Framework First

adujourney.com/pro/framework-first

Framework First Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
36 reviews Verified
Framework First
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 36 ) 4.8

Richard Reyes
Richard Reyes
2024.05.17
Cathy was very helpful in guiding thru different options available with my property. We went through both Framework options as well as potential Contractor method as well as both for my garage conversion and the option to leave it and build a smaller studio unit. We also touched on how in my situation how an ADU into a condo conversion and sale may look like. Really appreciate her knowledge of current laws and how to go about them and maybe ultimately lead me back to the ADUs Framework has to offer. I look forward to circling back to Cathy and Framework for my potential future ADU project
Reply from Framework First 2024.05.17
Richard, thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled that Cathy was able to guide you through the different available options. It's great to know that you found value in her knowledge on current laws and frameworks. We look forward to assisting you with your future ADU project. Thank you again for choosing Framework.
tim middleton
tim middleton
2024.03.15
They were unwilling to discuss what to look for in a property when planning for an ADU with a potential property buyer after waiting days for a scheduled phone call.
Reply from Framework First 2024.03.29
Thank you for the feedback, Tim. We're sorry that you had a poor experience with us. In order for us to conduct an Online Property Analysis you must first own a property for us to look at. We'd be happy to assist you in the future. We apologize for any miscommunication there may have been leading up to the call. Enjoy the rest of your day.
Sharon Cherian
Sharon Cherian
2024.02.11
Cathy at Framework First was very helpful. She chatted with me prior to our scheduled meeting, and she had great insight and advice even though my situation was one that didn't end requiring her business. Highly recommend this company if you want to build an ADU.
Fatima Fokas
Fatima Fokas
2023.12.06
Amazing & friendly customer service, she knew how to talk to me and make sure I understood the whole process. Made me feel confident working with them. She was able to covered all my questions.
Fredros Samadani
Fredros Samadani
2023.11.08
I had a very informative and honest conversation with Cathy Canales. I was especially touched by the fact that she was trying to help find me a solution even if it wasn’t thru their business. It is very rare to find an unselfish service provider these days. So pleas don’t change!
veronica Velasco
veronica Velasco
2023.11.07
Cathy at Framework First provided excellent customer service, ideas and vey resourceful. Thank you, Veronica
Mark Baerg
Mark Baerg
2023.08.15
I was extremely pleased with the professional service I received from Cathy. She was very knowledgeable and was very helpful regarding the ADU process and helped me tremendously to get started and what I needed to do. I can tell you being experienced in this area of business you will be fully supported and find positive and professional help that is hard to beat.
Maryam Cope
Maryam Cope
2023.07.14
They don’t build in Maryland yet but we’re super helpful.
rebecca matthews
rebecca matthews
2023.06.22
Cathy was very helpful and interesting to talk to
Haley C
Haley C
2023.04.01
Super cool seeing an ADU get transported from their warehouse in Salinas
Omar Cohen, Grijalva
Omar Cohen, Grijalva
2023.03.30
The Lady That Helped Me Was Pretty Knowledgeable About The ADU Experience And Very Kind And Patient She Was A Lot Of Help And Answered All My Questions Very Positive Lady👑🕊💜🛐
Robert Fay
Robert Fay
2023.03.15
We live in a private HOA community. CC&Rs are a prime concern that needs to be researched. Being able to speak directly with Cathy really helped get us in the right direction and provide the questions we need to ask the HOA to be sure we can continue with an ADU.
Carmecely Little
Carmecely Little
2023.03.07
Jorge Montoya
Jorge Montoya
2023.01.31
elena kim
elena kim
2023.01.24
Cathy was such a helpful and kind advisor to work with. It didn’t work out for our home to have a detached ADu since the option for my house was to extend our garage, but I would definitely go back to Framework First based on the conversation I had with Cathy, if I need a detached ADU in the future. She was knowledgeable and provided a set of recommendations that fit into our needs.
maggie canaba
maggie canaba
2022.12.14
Richard Allen
Richard Allen
2022.11.08
Although they did not have a solution for me, they had a lot of information that was helpful. Kathy did a good job.
Julie Carpenter
Julie Carpenter
2022.10.31
Pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful!
Israel Garcia
Israel Garcia
2022.10.05
Ruthie Smith
Ruthie Smith
2022.09.19
Cathy was very helpful to discuss our options for using our property for rental property and potentially using them for an ADU for our mom.