Green Bay Remodelling

adujourney.com/pro/green-bay-remodelling

Green Bay Remodelling Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
430 reviews Verified
Green Bay Remodelling
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 422 ) 4.5

Marion FLORIO
Marion FLORIO
2024.04.30
Work done on our ceiling was Excellant. We will pass on to friends and family how good your services. Vito and Marion Florio.s
Reply from Green Bay Remodelling 2024.04.30
Hi, Marion. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it!
Madison Zardes
Madison Zardes
2024.04.21
I loved working with Toni! She is so creative and has so many great ideas. She made my vision come to life. I can’t recommend her enough!!!
Reply from Green Bay Remodelling 2024.04.21
Hi, Madison. We appreciate the rating, and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience!
Nailah Pruitt
Nailah Pruitt
2024.04.21
My kitchen looks amazing. Toni is an awesome PM and the crew was fast and efficient. I will be calling Toni for my next project. 🤩🤩🤩
Reply from Green Bay Remodelling 2024.04.21
Hi, Nailah. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you so much for the review!
JL Kellen
JL Kellen
2024.04.19
Noy Sharvit review Noy has a unique combination of skills that make him stand out among contractors. He manages a project with wholehearted enthusiasm and professional ability like few people I’ve seen in business. He can address issues fluently verbally and in writing, which is not common but very beneficial to a project. He’s dedicated, communicative, and available to help with any problems that come up. Remodeling sometimes has surprises that can’t be predicted. Even though he didn’t have to, he helped me work through a challenging situation with an HOA in a way that I know no other contractor would have done. Performing a major remodel project is stressful. Noy acts like it’s a partnership to get through a remodel successfully. Noy makes it more than tolerable. He helps a person feel supported. In the world today, that means a lot. I strongly recommend Noy for your next project.
Reply from Green Bay Remodelling 2024.04.19
Hi, Jl. We are delighted that you had a great experience with us. Thank you for taking the time to rate us!
Diana Hall
Diana Hall
2024.04.04
Really easy experience doing something very stressful like remodeling. They have good transparency and good people skills which is standout
Reply from Green Bay Remodelling 2024.04.10
Hi Diana! Thank you for your wonderful review, we are so happy to hear you are pleased with our services and remodel. We hope you keep us in mind for future projects, it was a pleasure working with you! Green Bay Remodeling Inc
John H.
John H.
2024.04.04
Verified
I had the great pleasure of booking someone to come out to give us an estimate, I'm the project manager of our remodel for my mother in law Erica. They let me know they needed the home owner to be there, so I insured her home at the time of the visit. My mother in law Erica greeted the man, they called me and we went over potential options all while my mother in law was standing there in her bright pink rob and pj's... then about 10 minutes after we ended. I received a text saying that the "cleaner" greated him and not the home owner ... now my mother in law is Latino was this racism? Was this a communication error? I asked my mother in law did you answer the door introduce yourself she said yes I told him I'm Erica and we did a call. Now to find out my sister in law was also there makes me think how can you mistake this as a cleaner??? It's mind goggling that I would receive a text like this after our meeting.
Reply from Green Bay Remodelling 2024.04.04
Dear Yelpers, PLEASE BE ADVISED THIS REVIEW IS BASED ON A FREE CONSULTATION ONLY, NOT A PHYSICAL JOB THAT GREEN BAY REMODELING HAS TAKEN AND COMPLETED. Brittany, This is a very wrong accusation made based on miscommunication and words. The entire intention and action has been neglected here. We are an extremely diverse company and we condemn any kind of racism. There is no such conclusion that the team tried to make. The upper management team has been trying to get in touch with you ever since to ensure we hear you and also explain our side of the story, and we would request you to please give us a chance to communicate our side of the story. We give complimentary in-person consultations for hours to our clients in order to provide value to them, even if they may choose to not go ahead with us. We had an agreement to meet with you and we were not informed that you would not be present at the property. The project manager was instructed to explicitly meet only with you to go over the project. We traveled the distance only to find out you were are not attending the meeting. Even though we would like to have the homeowner present, we still had an agreement to meet with you since you were handling the project. If you were not going to attend the meeting, we could have arranged a Google/Zoom meeting to go over the project. The entire mishap started from that point onwards and there was a series of miscommunication throughout the funnel. Our intention was purely to meet you, understand your project, and give you the best consultation and that was clearly reflected in the actions. There has been a misunderstanding due to the usage of words. We pride ourselves to be an amalgamation of various cultures, backgrounds, and traditions. We would never have the intention to hurt anyone's feeling or be offensive. Please give us a chance to clear the misunderstanding. We are more than willing to talk and meet with you whenever you are available. Please get in touch with us on (855) 889-9963. Thank you, Customer Service at Green Bay Remodeling
Mark J.
Mark J.
2024.03.18
Verified
Green Bay took on a very large and difficult exterior waterproofing job and did it well. We were unable to find any other company that would take on this job. They are resourceful, skilled and care about the customer. Jake Steinberg supervised the work and you would be well served to have him on your job. Jake didn't just fix things the way they were, he made big improvements. Jake is very intelligent and just figures things out. Jake took down an unnecessary top portion wall in our kitchen lightwell has made it dramatic improvement in the light coming into that area. I never would've thought of that and apparently nobody else did prior. It has transformed our kitchen. Now it's bright and sunny. Zero downside. Huge upside. Second, by eliminating a drain scupper, which was a constant problem on our smaller 3d floor deck, and re-sloping the deck surface so that everything would drain into the lightwell drain, he totally eliminated a trouble spot. Bravo. A larger penthouse deck now does not have puddles in the morning. Jake took all the previous coatings off and used lightweight concrete to get the slope right. No prior contractors or roof repair companies ever did. They just kept adding more coats of elastomeric sealer to a poorly sloped surface. It was previously too wet to use until the sun dried things out and that took hours. It's so much better now. Most people would've just repaired everything as it was before and that would've just perpetuated the problems. Jake obviously put more a lot more thought into it than anyone else has. We really appreciate it. Two other guys who deserve kudos are Green Bay's supervisor Thomas ODonnell. He is a second set of eyes on the project and makes sure everything is shipshape and waterproof. He knows his business and is very conscientious. Our lead worker Thurman is very sharp. He's actually a degreed civil engineer from Central America and has led his crew to do amazing things without the added difficulty and expense of bringing a crane on site. They accomplished tasks that I thought were literally impossible without bringing a crane and I am an engineer. They performed miracles just using scaffolding, block and tackle gear, strong backs and ingenuity. No mistakes. No mishaps. Just perfect.
Reply from Green Bay Remodelling 2024.03.22
Thanks for your outstanding review Mark, we’re delighted to hear Jake was able to exceed your expectations on your deck project. Thank you for putting your trust into Green Bay Remodeling. We hope to work with you in the future for any of your projects!
Ivon Tzonev
Ivon Tzonev
2024.03.16
Green Bay Remodeling did two bathrooms, kitchen countertop, carpet in the whole house, family room tile, as well as drywall repair and painting in our house due to water damage. It was a big, 5 months long project. I am very happy with the project managers Eden and Omer. The project had many tasks that needed to be aligned and planned, and different crews needed to come and work on different areas of the house. The work was just completed and I am happy to have my house back and two new bathrooms and kitchen island! Everything looks great!
Reply from Green Bay Remodelling 2024.03.19
Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Green Bay Remodeling! We're delighted to hear that you're pleased with the work Eden, Omer, and our team completed on your extensive renovation project. It's wonderful to know that the coordination and execution met your expectations and that you're enjoying your newly renovated bathrooms, kitchen island, and more. Enjoy your beautifully updated home, and remember, we're here if you need anything in the future. Don't hesitate to recommend us to friends. Welcome back to your transformed space, and thank you for choosing Green Bay Remodeling!
Jeromy Rhodes Nalls
Jeromy Rhodes Nalls
2024.03.07
Shon and the crew were very helpful and thorough from start to finish. Communication was excellent and both bathrooms came out looking amazing.
Reply from Green Bay Remodelling 2024.03.21
Hi Jeromy, we are delighted to hear that you were pleased with Shon on your recent Bathroom remodels. Once again, thank you for choosing us for your bathroom remodel. We truly value your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.
Luz S.
Luz S.
2024.03.01
Verified
Had a wonderful consultation with Dor from Green Bay Remodeling. Incredibly professional, friendly, and patiently walked me through the renovation process including highlighting areas in which Green Bay handles the remodeling process different than other construction firms. He was knowledgeable, funny, and I look forward to working with him on future projects.
Sarah Burnham
Sarah Burnham
2024.02.29
Green Bay Remodeling just finished remodeling our kitchen and it is gorgeous! We worked with both Eden and Omer and were impressed by their professionalism, knowledge and speed. Omer helped us with design as well as navigating the hiccups that arose. The crew was respectful. knowledgeable, and worked hard to keep the worksite, as well as the rest of our house, clean throughout the project. Omer did an amazing job of keeping us in the loop about what was going on. They guided us through the whole process and continued all the way through the touch-ups at the end until the kitchen was perfect! We love our new kitchen and are planning on working with them for another project soon!
Reply from Green Bay Remodelling 2024.03.19
We're thrilled to hear how much you love your new kitchen! It was a pleasure for Eden, Omer, and our crew to work on your project. Thank you for highlighting the professionalism, knowledge, and dedication of our team. We're glad that we could keep you well-informed and make the process smooth for you. Your satisfaction is our top priority, we can't wait to work with you again and bring another one of your visions to life. Enjoy your gorgeous kitchen!
andrew shatz
andrew shatz
2024.02.27
We had Green Bay remodel our single bathroom and are very happy with the results. What we are most impressed with is Green Bay's continued support of the job to ensure that we are happy with all aspects of the work. As with any construction project, especially in an older home (ours was build in the 1930's), there are issues and surprises that come up and have to be addressed. Even after the project was completed, issues popped up and the team at Green Bay (Jay and Omer) was always responsive, would go out of their way to come to the house, look at the issue, and quickly rectify it. We've heard too many stories from friends where their contractors, especially at the tail end of the job have abandoned them and this is not the case with Green Bay. If you are looking to do anything from a bathroom, to a kitchen, or something more extensive, I highly suggest contacting Green Bay in Concord to bid your job.
Reply from Green Bay Remodelling 2024.03.21
Hi Andrew! Thank you for your wonderful review on us, we are delighted to hear you are pleased with your bathroom remodel. Once again, thank you for choosing us for your recent remodeling project. We truly value your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.
Abigail T.
Abigail T.
2024.02.09
Verified
Hello selling real reviews about your business Guaranteed confidentiality and quality of reviews All accounts of real users, with reviews and friends Yelp accounts of real people, accounts from 2008 to 2023 contact us: blogerstar050@gmail.com 10 Yelp reviews = $100 10 googl reviews = $80
danilo era
danilo era
2024.01.30
We decided to add a powder room and went Green Bay Remodeling to do the job they are a little bit pricier than the other company but as the saying goes " you get what you pay for", Shon the project manager came by daily to check on the job & was always in contact with us. The other team members Sam & Ramiro were also top notch and the quality of work is with attention to details. Thanks Shon for treating as like your family and a job well done.
Reply from Green Bay Remodelling 2024.02.01
We sincerely appreciate your review and are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Green Bay Remodeling. Our goal is to provide top-notch quality and service, and we're delighted that Shon, Sam, and Ramiro were able to deliver just that for your powder room addition. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're grateful for your trust in us. We believe in the adage "you get what you pay for" and are pleased that the attention to detail and quality of work exceeded your expectations. If you have any more projects in mind or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to continue treating you like family and delivering outstanding results. Thank you for choosing Green Bay Remodeling!
Danilo E.
Danilo E.
2024.01.30
Verified
We decided to add a powder room and went Green Bay Remodeling to do the job they are a little bit pricier than the other company but as the saying goes " you get what you pay for " , Shon the project manager came by daily to check on the job & was always in contact with us. The other team members Sam & Ramiro were also top notch and the quality of work is with attention to details. Thanks Shon for treating as like your family and a job well done.
Susan Lin
Susan Lin
2023.12.19
Green Bay Remodeling did an outstanding job at our home! Quality work with a professional team.
Reply from Green Bay Remodelling 2023.12.19
Hi, Susan. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it!
Jennifer J.
Jennifer J.
2023.10.29
Verified
This review has been removed for violating our Terms of Service
Lisa T.
Lisa T.
2023.10.18
Verified
We hired Green Bay to do our kitchen remodel after a consultation. We received a 3D rendering of the proposed project and detailed plans, including pricing for different options we were considering. We chose to replace our cabinet doors and add storage under our island, new countertops, and installation of a wine fridge, plus updates to our fan, stove, and fixtures. Melissa, our project manager, was excellent! She was always responsive to questions or concerns we had. She was respectful of our budget and helped us through materials selection. The main workers, Andres and his crew, were all professional and dedicated. They demolished and replaced our floors, backsplash, stove, fan, installed new lighting, and installed new quartz countertops, sink, and fixtures. The cabinet makers were pros. They were very efficient and exacting. We had an issue with colors not matching, which did cause about a week delay. We got daily check ins and updates from Melissa about what was happening and the project was completed within the estimate window. All in all the project took about 2 months. The workers took care to make sure we had access to our refrigerator and microwave throughout and they were friendly and respectful as we continued to live and work in the house during the remodel.
Mikaela Burda
Mikaela Burda
2023.10.16
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
I just finished an addition on my Eichler home here in Walnut Creek. I was referred to Green Bay Remodeling by a neighbor who also got some work done on their home as well. The process took a little under 5 months from planning to completion and they made the process so easy!! Eichler homes can be pretty difficult to work on but they made it so easy for me and I was able to see on a 3D rendering prior to demolition and it gave me a good idea of what I was getting myself into. Hands down one of the best construction experiences I’ve had.
Reply from Green Bay Remodelling 2023.10.18
Hi, Maya. Thank you so much for rating your experience with us so highly!
pradeep vengala
pradeep vengala
2023.10.06
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Its an absolute pleasure working with Omer and Shon, the two project managers from Green Bay Remodeling Inc. Concord, who have listened carefully to our requirements with utmost respect and displayed their diligence and delivered results quickly with highest value, quality for the Service Requested. I will have no reservations in recommending them for anyone!
Reply from Green Bay Remodelling 2023.10.06
Thank you so much for your kind words, Pradeep. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Green Bay Remodeling Inc