Adlocks locksmiths ltd

adlocks.co.uk

Adlocks locksmiths ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
206 reviews Verified
Adlocks locksmiths ltd
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 204 ) 5.0

David Wright
David Wright
2024.05.24
Kevin provided a magnificent service! He gave up his evening to fix a broken key in an ignition, even though it was clearly challenging given the car, he managed to provide a new key even though it was late evening. I would recommend him to absolutely anyone. Thank you so much!
Reply from Adlocks locksmiths ltd 2024.05.24
Thank you for your taking the time to leave a review David it's very much appreciated.
Advertisement
Ryan Boyton
Ryan Boyton
2024.04.29
Absolutely brilliant support and help. Needed an emergency locksmith and Kevin was on hand immediately. Kevin also wasn't even due to be on call but knew we needed help, so shows the level of support you will receive. Highly recommended.
Reply from Adlocks locksmiths ltd 2024.04.29
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Ryan, it's very much appreciated.
Cameron Lodge.
Cameron Lodge.
2024.04.28
Really polite and professional, had some faults with my car and the first key, he was more than happy to come out an extra 2 times for me to sort the problem out, would definitely recommend
Reply from Adlocks locksmiths ltd 2024.04.28
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Cameron, it's very much appreciated.
2024.04.18
10
Fitted new ignition barrel (CM2) Kevin was amazing from beginning to end. He was true to his word and kept in contact throughout the process. Very professional no fuss service and a very friendly guy. Highly recommend.
2024.04.15
10
Replacing door locks (CM1) Kevin supplied and fitted new door locks. Great communication from start to finish. He responded quickly to my ad and the work completed within hours of accepting quote. Professional, polite, friendly and he was respectful of my property which I liked. Competitively priced as well, and I’ve asked him to quote on another job. Highly recommended!
Advertisement
2024.04.04
10
Car ignition stuck (SS7) Kevin's communication was spot on. Gave me a detailed quote and arrived bang on time. Managed expectations by telling me roughly how long the job would take. Completed the job inside estimate and left the car spotless. Very professional and would definitely recommend.
Cgx
Cgx
2024.03.18
Kevin came not long after we called, 5 star service! Thank you
Reply from Adlocks locksmiths ltd 2024.03.18
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it's very much appreciated.
2024.03.01
10
Fix sticking sliding patio door and front door (CM1) Kevin communicated well, arrived on time and fixed out sliding patio door and front door without fuss. Highly recommend.
B.Bircher
B.Bircher
2024.02.19
Kevin came out to me on a cold Sunday night and spent two hours sat in an uncomfortable position to crack into my car's boot for me, after foolishly leaving my keys inside. Despite having a lack of information on the vehicle and the lock, he still persisted and worked it out. He charged a very fair price. Thanks Kevin!
Reply from Adlocks locksmiths ltd 2024.02.19
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Ben, it's very much appreciated.
Advertisement
Greg Jones
Greg Jones
2024.01.27
5 star service really friendly and helpful and extra info to secure home. Seriously recommended,one of the good guys we all need these days to trust.
Reply from Adlocks locksmiths ltd 2024.01.27
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Greg, it's very much appreciated.
Nathan Suttle
Nathan Suttle
2024.01.15
Kevin was prompt, efficient and Friendly. He made me a new key for my van with a remote and programmed the whole thing on my driveway. Excellent service, Highly recommend.
Reply from Adlocks locksmiths ltd 2024.01.15
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Nathan, it's very much appreciated.
2024.01.10
10
New hinges and handles to lounge windows (CM1) Kevin did an excellent job in fitting new hinges and handles to my son’s lounge windows. Very polite and professional. Would highly recommend
2024.01.09
10
Broken car key fobs (CO5) Contacted me on the day I posted the job. Discussed situation Kevin advised me of cost and said he would order parts. Kevin kept in contact throughout and we arrange a date for completion of job. I am so please with the work and the professioalisim of Kevin. Fantastic so pleased
Advertisement
2024.01.09
10
Replace broken front door lock. (CM1) Kevin diagnosed and remedied the issue efficiently. Extremely punctual and courteous. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend and use again.
2024.01.07
10
Jammed door lock. (CM1) Very prompt, speedy and efficient. Excellent!
2024.01.06
10
Changing gearbox on UPVC front door and rehanging (CM3) Offered same day service, arrived on time, had appropriate parts in stock, excellent job done.
2023.12.15
10
Conservatory Door Jammed (CM2) We had a problem with our conservatory door jammed. Having rear access to our terrace house this was a major problem. I rang Adlocks Locksmiths and spoke to Kevin who was onsite within a couple of hours. The door was more problematic than he expected and proved to be one of his trickiest jobs, however he persevered and even though it took a couple of hours he managed to release the door and diagnose the issue. He left us with a usable lock until he could get a new part. He returned within 2 days with the lock repaired and re-installed. I would highly recommend Kevin/Adlocks for any repairs.
Advertisement
2023.12.11
10
Replacement front door lock (CM1) Punctual, well presented, polite, helpful, did a good job and even carried out some necessary unexpected adjustments. I used his service on recommendation and I too would certainly recommend him.
Anna Bridge
Anna Bridge
2023.12.06
Prompt. Did an excellent job of adjusting the lock on our badly fitted door. Would recommend.
Reply from Adlocks locksmiths ltd 2023.12.06
Hi Anna, thank you for taking the time to leave a review it's very much appreciated.
The Purple Queen
The Purple Queen
2023.12.02
I had asked on our local Facebook page for a locksmith recommendation and Kevin was mentioned by a few people. We spoke over messenger as to what the problem. Kevin instructed us step by step over the phone, so we could fix it ourselves as the issue with the door involved literally tightening one screw in the door. The problem was solved in 2 mins, without the need of what my husband and I thought would be an expensive call out. We found Kevin to be a lovely, genuine honest bloke whom I would highly recommend to my friends and family, thank you so much for your help.
Reply from Adlocks locksmiths ltd 2023.12.02
Thank you for the kind words and for taking the time to leave a review, Nikki, it's very much appreciated.