Adrian Moore Funerals Reviews

Adrian Moore Funerals Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 37 reviews

adrianmoorefunerals.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (33)
Daniel
Daniel
2024-02-23
Adrian Moore Funerals provide an excellent service from start to finish. Adrian was patient, empathic, caring, helpful and understood our needs, our culture and traditions. He was very professional and accommodating in what we wanted. He made the process of arranging everything easy for the family. Losing a loved one is a painful experience. Through it all you need your family member to be treated with respect and looked after until they are laid to rest. Adrian, his team and the businesses he associated with provided a excellent service for the family. We have nothing but praise for him. Thank you so much Adrian Moore Funerals. The Canaan Family
carlie hallett
carlie hallett
2024-01-21
We recently lost my sister and Adrian Moore's Funeral directors was amazing. He was very patient with us and gave us lots of support. I cannot recommend them enough. Thank you.
Reply from Adrian Moore Funerals 2024-01-26
Carlie , Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review of our services, its extremely pleasing for us to know that we met with your expectations of us and thank you for trusting us with your late sisters funeral arrangements. Should you need anything further from us please do not hesitate to contact us.
Lia Green
Lia Green
2024-01-03
My family and I cannot recommend Adrian and his team enough for the service he gave us at a challenging time. Nothing was too much trouble, and on more than one occasion, he went beyond his remit to ensure that our father's funeral went without any hitches. He quickly feels like someone you have known for a long time and put us at ease from the first moment we met him. His kindness will not be forgotten.
Reply from Adrian Moore Funerals 2024-01-18
Thank you for such a lovely review. It was a pleasure meeting you all and knowing that we fulfilled your expectations of us makes us very satisfied. Should you need anything further from us in the future please do not hesitate to contact us.
Trina Bell
Trina Bell
2023-12-21
we recently lost our dad unexpectedly, and cannot express our upmost gratitude for Adrian and his staff for the compassionate and dignified service they have provided, we would highly recommend Adrian as he went above and beyond to cater to our very unusual request and it seemed that nothing was too big or small, us as a family felt like he handled it with as much love and dignity as could possibly be given under the unfortunate circumstances, and we will be forever grateful for the amazing sendoff he provided for our Dad. From beginning to end he kept in touch for the arrangements I was a pleasure to have used his service
Reply from Adrian Moore Funerals 2023-12-22
Firstly Thank you for trusting us with the funeral arrangements for your father, it was our privilege to look after you and meeting you all, and knowing we fulfilled your expectation of us If we can be of any further assistance in the future please do not hesitate to contact us.
Jamie-leigh White
Jamie-leigh White
2023-12-09
We had my grandads funeral done by Adrian Moore they was so helpful and ever so supportive through through such a difficult time they kept in contact with my Nan to make sure she is Okay and see how she is holding up went to see my grandad in the chapel of rest and he look absolutely amazing dressed and presented him well I would recommend them to everybody they are amazing we had a absolutely amazing service the service booklets where better than we expected we are ever so thankful for all the pride and hard work given to the family and the amazing service in which we had received!
Reply from Adrian Moore Funerals 2023-12-22
Thank you for your very kind review of our services, knowing that we fulfilled your expectations of us is extremely satisfying for us. If we can be of any further help in the future please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you.
Debs Blanks
Debs Blanks
2023-10-21
We just can’t thank @ Adrian Moore funerals enough for all Adrian’s help & support looking after my Uncle Blue whilst in his care… From the minute we walked into this Adrian Moore Funeral directors on Dunfield Road… Adrian showed Compassion and support with planing of my Uncle Blues funeral. Adrian’s amazing warmth, caring personality and professionalism shone through… I really cannot thank him enough on behalf of me, Jim and my family, We highly recommend this small family Funeral director business. You’re truly incredible & as much as I hope I’ll never have to see you again (under the same circumstances). You be my first choice if I have to make that decision in the future. To anyone planning their own future funeral or sadly, who has just lost someone close, a relative or a close friend… Then don’t hesitate to connect Adrian, he truly will look after you all, (including the Deceased) from start to finish… 🩵🙏🩵 xXx
Reply from Adrian Moore Funerals 2023-10-27
Thank you Debs for a wonderful review of our services, It was a pleasure working with you both to ensure we gave your Uncle Blue the funeral he deserved and that we fulfilled your expectations of us. Should you need anything further from us please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you once again.
Nicola Boulton
Nicola Boulton
2023-10-20
Adrian and Maria were fantastic so friendly and couldn't do enough thank you guys
Reply from Adrian Moore Funerals 2023-10-27
Thank you for your kind review of our services, It was an absolute pleasure meeting and working with you both and knowing that we helped is so satisfying for us. Should you need anything further from us , please do not hesitate to get in touch. Thank you once again.
Jade Cullen
Jade Cullen
2023-10-16
Adrian moore hosted my aunts funeral recently and him and his staff went above and beyond to support her and us as a family. Nothing was ever too much trouble, he gave us clear information with all aspects of the arrangements and kept us informed consistently. His team were friendly, welcoming and comforted us during our difficult times especially during the chapel of rest. They took the time to get to know us as a family and found out about what my aunt was like in her lifetime giving it a personal touch. I couldnt thank or recommend Adrian and his team enough and they are a credit to the workmanship they provide, we will continue to use his services in the future should the worst happen.
Reply from Adrian Moore Funerals 2023-10-27
Thank you for your 5 star review of our services, It was an absolute pleasure meeting you both and knowing that we fulfilled your expectations of our services is so rewarding for us, Thank you for entrusting the funeral arrangements to us, and should you need anything further in the future please do not hesitate to get in touch. Thank you once again from us all here AMF.
Arnold Epitime
Arnold Epitime
2023-10-09
Recently lost a much loved member of the family and from some stroke of luck, came upon Adrian Moore's services. They were extremely professional with an unquantifiable amount of empathy. They executed our wishes to the T. Words alone cannot express our gratitude to Adrian and his team for the amazing support we received and the amount of love and respect shown to our family member. We will forever remain indebted to you, Adrian.
Reply from Adrian Moore Funerals 2023-10-10
Thank you for your wonderful review of our services. Its been our pleasure working with you and knowing that we fulfilled your expectations is extremely rewarding for us. Should you need anything further from us please do not hesitate to get in touch. Thank you once again.
Sam Armour
Sam Armour
2023-09-19
Adrian made what could have been a difficult, stressful experience considerably easier. He was always considerate and thoughtful, never overbearing, and extremely helpful in arranging my father's funeral. A true gentleman. I would highly recommend using his services.
Reply from Adrian Moore Funerals 2023-09-20
Thank you for your very kind review of our services. Knowing that we met with your expectations in providing a fitting funeral for your late father is very satisfying for us all and makes our job truly worth while. If you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.
Stewart Whitmarsh
Stewart Whitmarsh
2023-08-28
We lost a much loved sister, sister in law and aunt in July. Adrian and his team made an incredibly difficult time so stress free. We had a service that was colourful, uplifting and matched her personality to a tee. I would highly recommend Adrian for this most difficult of times. Thanks so much for looking after all of us so well.
Reply from Adrian Moore Funerals 2023-08-30
Thank you Stewart for the lovely review, its much appreciated and knowing that we fulfilled the families expectations of us in giving your sister the beautiful send off she so deserved is so gratifying for us. Thank you so much for allowing us to take care of her and the family.
Robert Dunk
Robert Dunk
2023-07-27
I contacted Adrian when my husband passed away as I knew that my husband would appreciate having his body dealt with by a Gay owned business. It wasn't an issue for me, but I wanted to do what my husband would have wanted. For me the main priority was having someone who could sensitively and compassionately support me through my worse time. Adrian managed to tick all those boxes and I couldn't have been happier. I came to Adrain through the LGBT connection but I would be happy to recommend him whatever the identity of your loved one.
Reply from Adrian Moore Funerals 2023-08-25
Thank you for your kind words, Knowing that we fulfilled your expectations is extremely gratifying to us. If we can be of any further help in the future please do not hesitate to contact me. It was my absolute privilege to be entrusted to look after your late husbands funeral arrangements.
Rebz Breezy
Rebz Breezy
2023-04-29
Adrian was very helpful with my mum’s funeral. Their service was 10/10 everything was in order to give my mum the best send off she deserved. I would highly recommend
Reply from Adrian Moore Funerals 2023-05-16
Thank you for your very kind review of our services, knowing that we met with your expectations is very gratifying for us. It was an absolute pleasure meeting you all & working with you and if there is anything further you need, please do not hesitate to get in touch.
Matt Roystone
Matt Roystone
2023-04-18
Adrian is kind, caring, compassionate and he understood our specific needs. Thank you for helping us navigate through a very difficult situation.
Reply from Adrian Moore Funerals 2023-04-20
Thank you for your kind review, To say it felt it an absolute privilege that you trusted us with the funeral arrangements of your dear friend, It was my pleasure, and knowing we succeeded in fulfilling your expectations is extremely pleasing for us. Thank you.
Michelle littlelegs
Michelle littlelegs
2023-03-11
I'd just like to take a moment to personally thank Adrian & his team for laying my dear mum to rest when she was taken so suddenly. Adrian is a very naturally kind man that helped my brother & I with one of the hardest times of our lives. His attention to detail is second to none, he goes above & beyond to make sure everything is absolutely perfect. The kindness & compassion he showed us came straight from his heart, something I will never forget. Adrian, thank you so much, I couldn't have imagined anyone else walking in front of my mums Hearse.
Reply from Adrian Moore Funerals 2023-05-19
Thank you for your very kind review of our services, knowing that we met with your expectations is very gratifying for us. It was an absolute pleasure meeting you all & working with you and if there is anything further you need, please do not hesitate to get in touch.
Darren Lane
Darren Lane
2023-03-10
SO CARING AND NOTHING WAS TO MUCH TROUBLE FOR OUR MUMS FUNERAL PROFESSIONAL/ UNDERSTANDING WOULD RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE ANDREW BURTENSHAW THANK YOU
Reply from Adrian Moore Funerals 2023-05-19
Thank you for your very kind review of our services, knowing that we met with your expectations is very gratifying for us. It was an absolute pleasure meeting you all & working with you and if there is anything further you need, please do not hesitate to get in touch.
Gary Phelps
Gary Phelps
2023-03-06
Our thanks to Adrian Moore for helping make a difficult day more bearable. His service was professional and empathetic and as a family we were able to focus on remembering our sister while Adrian and his team dealt with all the formalities. He was supportive without being intrusive. Thank you Adrian.
Reply from Adrian Moore Funerals 2023-05-19
Thank you for your very kind review of our services, knowing that we met with your expectations is very gratifying for us. It was an absolute pleasure meeting you all & working with you and if there is anything further you need, please do not hesitate to get in touch.
David Jarvis
David Jarvis
2023-03-02
I would like to just take a moment to thank Adrian Moore and his team ever so much for the moment I walked into his business untill the big day of giving my mum Wendy the best send off. I couldn't have asked for anything more you went above and beyond from the moment we met not once did you ever address my mum as anything else other than mum. I cannot thank you enough for the funeral today. The time you spent with me and guidence was second to none I thank you for making everything perfect in every which way was possible. And I will definitely highly recommend Adrian Moore to any of my friends you was amazing thank you so much.
Reply from Adrian Moore Funerals 2023-05-19
Thank you for your very kind review of our services, knowing that we met with your expectations is very gratifying for us. It was an absolute pleasure meeting you all & working with you and if there is anything further you need, please do not hesitate to get in touch.
rena price
rena price
2023-02-26
Excellent and supportive understanding caring service fantastic everything was just the way I wanted it met all my requests wouldn’t have chosen anyone else
Reply from Adrian Moore Funerals 2023-05-19
Thank you for your very kind review of our services, knowing that we met with your expectations is very gratifying for us. It was an absolute pleasure meeting you all & working with you and if there is anything further you need, please do not hesitate to get in touch.
Steve Braganca
Steve Braganca
2022-06-08
Cannot recommend this company enough. This is sadly the second time my family and I have had to use them. The care given was outstanding during the whole process. Special mention to Adrian Moore who dealt with my relative's funeral very professionally and empathy. Thank you once again.
Reply from Adrian Moore Funerals 2023-05-19
Thank you for your very kind review of our services, knowing that we met with your expectations is very gratifying for us. It was an absolute pleasure meeting you all & working with you and if there is anything further you need, please do not hesitate to get in touch.