air. When we brought this last minute adjustment to Nick, he quickly accommodated by bringing in another set of subcontractors, and he did so happily, which we appreciated. There were many examples like this throughout the course of the project. Nick's flexibility meant that we were able to get the details of our ADU right, with the help of someone who wanted to make sure we got the results we had in mind.
Eric Gordon
Eric Gordon
2023.12.20
Outstanding. Nick and his team reconstructed my house, which I recently purchased and which was built in 1945. Everyone comments and how beautiful a job was done. The house needed a lot of work and a brand new kitchen. Nick was very easy to get along with his everything in a first class manner. We were very lucky to have been connected with him. Eric Gordon
Reply from Greenview Builders 2023.12.22
Dear Eric, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating – it’s much appreciated. Nick & the team!
Amal Antonios
Amal Antonios
2023.12.06
Choosing Greenview Builders was a great decision. Their team guided us through the process of the full renovation of our house with ease and professionalism. Their work ethic and quality are commendable.
Reply from Greenview Builders 2023.12.22
Dear Amal, Many thanks for the 5-star rating. If there’s anything we can do to improve our the quality of our work, please let us know!
Gururaj P.
Gururaj P.
2023.12.05
Verified
Dave Atwal and Nick did our house extension that started off as a small project but landed up being a full fledged extension - Cabana and a bathroom remodel with a steam sauna. We were very concerned with the issues around construction while simultaneously living in the house. Dave was extremely diligent and meticulous in making sure there is minimal disruption to our lives while delivering the project on time. Having built the house that we live in, we knew the issues around contractor's flexibility with changes. It was so easy to work with Dave on changes. He did not push back on some big changes we inserted into project late in the cycle and in fact still managed to keep the schedule and costs in check. This in my mind is commendable and source of lot of anxiety otherwise for remodeling and construction. Overall, highly recommend Dave, Nick and Greenview Builders. We are enjoying our extensions now and are watching on how the post construction support is done by the team. Given their track record, we are confident we are going to get continued support. Good luck Dave and team. Guru
Veronica M.
Veronica M.
2023.11.21
Verified
I've collaborated with Nick and his team and I'm impressed by their swift, high-quality work and professional communication. I highly recommend them!
Rami W.
Rami W.
2023.11.15
Verified
Outstanding Remodeling Experience with Greenview Builders We recently engaged Greenview for a remodeling project at our residence, and we are thrilled with the exceptional results. The professionalism and attention to detail exhibited by Greenview truly set them apart in the construction industry. From the outset, their team displayed a remarkable level of expertise, guiding us through the entire remodeling process with transparency and clear communication. Their commitment to delivering high-quality service was evident in every interaction. The work done by them was not only professional but also remarkably clean. Throughout the project, the team maintained a tidy workspace, minimizing any disruption to our daily routines. This commitment to cleanliness showcased their dedication to providing a seamless and stress-free remodeling experience. The end result of the remodeling project exceeded our expectations. Our experience with Greenview Builders was nothing short of excellent, and we are grateful for the beautiful and functional transformation they brought to our home.