Del sur Construction Reviews

Del sur Construction Reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 12 reviews

adujourney.com/pro/delsur-construction
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (18)
Tapolina Das
Tapolina Das
2023-08-08
Tapas Das
Tapas Das
2023-03-16
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
David and Dilbert is helping me build from ground-up. They are fast without compromising on the quality. Its a 2200 sq. ft home. It went from ground to roof completion in less than 3 months. at this speed, I can see my project will be completed in less than five months I suggested my friends to work with David and Dilbert and they are happy too.
Randy L.
Randy L.
2023-01-18
Verified
I recently hired Delsur Construction for an ADU project and I am beyond pleased with the results. Dilber and David were the team that worked on my project and they did an amazing job. They gave me a free estimate and were able to start the project almost without any delay. The whole process was fast and painless. The quality of work is outstanding, they paid attention to every detail and were always willing to listen to my concerns and make adjustments as needed. They were very professional and always kept the work area clean. They also made sure to keep me informed throughout the process. I highly recommend Delsur Construction for any ADU project, you won't be disappointed. Thank you Dilber and David for all your hard work, my ADU looks beautiful!
Cande Reartes
Cande Reartes
2022-11-19
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
DIilber and David did such a great job at my place. My dog made a mess and my place needed remodeling. I called them and they were very responsive, super punctual and they gave me a free estimate. The whole process was painless and it was pretty fast. I'll be using them in the future as well as I'd recommend DelSur to my friends and family!
Cande R.
Cande R.
2022-11-19
Verified
Dilber and David did such an amazing job at my place. I am beyond happy with the work. They gave me a free estimate and were able to accommodate me almost without any delay. The whole process was fast and painless. I'm so happy with the results. I'll 100% recommend DelSur to my friends and family! Thank you so much Dilber and David!
T W.
T W.
2022-04-04
Verified
This review has been removed for violating our Terms of Service
Sydney B.
Sydney B.
2022-03-10
Verified
What a phenomenal experience I had using Delsur Construction. They completed the construction of a 1200-sqft freestanding accessory dwelling unit on my rental property some months weeks ago. The project was very well planned and stayed on track from beginning to end. They kept me informed of the progress throughout the way and it was built to my exact specification. A truly great experience from beginning to end. I enthusiastically recommend this business to everyone looking for an experienced and reliable ADU contractor.
Tanya Nellie
Tanya Nellie
2022-02-28
What a phenomenal experience with Delsur Construction. We hired them recently for our full kitchen remodel and couldn’t be happier with the job they did. The entire crew was very professional and efficient and great at keeping us informed about the progress. The project was finished as scheduled and the end result truly exceeded my expectations. We feel ourselves lucky to have found this company. The best compliment we can give to them is that we will recommend them to our friends and family.
Reply from Del sur Construction 2022-03-29
Thank you Tanya!
Tiffany M.
Tiffany M.
2021-12-25
Verified
Hired Delsur for our home remodel. We did a master bedroom, kitchen and half bath in Los Gatos. David has a design eye and can really give great ideas at a reasonable cost. I truly enjoyed working with them and highly recommend, they are true partners that care about you and your home.
Arti K.
Arti K.
2021-11-30
Verified
We had a remarkable experience with Delsur on our bathroom remodel last month. The entire crew was very professional, courteous and communicative, and went above and beyond to do the job accurately and to our complete satisfaction. We are beyond happy with our remodeled bathroom and would definitely recommend them as a qualified contractor for any potential remodeling project.
Spd K.
Spd K.
2021-11-29
Verified
We hired Delsur for a full master bathroom remodel a few weeks ago and couldn't be more pleased with the results. From designing all the way through completion, they were so organized, professional and extremely communicative and finished the project within the specified time and on budget to the highest quality standards. Thank you again for all your hard work. Keep up the good work!
Su V.
Su V.
2021-11-22
Verified
This review has been removed for violating our Terms of Service
Nikita G.
Nikita G.
2021-10-28
Verified
This review has been removed for violating our Terms of Service
Nina A.
Nina A.
2021-10-25
Verified
This review has been removed for violating our Terms of Service
Gladys Pearl S.
Gladys Pearl S.
2021-10-25
Verified
This review has been removed for violating our Terms of Service
Wayman Wong
Wayman Wong
2020-11-12
Critical
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
BEWARE BEWARE !!!!!!!!! These are the same people that ran Pure Remodeling. Look them up! Dilber Iraheta and David Gabay are scam artists and will take you for everything you got. Don't trust them! All of their listed locations are virtual offices! What are they hiding? Look up, Dilber Iraheta. He has at least 5 lawsuits pending against him for hundreds of thousands....
Georgia T.
Georgia T.
2020-11-11
Verified
This review has been removed for violating our Terms of Service
James Kim
James Kim
2020-09-23
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Value
After getting quotes from several companies, I decided to go with Delsur. They weren't the cheapest, but seemed to offer more quality materials for the price. I was not disappointed! Their workmanship was professional, clean and top quality. I am very pleased with the way my new bathroom turned out.
Reply from Del sur Construction 2021-08-10
Thank you so much!