Baron Construction and Remodelling Reviews

Baron Construction and Remodelling Reviews

4.5

Excellent - based on 229 reviews

adujourney.com/pro/baron-construction-remodeling-co
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (234)
Ally H.
Ally H.
2024-01-23
Verified
The Andersons, Inc. (formerly Lansing Trade Group) experience with Baron Contracting has always been excellent. We've used their team on a number of projects in our current Corporate Woods space over the last 12 years, including a recent 40,000 square foot complete remodel, and they have never disappointed. Baron's team is cooperative, innovative and, above all else, professional. They pride themselves on providing quality work that is performed both timely and efficiently. With this most recent project, they performed above and beyond our expectations due to the unique challenges of this full-scale remodel, with all personnel remaining on-site. They overcame all obstacles by providing flexibility in their scheduling, anticipating any problems and quickly communicating those issues along with their proposed solutions or changes to the original scope of work. While I personally hope we are done with remodeling projects for a while, I will not hesitate to call Baron whenever that situation changes!
Maria L.
Maria L.
2023-12-30
Verified
The Andersons, Inc. (formerly Lansing Trade Group) experience with Baron Contracting has always been excellent. We've used their team on a number of projects in our current Corporate Woods space over the last 12 years, including a recent 40,000 square foot complete remodel, and they have never disappointed. Baron's team is cooperative, innovative and, above all else, professional. They pride themselves on providing quality work that is performed both timely and efficiently. With this most recent project, they performed above and beyond our expectations due to the unique challenges of this full-scale remodel, with all personnel remaining on-site. They overcame all obstacles by providing flexibility in their scheduling, anticipating any problems and quickly communicating those issues along with their proposed solutions or changes to the original scope of work. While I personally hope we are done with remodeling projects for a while, I will not hesitate to call Baron whenever that situation changes!
Joe N.
Joe N.
2023-12-17
Verified
We worked with Baron on our main bathroom remodel and were delighted with the end result. This was our first major remodel and we were happy with Leeran's ideas and guidance on the project, he was the main reason we decided to work with Baron. The quality of the workmanship was great, and the majority of the sub-contractors were very professional and friendly. Leeran and Paul kept the project on track and made sure the details we highlighted were addressed swiftly and to our satisfaction. Communication was great throughout.
Booker O. H.
Booker O. H.
2023-12-02
Verified
Completely changed my home in three weeks. Good job guys. Definetely came in under budget. Everyone was really professional and polite, and extremely good at what they do
Oneal M.
Oneal M.
2023-11-01
Verified
This review has been removed for violating our Terms of Service
Oneal M.
Oneal M.
2023-10-27
Verified
This review has been removed for violating our Terms of Service
Sally L.
Sally L.
2023-09-28
Verified
This review has been removed for violating our Terms of Service
Mary C.
Mary C.
2023-09-27
Verified
This review has been removed for violating our Terms of Service
Joe B.
Joe B.
2023-09-26
Verified
This review has been removed for violating our Terms of Service
Denise R.
Denise R.
2023-09-22
Verified
This review has been removed for violating our Terms of Service
Avaanti S.
Avaanti S.
2023-09-22
Verified
This review has been removed for violating our Terms of Service
George L.
George L.
2023-09-03
Verified
As for the bedroom itself, we had the popcorn ceiling removed. That required asbestos abatement, which Baron handled with complete competence (they are licensed in asbestos abatement). We wanted a "rigid core vinyl" floor (the new hotness in laminate flooring) to replace the carpet. It was discovered that the floor was not flat, and you can't install a laminate floor on an irregular surface. The entire floor had to be torn up and sistered to make it level. This was done, although I was warned that the house would likely continue to shift and settle over time. There's no way to prevent this. Ah well, can't be helped. But we love the new laminate floor. It looks just like real wood, but is fully waterproof and highly scratch resistant.
Mr. Orange ..
Mr. Orange ..
2023-08-28
Verified
6 months late, double the price, poor communication. Trust no one and nothing you hear from these cons. Can't even keep up with all the different folks they hire & fire. SEE & AVOID
Kumud J.
Kumud J.
2023-08-28
Verified
We just got our whole house remodeled basically just few walls left and everything else was remodeled. We were referred to them by a friend. Leeran came to our house and immediately made a connection. He was listening to all we wanted and showed genuine interest in getting us as close to as possible to our Dream. Our process was surprisingly without any major hitches, mostly because their team works as a well oiled machine. From Framer(Salvador), Plumber (George), installers(Israel), Electrician (Alfonso) to cleaners all did a Fantastic job. They all came across as professional and trustworthy people Leeran was extremely efficient project manager. Our Project finished a month before scheduled date. Paul his Co-manager joined the project midway, very service oriented and quickly took over a lot of key aspects. Our City inspector commented the "quality of work and in the timeline Baron construction finished was commendable". Although we had our run ins with Leeran, but all in good faith. Between him and Paul we resolved it to a good solution. This is he second month of living in the house and of course it has some issues that need fixing, but they are as eager as they were earlier to fix them and deliver an exceptional home. We never spoke with Amos Baron except during signing the contract. To us it didn't matter because we were taken good care of by our team.
Harley H.
Harley H.
2023-05-12
Verified
This review has been removed for violating our Terms of Service
Jane M.
Jane M.
2023-05-06
Verified
This review has been removed for violating our Terms of Service
971 S.
971 S.
2023-05-05
Verified
This review has been removed for violating our Terms of Service
cassidy
cassidy
2023-03-20
This review is long overdue… when we met with Leeran from Baron, we met with three other contractors to receive bids. Baron was the most expensive of them but after our initial meeting with Leeran, we knew we had picked the right team. We closed on our property in April, met with Leeran in July and broke ground in September. I should mention we had an abnormally speedy permit process which allowed us to start so soon. Originally we were projecting to get in our home around August of 2022. And I’m sure you have never heard this (as I sure haven’t) we beat the timeline by two months and got in at the beginning of June 2022. Not only did Leeran deliver before our projected date, but throughout the whole process he was extremely responsive and receptive to all of our concerns. To this day, we reach out with the smallest punch list item, and he sends someone out right away to address it. We all have heard the nightmarish experiences people have with contractors, but I truly believe you get what you pay for. If we think about the delivery of our home before our projected date, I know that we actually saved money at the end of the day. We have referred Leeran to all of our friends who were in need of a contractor and i know he will deliver their project with the same attention he gave ours.
Kwame Ulmer
Kwame Ulmer
2023-01-24
Shaul was an excellent partner and with us every step of the way. The end product was "magazine pretty"! He worked hard to solve any problem that arose.
Maria Sanchez
Maria Sanchez
2022-10-12
Baron Construction assisted me and my family at a crucial time. The project manager stepped into a complicated and challenging assignment assuring that their company would work with getting all projects done in a timely manner. Also, assured that I would be satisfied with their services. It was a pleasure working with Baron company and their dedicated project manager Mr. J. ⭐️ ⭐️