ADHD Arena escape room

ADHD Arena escape room Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
158 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (159)
KTVM
KTVM
2021.09.06
Verified
Unique and worth a visit! Really fun experience. Not like any other escape room, each task is unique. A good mix of thinking, manual and strange things to complete so it doesn’t feel repetitive or boring at any point.
Annabella-Rose Davies
Annabella-Rose Davies
2021.08.31
Had a fab time in the Junkyard. Me and my partner chose the hard level and we looked like we weren't gonna make it! But our brains warmed up and we had a great time. Friendly, welcoming and really quite clever. Highly recommended.
Leanne Officer-Jacquet
Leanne Officer-Jacquet
2021.08.31
My family had such a great time at this Escape room, especially considering that we range in age from 9 to 51 years old, yet we ALL thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. It was so innovative and cleverly made by the very amusing and friendly creator, Antonio. He certainly made the experience even more fun for us all. We haven't stopped talking about it since we left! Highly recommended.
mariekellyjoane
mariekellyjoane
2021.08.21
Verified
So much fun, highly recommended So much fun for everyone one. There was two adults and a 13 year old in our group and we have never done an escape room before and this was a great one to do. Got us all working as a team, showed not to over think things and really was a great hour. Highly recommend it.
Anna-Marie Descartes
Anna-Marie Descartes
2021.08.11
More fun and challenging than I expected. My friends and I had the best time!
Francesco Brizzo
Francesco Brizzo
2021.08.11
I've been to an escape room before so it wasn't my first time but I have to say I really loved this one for its originality and challenging games and tricks. Would definitely recommend to anyone in love with escape rooms.
Saetarubia
Saetarubia
2021.08.11
Verified
I loved every single bit I've to an escape room before so it wasn't my first time but I have to say I really loved this one for its originality and challenging games and tricks. Would definitely recommend to anyone in love with escape rooms.
Hostofu
Hostofu
2021.08.10
Had such an amazing time with colleagues here. The puzzles are super creative, and ingenious! I loved how everything flowed and was put together it's quite unique compared to others and best of all everything is repurposed from junk! Definitely want to come again and do another room. Absolute hidden gem
abbey oladapo
abbey oladapo
2021.08.10
heba qawatin
heba qawatin
2021.08.08
Had such a good time here. The variety of games kept it so interesting and exciting. It was well organised and run very well. A fantastic day out! Thank you
Trudi Proctor
Trudi Proctor
2021.08.08
Went here last minute and so glad we did! It's such a creative idea!! I really hope Antonio will find a good investor to create more rooms like this! Would defo be going to them! Such a friendly guy and made the experience so much more fun too!
Matt Harwood
Matt Harwood
2021.08.08
Very fun game well worth the drive to try a different escape room
Piranavan Gunasingham
Piranavan Gunasingham
2021.08.05
Amazing host who even gave us a little tour after, super fun game with lots to do!
Steve A
Steve A
2021.07.29
Lots of fun. Very different from any room escape I've done before. Absolutely loved it
Erhan Asili
Erhan Asili
2021.07.20
Julia Hofmann
Julia Hofmann
2021.07.05
Absolutely amazing and fun escape room! Highly recommended. Staff is very friendly and helpful. It’s the type of escape room where you just want to do another one right afterwards.
JC's Mobile Disco
JC's Mobile Disco
2020.12.12
Amazing room. Definitely something different to the usual escape rooms. The guy who runs it is very friendly and the way the room is layed out is awesome. The music as well that goes with the actions is very good. Don't want to spoil it too much but it's very fun. Great for 2 players.
Katarzyna L
Katarzyna L
2020.12.10
It's not the most challenging room, if you have some experience I would recommend 2 people, maybe 3 max. But it's the most fun I've had in escape room! You keep forgetting there is clock ticking!! You just immerse yourself in the atmosphere and have fun! Highly recommended if you're a beginner or experience player alike!
Kasia Liszewska
Kasia Liszewska
2020.12.10
recommends
Great experience! definitely the funniest escape room I've been to! and I've visited a lot! The puzzles were challenging enough to keep you interested but not too hard so you still had fun. some of the mechanics are really interesting! highly recommend, but I would say it's for 2 people if you have some experience :)
Ben T
Ben T
2020.11.02
Verified
Unique escape room So different to every escape room we’ve ever done before. Clearly designed by an engineer with lots of clever parts to it and a focus on fast paced fun rather than long complex puzzles. Will be recommending to everyone I can when it reopens after Lockdown 2.